Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

Embroidered Baby Diaper Cover  - 3239
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed Bloomers
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few pair of these over the years - they are excellent....
Diaper Covers- very cute
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!

Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I ordered these for my daughter's baptism and like all other reviews, was extremely pleased with my purchase. They seem to run true to size (my daughter is 16 pounds; I ordered Size 2 and they are big on her BUT still fit). It's nice because she can wear these all summer long. Embroidering is very nice as well! And I can not say enough about the processing; I placed the order on a Tuesday night and it arrived that Friday...that type of service is hard to come by these days. Thanks!
Bottom's Up!~
By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling gift for stocking stuffer, Easter Basket or any holiday! Product is of great quality and personalization is neat and well done.
Fancy Pants!
By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new fancy pants and matching hat for our Grandbaby Madeline!
Cute
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do cute
Fancy Pants
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the diaper covers for my granddaughter several times. I love the look and quality. The wash up nicely and look like new after each washing. I ordered two with this order and was very disappointed with the monogramimong. I selected ivory thread and if is barely noticeable. The online sample was noticeably different from the actual product. I wish I had been advised. Otherwise, I love the item.
First Birthday
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this for my grand daughter.
Embroidered Fancy Pants
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently embroidered name on fine quality baby pants!
Diaper cover
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before! Love them!
Love These!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my new niece! They are super cute! I can't wait to see her in them!
Diaper Cover Personalized
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done...simply adorable with my granddaughter's name beautifully embroidered
So cute diaper cover
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting. It arrived very quickly. I will definately do business again.
Too cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought them for a set of twins that I nanny for. These were for their birthday and I can't wait for them to wear them.
The embroidery is very cute.
Panties
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are just tooooooo cute and exactly what I was looking for.
Cute Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 6, 2012
Love the diaper cover.
Very very cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great although have not washed yet. The printing is as cute as can be. Love it!!
Can't wait to see these out my niece
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these fancy pants for my niece who is due in March of 2010. These are fabulous and look so adorable. The stiching is great and the size looks perfect. I can wait to see my niece in these. I order flamingo pink for the color and it is a truly lovely color for a little lady...

Thank you,
So cute!
By Jorja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our 1st grandaughter and it is adorable! I would highly recommend it!
Adorable !
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely one of the cutest things
I've seen ! New grandbaby, first grand
daughter...and personalized diaper cover!
Totally adorable !
Too cute!
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my Goddaughter! I love them!
frilly pants
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my new niece and it was a hit!
Great gift!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a congratulations for a friend that just had a baby and she absolutely loved it! It's a great personalized gift and the pants are so cute and soft that I ordered a pair for my baby after seeing these.
fast shipping
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was just like it says. I have ordered twice with from here.If you need something personalized just get it here the quality is here.
Baby Bottoms for Miss Madison
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them so I'm just hoping that the parents I bought them for love them as much as I do. I would have loved to have them for my girls.
Shipping
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item! super cute and its my second time ordering this specific item. However, it weighs no where near a lb. Was sent USPS and we had to pay shipping? This makes NO SENSE. Why did I pay that much for shipping when I received this item in my mailbox, and it weighs next to NOTHING! This is a complete rip off and although the product is cute, its not worth purchasing from you again.
Diaper Cover
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give this for a baby gift. Get great comments everytime!
love it
By jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower and it was SO cute and a big hit! My only regret is that I should have ordered a larger size (I got a size 1) so that she could dress her daughter in them when she was a few months older. But, the product was great!
Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really adorable.
diaper cover for first birthday
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to go under a dress for my daughter's first birthday party. I was very impressed by how quickly I received the item. The cover is adorable and colors true to what is advertised. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Most liked gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend and she loved them! The font on the embroidery is too cute and the variety of thread colors is great. The only downside is how fast the baby will grow out of them!
Precious
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little fancy pants are too cute and very well made. My only complaint is after I ordered them I found several other websites that offered similar items cheaper...I can't say that they would be the same quality as these so I am still happy that I ordered them!
Great Gift!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I gave this item 4 stars was because I didn't see it with my own eyes or use it myself. It was a gift to my newborn niece. The package arrived at their home promptly and was a big hit. I got a big thank your from her mom, who said she couldn't wait to take pictures of the baby in them. Thanks P.M. for a great gift idea & great service!
Fine gift
By Werner L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just became grandfather of a lovely grand-daughter and since I was kind of christmas shopping I thought this was a nice gift to fill up my order since the postage was more than 70$ anayway. The more original gifts ordered, the more this came to some kind of balance...
bloomers
By Casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I am so happy I bought them
Wish you had a choice of font
By Leigh Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This diaper cover is good, but I wish the font was different. It's still cute and we will still wear it! The embroidery is well done and it got here fast. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the font.
Excellent baby gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a cute and practical baby gift. AFter purchasing as a gift for several people, I bought them for my own daughter this year. They are a light cotton, so best for spring and summer wear. The quality and embroidery is good quality. I got the cream lettering, and it was dark enough to stand out (I was worried it would not be).
Love it
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fancy Pants are so adorable. I bought this for my 5 month old daughter. I took pictures with the diaper cover on, like it the display--everyone loves them. Now we use the fancy pants under her dress. It’s so girly!! Every baby needs a Fancy Pant with their name on them. I plan on given this as a gift to all my friends’ baby girls.
Cute cover
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present. Cute, but a little pricey.
Perfectly Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my friend who recently has a beautiful baby girl. Comfortable and makes any outfit simply adorable.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved