Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
    ~Olga - AZ

    You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (242)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Crooked writing...
    By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I was really excited about this travel mug for a christmas present for my stepmother, when I got it, the writing was crooked :( I was a little disappointed, however it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Which was nice!
    Not Too Happy
    By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the money it cost, it wasnt what I expected. The mug is a lot smaller and lighter in weight than I thought. I purchased this along with an engraved whistle for 2 coaches. The mug was only $2 less than the whistle but the mug had no comparison or value that equaled to the whistle. I felt bad for the coach that I got the mug for :(
    Not the mug like I bought before
    By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lid is poorly made the handle is not strong look like if you hit it one time it will break off, these cups are not the cups i have been buying before
    Linda
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't bother. The travel mug is smaller than most
    travel mugs I have purchased in the past. I was
    disappointed in this product and would not recommend
    it.
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - June 17, 2011
    The mug is nice but smaller than an actual travel mug. Also I ordered red ink and it looks brown.
    Ok... nothing special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
    This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
    Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
    I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
    Good
    By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stainless steel mugs aren't as high quality as I thought they would be. They look very cheap and not durable at all. I just hope my first impression is not right and they will last long time.
    Color of wordings are very light
    By Elsa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug is a fine one but I do have some issues with the quality of the personalization of the item. The color of the wordings are very very light (I chose light blue) and they are almost hardly visible. The fonts are also very tiny and cannot be read without zooming real in.
    smaller than it looked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - March 20, 2011
    For the price, I thought that the mug should of been bigger. I would not purchase it again, unless on sale.
    Travel Mug Review
    By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is decent size and is decent quality. It came way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. The blue writing was not as "blue" as it showed in the picture which was slightly disappointing. Overall, the service was reasonably priced and quick. I will be using the Personalization Mall again in the future.
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2011
    I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It is a great and affordable and thoughtful gift, I think :)
    Awesome Father's day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011
    I purchased this mug as a Father's day gift for my husband from our kids...and he loved it! The quality of this mug is very good plus its personlized touch made it a perfect gift!
    Free to write whatever you want!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 21, 2011
    This mug is very plain, compared to the other two I ordered. The upside is that you can write anything you want to on this one, but the downside is it's kind of boring-looking without graphics (that the other mugs have available to you). Also, I had the writing done in black and should have used their vibrant colors.
    Oh well, next time (and there will be a next time: I love their products)!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 6, 2011
    I Would have given it 5 stars but due to there being a few little scratches and it being smaller than I had expected. I was assuming it would be the same size as a normal coffee travel mug, but its much smaller holding about the same amount of coffee as a coffee cup. The personalization did look exactly as expected from the preview. It is sturdy and leak proof and to test the seal I filled it and flipped it and shook it around and nothing came out. It is a great cup and my fiance is going to love it for Valentines Day. :)
    Personalized mug message
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011
    Loved being able to write my own message on the personalized mug. I did feel as if the writing was on the wrong side of the mug. Since most of us are right handed, I would have thought the writing would face the user; instead the printing is on what I would think of as the back side of the mug. But otherwise, I am very pleased with my latest purchase, the ease in ordering and the prompt service.
    Morning Tea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
    Nice gift
    By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
    The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
    This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
    helpfull hint
    By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
    travel mug
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
    Very nice
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered before the holidays and the order was shipped promptly!
    Nice Coffee Mug
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice coffee mug for the price, I purchased with a %20 off coupon.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for teachers' gifts and they were great! We put a flower in each one and it was a cute but inexpensive gift. People love to see their names in print - and in a school setting it's helpful for the mugs to be marked so another teacher doesn't borrow your mug! I do wish they came trimmed in colors other than black and they are a little sterile looking outside of the printing - but everyone I gave them to raved about them, and the shop that put the flowers in them for me went crazy over them - even calling other customers over to show them. Also, one happened to break during shipping and I had a replacement mug in two days! Disaster averted - great customer service!!
    NICE
    By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization looks really good!
    My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
    Good mug
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice mug. It was bought as a joke/useable gift and it was good to have a practical joke. I did wish that I could have put some sort of a picture on it but oh well. Also If you use it in the car the base might not fit in the cup holders.
    GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
    By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
    My hubby Loved it
    By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
    Nice Gift
    By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
    coffee travel mug
    By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
    Great service, poor quality
    By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
    High quality
    By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
    personalized mug
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great gift idea
    Like It but it needs more options
    By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2012
    The mug is very nice and the printing is bold and looks great!
    Commuter
    By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The company shipped this really fast to me.When I got the product I was amazed on how it looks. This is going to be a nice gift for all the groomsmen.
    service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alma, GA) - March 4, 2012
    was very pleased with the procuct and your attention to getting it deliverd. Thanks. Will be using you again.
    Perfect Gift in Record Time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
    I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved