Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Travelin coffee cup
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering was easy, requesting the message was fairly simple - item is what I thought I was getting and the timeliness (so I can send along to recipient) was perfect. I will order from you people again.
Not too bad!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug itself was what I expected, although I felt the personalization needed to be a little darker and a little clearer. In the picture (gray-which is the color I got) the writing appears to be black. Mine was actually a somewhat dark gray, which kind of blends in with the color of the mug. The writing itself wasn't as crisp & clear as I expected, although had the writing been black I think it would be a little clearer. Overall, I was pleased with the mug.
Great stuff, my husband loved them/
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
GOOD MUG
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
You Name It Mug
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little mug. Personalization was done nicely & exactly as I ordered. Part of my boss' Christmas gift.
travel mug
By Maricel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend it, it's nice though it's kind of small in inside, equivalent to a small cup of coffee.
Great
By Kelly A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I wish the letters were just a little smaller. Other than that, it was perfect.
Good mug
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice mug. It was bought as a joke/useable gift and it was good to have a practical joke. I did wish that I could have put some sort of a picture on it but oh well. Also If you use it in the car the base might not fit in the cup holders.
GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
Good
By Lucia M. (Bayamon, PR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it to have a design.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
personalized coffee mug
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
Not the mug like I bought before
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid is poorly made the handle is not strong look like if you hit it one time it will break off, these cups are not the cups i have been buying before
Good
By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stainless steel mugs aren't as high quality as I thought they would be. They look very cheap and not durable at all. I just hope my first impression is not right and they will last long time.
Color of wordings are very light
By Elsa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is a fine one but I do have some issues with the quality of the personalization of the item. The color of the wordings are very very light (I chose light blue) and they are almost hardly visible. The fonts are also very tiny and cannot be read without zooming real in.
smaller than it looked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - March 20, 2011
For the price, I thought that the mug should of been bigger. I would not purchase it again, unless on sale.
4 lines
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too simple, for the same price I got another one with a special message and a personalized picture.
Small
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was wider than what came to me. I could have gotten a wider cup with lettering here locally. A Big Disappointment.
Crooked writing...
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was really excited about this travel mug for a christmas present for my stepmother, when I got it, the writing was crooked :( I was a little disappointed, however it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Which was nice!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - June 17, 2011
The mug is nice but smaller than an actual travel mug. Also I ordered red ink and it looks brown.
Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
The person love the present
Good looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - February 27, 2015
The travel mug arrived in a timely manner and looks fantastic. The personalization was just as ordered and professionally completed.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't bother. The travel mug is smaller than most
travel mugs I have purchased in the past. I was
disappointed in this product and would not recommend
it.
Ok... nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
My hubby Loved it
By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
travel mug
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
Better than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine gift for our son, proud dad of two daughters.Very well made, looks expensive and the personalization is priceless!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It is a great and affordable and thoughtful gift, I think :)
Awesome Father's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Father's day gift for my husband from our kids...and he loved it! The quality of this mug is very good plus its personlized touch made it a perfect gift!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
Morning Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
excellent
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service,timely delivery
Nice gift
By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved