Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Art with Poems for Her - 2564
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality & Meaningful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely stunning. My sisters and I got it pictured with and image of the three of us for my mother for Valentine's Day. My father recently passed away and we wanted to get something nice for her. It is truly beautiful and she LOVES it!!! Great Quality!
Moms Christmas Gift
By Leanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The photo canvas came out better and more beautiful than expected. The lighting was just perfect so that the picture didnt overpower the words written over it. I know my mom will love it! Thank you
Love It!!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this canvas turned out! Very good quality. Well worth the money. I did standard shipping and it still got to my house very quick. I was very surprised. I can't wait till I see my mother's face when she opens this for Christmas! This is the first I have ordered from here, and I will use them again in the future.
Photo Canvas
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas is absolutely beautiful! i know that this is going to be the perfect gift for my mom! of all the gifts i have gotten over the years this one by far is the best. very quick service and delivery i was very pleased
perfect
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn , PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have trouble buying gifts for my Aunt and Grandmother and this happened to be a perfect fit! They are going to love it!

It is just as I ordered and Im glad that the site allowed me to crop the photo so I knew excatly what I was getting. It looks great the photo turned out wonderfully.
good product
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about how my picture would turn out on canvas. When I received this (which was in three days) I was very surprised by how good it looked. I would recomend this to anyone.
Another great canvas art product.
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Good craftsmanship. Speedy service. Very nice gift. And the fact that it can be personalized with your own verse is the best - and still be delivered within two days - is awesome!
Very Special Gift!
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas three times, for three different occasions, the last time being for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is always a hit...quality is top notch, item was delivered within 5 business days with no problem. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for a few years now and have always found them reliable and will continue to order my special gifts from this site!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Lydia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items at this site and have been so very happy with the results. The pictures provided never do the gifts justice. I don't even bother to shop anywhere else for gifts anymore. Not if I want something personal. This is the place for beautiful, economical, creativity and speedy! It doesn't matter if it's for male, female, parent, friend, even just a thank you. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!. I am constantly suggesting this site to my friends and family. It just doesn't get any better. The gifts don't die like flowers do, and you can say exactly what you feel for just pennies over the cost of the item itself. LOVE THIS SITE!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 9, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day and it came out great! I got the product on time and the service was great as well! I will be sure to order more products from you guys! Thank you!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - August 23, 2011
Better than I expected, looked wonderful and made the perfect meaningful gift for my husband on our 1st Wedding Anniversary together.
Charming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 5, 2011
Loved it soooo much. beautiful and best quality. Delivery was extremely unbelievable fast.I will purchase more items pretty soon for sure.
You will get exactly what you order and you see here.
Perfect.
It was a tear jerker!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend as a last minute idea for Christmas. I ordered it on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was nice but I wish it would have been on a solid piece of wood on the back instead of open like it was on a smaller one I purchased on here. The color was great and the picture came out really good. This was a memorial for my girlfriend's mom who passed away a few years ago. My girlfriend really loved it. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.



Always a satisfied customer
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was a hit with my husband for Father's Day. He loved the idea, especially the poem.

The canvas looks awesome against the black frame.

I've ordered from PersonalizationMall numerous times and not only do I receive my purchase right on time but the purchases are great and I am always happy.
Beautiful picture
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waurika, OK) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's as nice as I expected. Hope my daughter-in-law enjoys it.
Beautiful
By dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove village, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for Christmas and for the price it is well above my expectations. I have to say that I ordered it on a monday and I recieved it Thursday so the turn around time is exceptional especially during the holiday season! The picture itself is wonderful I can't wait for my mother to see it. I think the backgroung picture could be brighter like the sample thats shown but it is still a wonderful gift!
great idea
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my two sons to give their grandma. The idea is great and I like that you can write whatever you want on it. However when it arrived the bold title was right across my one sons face. The lighter writing isnt bad because its faint but the bold writing really takes away from the picture. I wish they had moved the title up 4 inches and you would have been able to see the picture much better.
Almost satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the item I ordered except I first received the wrong item and the correct item was not expedited.
dissatisfied
By Karin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a 16 X 24 canvas as a retirement gift for my boss. I was very dissatisfied in how light the wording turned out. You can barely make out the name, date and sentiments. This was disappointing because we had put so much thought into what we wanted to convey.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved