Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
An unexpected gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two mugs to friends out-of-state. So though I did not see the mugs I did receive all the accolades from the surprised recipients. They both loved the mugs with the picture from their family summer vacation. I was very pleased and would definitely use your company again.
Cute Gift for Grandma
By Paola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this for my mother in law for her bday. she loved it. it looks exactly as the picture.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I ordered turned out great and the processing and shipping time were very quick. I received my final product in under a week.
very pleased :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - July 16, 2011
The picture looked perfect on the mug! This will be a great gift!
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 21, 2011
This personalized cup was professionally done with great clarity of the photo and good quality text. I was delighted with it's fine quality!
Nice workmanship and great quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - May 18, 2011
I gotta say it was more then i expected and i would recommend it to anybody.Thanks Personalization Mall.
moms coffee cup
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product ,mom loves it ,and it looks great
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for a great-grandmother and she loved it. She said it was a very nice item.
Everything I expected and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilberforce, OH) - May 12, 2011
Like my title says "everything I expected and more!" I brought four as gifts for my grandmother and her three daughters -- each personalized but with a matching group photo, they all loved them and I loved them. When I saw them I regretted not getting one for myself! I can say nothing bad about these mugs or the service I revceived. I am entirely satisfied :)
Awesome Gift
By sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Gift, well priced and fast shipping, would recommend !!!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given a personalized coffee mug to my Mom for Mother's Day for the past 3 years and they are always top notch quality! She can't wait to see what picture adorns her mug and it is always printed on the mug clearly and at a high resolution. It washes well (she alternates between the dishwasher and hand washing) and has yet to have the picture fade. A great product I would highly recommend!
Loving it
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It came with great color and the picture is true to the print.
Great mug
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mug. Purchased as a gift from my son for his "Auntie Nana" on Mother's Day. Great quality.
A wonderful gift and keepsake
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter and a personalized incription. My wife absolutely loves it. Delivery was prompt. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Coloring is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, ME) - May 2, 2011
Mug came out beautiful - colors in the photo are perfect and I like the varigated lettering.
Great Mother's day Gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - May 1, 2011
These mugs are great! They are going to make a great Mother's day gift, and at a great price and quality!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
It was very easy to download the picture. Photo came out very clear with no blemished spots. This is my third mug purchase for a present and everyone loved it again.
Pretty and quick
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture was great, and the turn around time for this order was very quick. Truly, a great gift!
Good quality at a low price and speedy customer service!
By Shopper (Oakland, CA) - February 17, 2011
We ordered a set of mugs with photos of the new baby for Christmas, and they were a huge hit with the first set of grandparents. We later ordered more for her other grandparents and great-grandma, and again, were a huge hit. They also sent them out super fast (we received them within 2 days of purchase!) even though we chose the cheapest shipping.
There's only one tiny issue, there's hardly any space above the photo to write a message..we couldn't fit "we love great-grandma". It would be nice to make 2 lines, smaller print, or maybe a heart character available?
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
I bought these for the grandparents of our little girl with a photo for Valentine's day. They LOVED them and will think of her every time they have a cup of coffee in the morning.
wonderful
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mug made in the memory of someone. The mug turned out fantastic. I would recommend this to everyone.
Magnificent Mug!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered is fantastic! We bought it as a gift for a friend. The photos we put on it reproduced very well. It is great! Thank you.
Great Value!!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo transferred well and customization was a breeze!! My wife loved it!
Turned out great!
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was great.
Great gift
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my parents from my 1 year old daughter. They haven't used it yet so I'm not sure how it will stand up to hot drinks or washing but it looked great! There is plenty of room for the picture and I liked that you could write a nice long message on the back of the mug. The front only has 16 characters (including spaces) so it was hard to think of a message using the word grandparents. I'm sure that any mom, dad, or other loved one would love this mug!
Very Happy, as always
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purcahse. I bought this as a gift and the person really loved it! I am addicted to shopping on this site, the quality of items, never disappoint me. I will definately be back.
Great gift!!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute Christmas idea. I loved it and so did my mother in-law. An inexpensive but personal gift goes a long way!
So pretty!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect and the perfect gift to give to someone who has it all! I love personalized gifts they mean so much!! The pictures came out awesome!! I can wait to see the grandmothers faces when they open them!!! Thanks!!!
Great Gift
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture color was fantastic. much better than expected for price great gift.
Great Personalized Mug
By Delphine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and speedy delivery!
This is a gift that is so meaningful and will last.
Great mug!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! Grandpa was thrilled to see his grandkids every morning while drinking his coffee.
photo coffee mug
By JAMES H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this coffee mug for my wife for mother's day and she loved it it is a great gift for the price a must buy.
Great Gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great and are reasonably priced!
great item
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a fairly large cup. It is made well and I imagine will be enjoyed for many years to come.
Perfect Gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much better than expected. Really easy to upload and crop photo. Mug and photo look great!
adorable
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable. Picture quality is fantastic! a perfect mothers/fathers day gift.
Great gift!
By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for mother's day! My mom & grandma loved it! Great quality & something they will use daily if they are coffee drinkers!
heart warming
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for me for mother's day and it warmed my heart incredibly. It's beautiful and reminds me eveytime I bring it out that I am loved.
Great Photo Mug
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo mug. I have purchased others from different online photo stores and the text was really small. This one has nice large, editable text on the front and back. Great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved