Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
~Misty - SC

Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

Embroidered Baby Diaper Cover  - 3239
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little fancy pants are too cute and very well made. My only complaint is after I ordered them I found several other websites that offered similar items cheaper...I can't say that they would be the same quality as these so I am still happy that I ordered them!
Great Gift!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I gave this item 4 stars was because I didn't see it with my own eyes or use it myself. It was a gift to my newborn niece. The package arrived at their home promptly and was a big hit. I got a big thank your from her mom, who said she couldn't wait to take pictures of the baby in them. Thanks P.M. for a great gift idea & great service!
Fancy pants
By Sharron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these cute little diaper covers. The only comment that I would have would be to use a little thicker material. The embroidery was very nicely done!
Wish you had a choice of font
By Leigh Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This diaper cover is good, but I wish the font was different. It's still cute and we will still wear it! The embroidery is well done and it got here fast. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the font.
Love my Little Ones embroidered diaper cover
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, AR) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Work! I am so pleased. Everything was fast shipping and perfect. I will do alot of business with this company...
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 3, 2012
So sweet and dainty. Shipment was fast! I even ordered something else!
Fancy Pants Rock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 7, 2012
This diaper cover is A-dorable!
The eyelet trim is precious; the material is soft; the embroidered name is perfection! Glad I ordered for more than one baby as this item is so unique.
Could not be happier! Thank you.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - August 7, 2011
I loved this product! Very cute!
Perfect baby gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt delivery of this personalized pair of baby bloomers.
My own granddaughter had a pair and were so cute...it is an adorable baby girl gift..,available in different sizes and colored embroidery.
love these diaper covers!!!!
By Vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my neices and they were soooo cute. Makes me want to have another baby just to get these covers :)
Perfect gift for a baby girl!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made up for my granddaughter...really nice quality and full enough to fit nicely over a diaper. My daughter-in-law just told me that she had little Paige in this cover for her first real photo session. That proved to me that it was very well received. Lovely gift.
Adorable bloomers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift that will go with everything.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 24, 2013
I ordered this item twice. The first time, it was sent directly to the receipent. The second time, it was sent to me. It is just adorable. The material is of good quality, and the embroidery is beautiful. It is just toooo cute for a little girl to crawl around in. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who wants an adorable little gift.
Sooooooooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my new granddaughter for when she's a tad bigger. Besides the neat embroidery font/style of lettering, I like that there were three choices of sizes. It looks like the great quality that Personalization Mall always has.
Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for two friends who just had baby girls. They were so cute! They loved them! I will be purchasing these again for every friend that has a baby now. If I have another one, I'll get one for me too! ;)
SO cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd pair of Fancy Pants bloomers I've ordered for friends, and they won't be the last! They're such a hit at baby showers - everyone loves them! I would recommend getting them in the 6-12mo size because any butt that wears these cute undies should at least be old enough to crawl and show them off! These are a great gift idea.
Best baby shower gift.
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bloomers are even cuter in person and a hit at the baby shower. This makes a very personable gift. I was very pleased with the quality of both the material and the embroidery.
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 29, 2011
I ordered these for my new grandbaby that will here in a couple of
months. This are really cute. Good quality and the embroidered name
is really well done and cute. I will order these again for shower
gifts.
Fabulous shower gift
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these Fancy pants on several different occasions for a friend or coworkers baby shower and have gotten rave reviews on it. The personalized touch says you really put some thought into it and several of the receipients have used the fancy pants in their newborn photo shoot. Also makes a great congratulations gift once the baby is born.
Great Gift
By Amalia D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I have ever bought this for, LOVES IT!
Darling
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is there not to love about a pair of panties with your baby's name on them?
Good quality and quick delivery.
Too cute!!!
By Lavonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my newest grand daughter and great niece. I am very pleased with the quality, they look great and my daughter-in-law loves them.
Emroidered Diaper Cover
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Covers for my twin granddaugthers and had their names put on them. I really really like them, the pants have lace around the leg part and the personalization names are excellent.
I received this product within two days of my order. That was aewsome. This is the second time I have ordered from your company and I will continue to order and I will make sure all of my friends look into your web-site.
Super Cute!
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Upon arrival, I immediately wanted to buy more for my own daughter. (I purchased as a gift)
so cute!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these! my daughter has them in 3 different colors. I got them for my Godchild for her baptism also!
Fancy Pants
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 6, 2011
Although I haven't seen this product in person b/c I had it directly mailed to the little recipient, her Mom loved it! It was received quickly and I heard their voices of delight as they opened it. Your products and your quick shipment are wonderful!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - April 19, 2011
They are really cute. Wish they had plain ones in larger sizes for my granddaughter.
Precious and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 6, 2011
This is the forth pair I have ordered as gifts. The first gift was for a shower I was attending, so I had them sent to my home. I saw for myself the good quality of these diaper covers. The embroidering was perfection. I was proud to give them as a gift. Everyone at the shower loved them. Personalization Mall should be swamped with orders judging from the response I received at the shower. To sum it up: great gift, top quality, and beautiful embroidering. You will not regret giving these as a gift.
fancy diaper pants and flobby hat..faboulous!!!!!!
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this...totally would recommend top quality and the lettering and name came out great..i know my neice will love it...also got the flobby beach hat turned out great!iknow my neice will love them both for her new first baby!
Cute Product
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so precious. I can't wait to use it on my baby girl!
Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - March 5, 2011
Just as cute as can be. Anxious for the arrival of a new granddaughter and can't wait for her to wear this cute diaper cover with her name embroidered in pink. Good quality and excellent workmanship. Will keep in mind for future Grands.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved