Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By sharee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and personalized message were top notch, along with the speedy arrival! I will certainly use your company for all my future gift giving needs.

Wow!!!
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this coffee cup for a V.P. the quality and classic look is wonderful. The V.P. was greatful because it was personalized and high quality. Thank you for helping out a single mom with a budget!!!!
where can you find a personalized "father of the bride" gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "father of the bride" toasting glass & couldn't find anything. When I saw this mug I thought it would make a great personalized gift for my father & a great memory of my wedding day.
When it arrived I loved it & can't wait to give it to him.
Great Gift and Quality
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son started drinking coffee, this travel coffee mug is great it doen't spill, it seals great. The personal touch with the message is great too!!! Now, he can read how proud I am of him every morning with his coffee. Proud Mom
awesome
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves having his morning tea/coffee in his car on his way to work. he would love his own personal mug!
coffee mugs
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
Great teachers gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I loved this mug so much is that you get to make it a more personal gift by adding a few lines of your own message to the recipient. I chose my message in red and it really looks great against the black handle and cup rim. If you need to give a gift with some extra thought, I highly recommend giving this gift to someone you would like to acknowledge. You will not be disappointed!!
Cool
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
Mrs. Lambert's Personalized Mug Review
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs were just as I had ordered and are wonderful and very nice. Thank you for a great product.
Great Mug
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I kept these mugs out of the microwave, I wouldn't have to buy so many. These mugs keep coffee drinkably hot/warm for almost an hour. The mug is permanently affixed to my left hand. I don't know why people would drink coffee out of anything else.
50th
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our parents are going to love the 50th cups,very good job,this is not the first time i orderd and i will be a good customer for a long time to come.
Wedding Gifts
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice gifts for the Father's and Grandfather's. Also they were much reasonable in price compared to other websites.
Terrific Gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for 3 of my sons for their birthdays, personalizing it for their unique job descriptions. Their response? They loved it! Great quality in every way and a thoughtful gift for their long car commutes was their comment. I am going to buy the same gift for my #4 son for his upcoming birthday.....
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
Excellent
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug and how fast I received it in the mail. Thank you.
Making your own message
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
Great Gift
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for groomsmen or anyone, nice quality mug, beautiful and received item quickly after placing order.
travel mug
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the travel mug I had personalized. It is good quality, the print is wonderful and I received it quickly. A good company to deal with.
Turned out great!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the quote "Life's an Ocean, Sail It" with my stepdad's name and it looked really great!
Loved It!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friends birthday and it was perfect!! I was worried about the quality of this product because I was able to have it shipped so quickly but it was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely order this product again.
Prompt and Excellent Service
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com and I have always been 100% plus satisfied. The prices are very reasonable and having your gift made so it is unique and special to the recipient makes it so much fun and you can be so pround of what you are giving. Service is always prompt; I ordered on July 17th and the item arrived on the 24th. I am so glad I found this site in the past and I will always turn to use it in the future.
very pleased
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug turned out awesome and warmed our grandson's heart!
it was delivered Very quickly as well........
thanks to all of you@@
Good Mugs
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plastic handles seem like they'll last a long time. They're attached well and seem strong enough to handle what they're made for. We liked being able to put longer comments on these compared to the competition's.
Thanks.
AWESOME
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. exactly what i was expecting. giving this as a gift to my friend.
Loved the Personalized Mug!
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I accidentally found your site. My 94 year-old uncle is about to celebrate his 95th b/d, and "needs" nothing, but your mug, on which I could wish him congratualations IN HIS OWN LANGUAGE is sure to be a great hit. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup and had it personalized for a friend. Its a really cute gift. I love the black handle and black trim against the white. The quote looks great printed in red. I received this gift within 5 days of ordering and in perfect condition.
Great Product!
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was recently named "Man of the Year" for his tireless work and dedication to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. We thought to honor his achievements with this travel mug to use in the many hours he spends daily driving long distances. He loved it! It was done so professionally and flawlessly. Thank you for such a great product and for such speedy shipping!
personalized travel mugs
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
Great mug
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. I like the fact you could use 3 lines.
personalized mug
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift idea
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
Super cup
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronoco, MN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were received as a gift. My friends loved them so much I need to order more
Like It but it needs more options
By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
High quality
By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
NICE GIFT
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to someone who gave me a recommendation and loved it.
he
By sladjana P. (barberton, OH) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your stuff
Always a pleasure doing business.......
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved