Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized coffee mug
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
Great
By Kelly A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I wish the letters were just a little smaller. Other than that, it was perfect.
Great stuff, my husband loved them/
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
Small
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was wider than what came to me. I could have gotten a wider cup with lettering here locally. A Big Disappointment.
Crooked writing...
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was really excited about this travel mug for a christmas present for my stepmother, when I got it, the writing was crooked :( I was a little disappointed, however it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Which was nice!
Good
By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stainless steel mugs aren't as high quality as I thought they would be. They look very cheap and not durable at all. I just hope my first impression is not right and they will last long time.
Not the mug like I bought before
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid is poorly made the handle is not strong look like if you hit it one time it will break off, these cups are not the cups i have been buying before
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't bother. The travel mug is smaller than most
travel mugs I have purchased in the past. I was
disappointed in this product and would not recommend
it.
4 lines
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too simple, for the same price I got another one with a special message and a personalized picture.
Color of wordings are very light
By Elsa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is a fine one but I do have some issues with the quality of the personalization of the item. The color of the wordings are very very light (I chose light blue) and they are almost hardly visible. The fonts are also very tiny and cannot be read without zooming real in.
Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
The person love the present
Good looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
smaller than it looked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - March 20, 2011
For the price, I thought that the mug should of been bigger. I would not purchase it again, unless on sale.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - June 17, 2011
The mug is nice but smaller than an actual travel mug. Also I ordered red ink and it looks brown.
Ok... nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
Not Too Happy
By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money it cost, it wasnt what I expected. The mug is a lot smaller and lighter in weight than I thought. I purchased this along with an engraved whistle for 2 coaches. The mug was only $2 less than the whistle but the mug had no comparison or value that equaled to the whistle. I felt bad for the coach that I got the mug for :(
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
travel mug
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It is a great and affordable and thoughtful gift, I think :)
Awesome Father's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Father's day gift for my husband from our kids...and he loved it! The quality of this mug is very good plus its personlized touch made it a perfect gift!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
Morning Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
Baseball Grandma
By Harriet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with my order and with the speed it was handled and the coaches that they were given to were very pleased with them. I will place another order with you in the near future

Thank You,

Harriet
Nice gift
By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Travel Mug Review
By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is decent size and is decent quality. It came way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. The blue writing was not as "blue" as it showed in the picture which was slightly disappointing. Overall, the service was reasonably priced and quick. I will be using the Personalization Mall again in the future.
High quality
By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
personalized mug
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift idea
Like It but it needs more options
By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
Nice Coffee Mug
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug for the price, I purchased with a %20 off coupon.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for teachers' gifts and they were great! We put a flower in each one and it was a cute but inexpensive gift. People love to see their names in print - and in a school setting it's helpful for the mugs to be marked so another teacher doesn't borrow your mug! I do wish they came trimmed in colors other than black and they are a little sterile looking outside of the printing - but everyone I gave them to raved about them, and the shop that put the flowers in them for me went crazy over them - even calling other customers over to show them. Also, one happened to break during shipping and I had a replacement mug in two days! Disaster averted - great customer service!!
NICE
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks really good!
My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
Nice Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
Free to write whatever you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 21, 2011
This mug is very plain, compared to the other two I ordered. The upside is that you can write anything you want to on this one, but the downside is it's kind of boring-looking without graphics (that the other mugs have available to you). Also, I had the writing done in black and should have used their vibrant colors.
Oh well, next time (and there will be a next time: I love their products)!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 6, 2011
I Would have given it 5 stars but due to there being a few little scratches and it being smaller than I had expected. I was assuming it would be the same size as a normal coffee travel mug, but its much smaller holding about the same amount of coffee as a coffee cup. The personalization did look exactly as expected from the preview. It is sturdy and leak proof and to test the seal I filled it and flipped it and shook it around and nothing came out. It is a great cup and my fiance is going to love it for Valentines Day. :)
Personalized mug message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011
Loved being able to write my own message on the personalized mug. I did feel as if the writing was on the wrong side of the mug. Since most of us are right handed, I would have thought the writing would face the user; instead the printing is on what I would think of as the back side of the mug. But otherwise, I am very pleased with my latest purchase, the ease in ordering and the prompt service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved