Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Art with Poems for Her - 2564
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mother was very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - May 14, 2012
This was the best gift I've every given my mom; she loved it and my siters were so jealous hehe! Everyone wanted to know how I did this and how talented I was but I told them the best website for personal gifts was
www.personalizationmall.com you want be disappointed. And I've already ordered Dad's for Father's Day!
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - May 11, 2012
I orderd a photo canvas for my mom for mothers day and it came out beautiful and it was delivered within 4 days. I am very happy with the fast service and how the product came out.
Mothers day
By Shopper (Bay Point, CA) - May 8, 2012
You have always been one of my biggest supporters and the wisdom you have given me over the years has helped shape the person I am today. I love that we have such an open relationship, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am truely blessed and thankful for having such a wonderful mother in my life. Thank you for being you!
She was so happy she cried!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personal gift for the bride and groom (especially the bride, who is a friend) from a wedding I officiated recently. The bride really loved the benediction I had written, so I wanted to get that put on something. When I saw this had the option of using a picture of your choice, I thought that would be perfect! I used one of the pictures from the sunset wedding reception as the background, with the couple's names and the benedictions in the foreground. It came quickly, was absolutely gorgeous, and the bride got teary eyed when I gave it to her. She said it was her favorite gift. I couldn't have asked for better!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fryeburg, ME) - January 9, 2012
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas, a little leery at first as to whether or not the photo would transmit well onto the canvas, especially with writing on top of it. When I received it, I was thrilled!! The photo was perfect and the writing is wonderful - you can look at either the picture or the writing and not feel overwhelmed by the other. GREAT idea!!
Very happy!
By Noemi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this canvas amazed me. The cost and speed of delivery made it a dream come true. Cannot put into words what it meant to the person the received it. Thank you so much!
Unbelievable Quality
By Vincent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the greatest sites for personalized gifts. The Quality, Price , And overall shipping is great
Canvas
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the canvas and could not be happier with it!
So beautiful!
By andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar hill, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I hoped! I used black & white photo that had some 'dead' space in the middle of it (holding hands). The script over this area is just perfect. The script font is beautiful, complimenting the sentiments of the words. The photo gets a bit faded so the script can be visible, and this creates a really nice effect.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 16, 2011
Great product! Exceeded my expectations!
Picture Perfect
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to create this picture, but I would tell everyone how easy it is to do. The final product is wonderful and this is so unique.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - June 23, 2011
This gift is beautiful, and so meaningful. I gave one to my dad on Father's Day and tears came up in his eyes. Buy this item if you really want something unique to give someone. I loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, PA) - June 6, 2011
My personalization was perfect and it turned out even more beautiful than I expected! Sooo excited to give it to my husband for our first anniversary!!! Also, great price!! I will be ordering again & again!!!
Personalized Canvas with Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Beautiful gift item !!
Great wedding gift
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Sunday & had it by Wednesday. At first I was apprehensive, due to reading a couple of the negative comments, however found that you have the opportunity to check and double check the cropping of the photo & proof read what you write, a couple times, BEFORE finalizing the order. I started over a few times to make sure I had it perfect. I used the wedding couples selected bible verse over a picture of the two of them. When I opened the package and carefully inspected it for errors, I found none! Absolutely PERFECT and I couldn't be happier with the product. Now, I'm all set for their big day and I'm anxious to give this as a gift.
very meaningful gift-turned out awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This is a great gift for anyone. Mine turned out awesome. I was worried about being able to see the picture with the words on it, but you can see both perfectly. I have ordered other items from this company and would definitely recommend them to everyone. Everything has been 5 stars.
Happy Customer
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product as well as extremely quick shipment.
perfect!!!!
By jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALE, NC) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was perfect couldn't of ask for anything better
More than what I expected
By Krissy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview that is provided before you purcahse does not do the physical one justice. When I recieved the canvas in the mail I was very pleased and mother fell in love with it. So for all those considering this, it would be worth it.
Excellent Customer Service
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved working with this company and would recommend them to everyone.

Very happy with the beautiful product I ordered.

Such a special gift I got to give!
By Tiffiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely (and already have) refer anyone to personalization mall!! Not only did they send it out very quickly; within one week I got it!!, but it is great quality and exactly what I was expecting! Very special for mine and my husband's one year anniversary, THANK YOU!!
50th anniversary canvas
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely fabulous and couldn't have been a better 50th anniversary gift. Brought tears to eveyone's eyes! Great gift.
Unique, super cute way to express yourself
By Traci Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to personalize my canvas, and it will be a forever memento to one I love. I see myself creating and buying more of these for all different people and occasions. The canvas picture turned out even better than expected; great quality! The writing on the canvas was very eloquent and perfect for capturing a loving sentiment. The only thing I wish I could edit was where exactly the writing goes on the picture. This might be possible if I contacted the people via phone, but I didn't look too hard to try to edit the location of the words. Overall, WONDERFUL gift for such an amazing low cost! Ships super fast! Cool, easy, and very good price!
AWESOME
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was the hit of the party. I tell everyone to go on this website because everything I have purchased has been top notch quality and very reasonable pricing. Love personalization mall.
2nd Wedding Anniversary
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 2nd wedding anniversary present for my husband as a unique expression of the traditional cotton anniversary gift. I am very pleased with the qualtiy of the piece and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this product and will be shoppig with personalizationmall.com again.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even bigger than I thought, and the writing isn't as small as I thought would be. I got this for my father for father's day. My dad who does not show emotion much teared up just by seeing it. I have purchased many personalized gifts and this one is by far the best one! I give it 5 stars and recommend to everyone!
Happy Father's Day!!
By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MT) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's father for Father's Day. I was very surprised at the quality of the picture, I wasn't expecting it to look so amazing. For the price I payed I got an amazing deal, and I will definitely be a permanent customer. So many unique gifts for all sorts of occasions!! I was also surprised at how fast I received it, thank you so much!!
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my photo canvas and was amazed at the quality of the picture. I can't wait to give this to my best friend for her 50th birthday. She will be so thrilled and I am certain it will be the gift everyone will envy. I am going to order some more as gifts for family members with a picture of my deceased Mom and a beautiful poem. For the price this is a steal and would recommend as the perfect present for an incredible price.
Our Birthday Gift Made the Birthday Girl Cry (happy tears)
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave our aunt this canvas photo of a recent vacation with all of the neices and nephews.Our aunt melted and all of the kids were asking why is she crying? This company is great for the person who has everything because the gift is something that is not just unique but created by you as well. Blew her away with the canvas photo. On the photo we came up with a funny ryhme with a few family quotes, etc. The combination of a great time photo and the personal poem that allows you to add in family jokes etc. makes the gift special and sooo much fun. I had a great time creating the photo and PersonalizationMall.com makes it very easy. Superior quality and super fast service-amazing!
Fab Photo Sentiments
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to be able to do this, but I also would love the option of putting her picture vertically on the left side and the writing on the right side. We have words going through my daughter's eyes and lips, and I get the concept, and we are really happy with it, but it just would have been nice to have that option -- maybe allowing a smaller font so it could have more lines. Tried to put in song lyrics that she loves and cut and cut them to fit - which is fine, but just wanted all the verses in there if possible. Again, the receiving party will love it, but if you are looking for suggestions, that would be my preference!
Excellent Mother's Day gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loves this picture. I was able to personalize my poem to say exactly what I wanted. It is a beautiful, thoughtful present, and the quality is excellent. Highly recommended as a gift for a loved one.
Photo Sentiments - Canvas - "Wow, what a great product!"
By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas for Mother's Day since my wife is a brand new mom. Both she and I were impressed with the quality of not only the canvas but the frame as well. I've bought a few products from your site and have nothing but kudos to give!
beautiful
By Felisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this beautiful item made both our mom's cry at mother's day.
picture canvas
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is awesome,awesome awesome! The canvas is beautiful!!!
Superior Work!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x24 canvas for this Mother's Day (2010) and it was so easy to do. All I did us upload a photo, use the user friendly editing tool and picked a poem (you can also submit your own) and the product was created. I placed my order the Monday before Mother's Day, PersonalizationMall.com worked on it on Tuesday and it was on my doorstep on Thursday! And the quality, ABSOLUTELY PERFECTION! My wife was so happy with the gift and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the product and optimal level of service. I would recommend this and any other product from PersonalizationMall.com!
A lasting remembrance!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could hardly wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees this beautiful piece of art, featuring her four sons, with a short verse exhalting her qualities. Thanks for a lovely idea and a beautiful gift at a reasonable price. I am truly impressed!
Fantastic
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and it turned out better than I thought and will make my mom cry it is so fantastic! well worth it.
Sentiments Canvas 12 x 18 EXceptional!
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We designed this on a saturday and we received it on Thursday the next week. Exceptional service and the best quality. It was bought for my daughter's wedding and it is soo sweet. Only downside is had to find our own verse to be fitting , but once we did that It is quite a masterpiece!!!! By locating our own verse it makes it a one of a kind.**** Will be buying more for sure*******
Amazed
By Bailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just stumbled on this site looking for something for someone else. I am so happy that I ordered this for my aunt who is so much like my mother. I ordered early to make sure it was here in time for mothers day and i had the item within 3 days. It is beautiful and I will order from here again and reccomend this to everyone looking for a personalized gift. Thanks guys! I love it!!!
Great Gift From the Heart
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a photo canvas to my sister. She was moved to tears. This isnt a typical gift! It is something your loved ones can cherish forever!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved