Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Birthday mug
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a friend of mine. Very personal.
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect little stocking stuffer for Mommy. The quality of the image is excellent on the mug and looks really nice. Definitely recommend this item for any occasion.
This cup was a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug made up for my brother in-laws girlfriend. I had a picture of the two of them with their names and year on the front then a cute saying about love on the back. It was perfect with the hearts.
clarity of picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The Mug was awesome. The pictures and words on the Mug were very clear.
Happy with my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar hill, GA) - December 21, 2013
I had a coffee mug personalized as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law....I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will like it as much as I do.
Fabulous!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products and personalizationmall.com is my go-to place for anything I need personalized. The turnaround time is the best out there.
A great personal & sentimental gift for anyone!!!
By Steven J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and picture, looked awesome! It definitely exceeded my expectations. Dad loved it! Thanks for helping me make fathers Day, very special for my dad! I will definitely be back for more shopping! They have so many gift ideas, your sure to find more than you can decide on!
Love the mug!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a graduation gift for my friends and they loved it!!
The picture looks great. I really recommend this gift!
Adorable!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again they did a quality product. My husband loves the mug! Dishwasher and microsafe. Woul highly recommend and plan to purchase more as gifts.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - May 10, 2013
I bought my mom a personalized mug of my dogs and says "We Love Grandma" she loved it and said it was so cute. She even said the mug was big, which made me smile because we are abbot coffee drinkers. I think it is one of the best well put together mother's day gift idea that they have.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARZANA, CA) - March 12, 2013
I love the quality of the picture. Very nice. My niece will love her mug for her Birthday.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2013
This is a super sweet gift. The photos are clear and well printed. Got one for me and one for my boyfriend. The mug is of good quality and I am gonna use it everyday.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2012
I could not believe how clear the image was on the mug. It turned out much better than I ever hoped it would. I highly recommend this item.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 18, 2012
Great Quality
Great repeat service
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tannersville, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional, timely and high quality support and products. We'll be back in the future for sure!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - June 9, 2012
I got this mug for my husband's first father's day. I am sure he will treasure it for years to come. The mug turned out just like the preview and the picture quality was very good.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - May 29, 2012
The photo came out fantastic and the mug rapidly appeared on my wife's desk at work!
Wifes favorite!
By Cesar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this item. Picture quality is excellent.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - May 22, 2012
Mom LOVED it!
Excellent product
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. She loves it so much that she's going to purchase three more with pictures of pets that passed away. She's used it more than 5 times now and the picture is still there and the mug is still intact. Great item and I will return to purchse more in the future.
Loving Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NE) - May 21, 2012
I havent actually seen the coffee mug yet. I had it mailed directly to my mother. She, though, called and said it was a wonderful gift and that the photograph that was placed on the mug was excellent.
NICE MUG
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE CAME OUT VERY NICE.I ORDERED 2 OF THEM. HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
great quality
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received the mug was vert happy with the product.
Personalized mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 19, 2012
The mug was engraved well. The quality of the picture was excellent. The delivery was very prompt. Their turn around is so fast that it's not worth paying for express shipping. I have always done standard shipping and I get it within 2-3 days.
Mommy loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - May 18, 2012
The mug was a gift to my daughter from her 2-yr-old son and she loved it. It was nicely done and she loved the font that was used for the message. I ordered it only a few days before Mother's Day and received it in plenty of time for my grandson to present it to his Mommy for the holiday.
Fantastic
By Francisco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves her cup with her granddaughter's picture. Personalizationmall will be a place where we will regularly shop for gifts.
great, wife loved it
By rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just whish they cam in bigger size
The Unexpected!!!
By Davene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collingdale, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order with regular delivery last week wednesday 05/01 and I received the package today 05/08. I am very happy with the outcome of mug. It's beautiful and I can't wait to see my mother's face on mother's day... I will make another mug for father's day. LOVE IT!!!!!
Useful yet personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - April 23, 2012
I ordered several of these mugs for my mom for Mother's Day. They each have a different photo of a nice memory and I know she'll love them. I purchased one last year and she has mentioned it over and over saying how much she enjoys using it when she relaxes to have a cup of coffee or tea. I would recommend this useful yet personal gift!!
Great gift choice!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - February 16, 2012
The mug came out beautiful and rush delivery got it to me on time.
Personalized coffee mug
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out absolutely perfect. Great quality, fast shipping and a really beautiful mug. These made great gifts, and the prices were amazing. We'll be shopping here very often, some really unique gifts! Thanks so much!!
Just what I had in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 29, 2011
I was a little concerned that the quality of the photo would be distorted, but the mug was exactly as I had pictured it to be when I ordered it. This was a Christmas gift, and the recipient absolutely loved it!
Gift from doggies to Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 28, 2011
adorable good quality mug. colors very vibrant and cheerful.
Personalized Christmas Mug
By DIANE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out beautifully. I am so very pleased. I showed my step-daughter the mug and she ordered two of her own. She got a great deal and I know she will be pleased also when they arrive. You guys do great work!!!! Thank you
An unexpected gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two mugs to friends out-of-state. So though I did not see the mugs I did receive all the accolades from the surprised recipients. They both loved the mugs with the picture from their family summer vacation. I was very pleased and would definitely use your company again.
Cute Gift for Grandma
By Paola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this for my mother in law for her bday. she loved it. it looks exactly as the picture.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I ordered turned out great and the processing and shipping time were very quick. I received my final product in under a week.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved