Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 28, 2011
This is a wonderful product. I received it very quickly, it was packaged securely and the workmanship was spot on. Highly Recommended!
Fast, accurate, good quality.
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered very fast...and regular shipping was selected.

The quality of the photo was good and all the text was accurate.

great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 16, 2011
I love the quality of the picture! it was a great gift!!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture review was exactly how it looked when I recieved it. It was given to a co-worker for a Christmas gift. Great quality and as always great service from personalizationmall.com
Wonderful
By Leroy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs for Christmas and they turned out great! They were shipped out to us very fast. I couldnt believe it when UPS was knocking at our door. The picture quality was fantastic. There were no problems at all. The message on the back turned out great. I was worried about it being too small but it wasn't at all.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug I ordered and so did my boyfriend! The picture was so clear and the mug looked great. The shipping was also very quick and my entire purchase wasn't very expensive. Thank you!! :)
Awesome Gift!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law and she is going to love it! It is the coolest way to combine a picture of her pug puppy and her love for coffee! The mug exceeded my expectations times 10! :D
Awsome gift
By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased to receive this mug as his first father's day. The mug is adorable, well made. Perfect gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug with a picture of my girl and her nanny, as she will be starting pre-school and will no longer be under her care. I placed the order and within three days or so, I had the mug in my hands. My nanny loved it, as did everyone else who saw it. It was a very thoughtful token of my appreciation for everything she has done for my daughter in the last four years. Now everyone wants to make one ... =D
Very nice gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom for her 84th birthday from her four great-grandchildren.I had her favorite saying on it that she always signs her cards to them with added to it also.I know when she receives it she will be so happy and touch by the picture of all five children on it and her saying on it from them saying "God Bless you and Jo Ti Amo Always"
This was an excelent gift!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
as always...
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
Best deal on the site!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
Happy Grandpa
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my father for his birthday (from his granddaughter). He loved it! It is proudly displayed on his desk at work. It was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Loved It
By Ryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great, exactly what i hoped it would be! The only problem was that it took longer to get to me than they originally said that it would. so order in advance! Other than that, it was great!
VERY NICE!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas for my Son-in-Law. The mug is a nice porcelin. The picture clarity is very good. The workmanship is outstanding! All in all, a great product.
Special Gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I received my mug yesterday for a very special person and inside the mug was a black spot, I guess it was in the mold and it won't come off. I'm not returning this product because it is a christmas present and I don't want to take a chance that I won't have the replacement in time for christmas.

Thank you,
Margaret
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad, and let's just say he was beyond impressed with the quality! Of course, he would love anything with his grandchildren on it, but this was done beautifully - just flawless! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall! (Plus the shipping is so FAST!!)
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Grandma. She loves it and uses it all the time!
photo mug
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out fantastic!! The pic used was an old black and white but still came out crystal clear!! You did a fabulous job!!!

Thank you so much!!!

:o)
Great, useful and lasting gift!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was accurate and photo looks great! This photo mug will bring lots of smiles. Service was very quick and the mug arrived in perfect condition. The mug looks even better in person. Would definitely order one again.
Makes a great gift!
By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as his soon to be father's day gift! Great idea!
Great inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 1, 2011
Personalization Mall has become my new favorite site for gifts. So much of my family lives far away so I have to ship gifts. My dad loved the mug (I had a photo of me and my newborn twins put on it) for Father's Day and it didn't break the bank. I love how this site personalizes items and ships them so quickly. I didn't pay for any expedited shipping or anything - I ordered it on Friday and he received it the following Friday. I think that's pretty darn good for it being personalized and shipping USPS.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 5, 2011
Awesome product! Picture is clear and sharp. Product arrived quickly!
Great!
By cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband said that is the better gift ever :D
Thank a lot is amazing all the service
Simple and Beautiful
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product. It was easy to upload pics, resize and adjust to fit mug, and allowed for text on the opposite side! I sent this to my dad for Father's Day, and he is still raving about the quality.

The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was that there is only one font type for the text, and it looks like a child's writing. Still cute, but I think it would've been better to have an alternative option.
Best Father's Day Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 26, 2011
This was so easy to do online and ended up being the best Father's Day gift. The delivery time was unbelievable, considering the design and personalized writing. The picture was exactly the way it was taken. My husband really enjoys receiving personalized gifts from his children. thank you for the very prompt service and for the great product!
great mug for dad!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my dad for Father's Day.I ordered on the Sunday a week before the holiday, and it was there by Friday! Really quick service, and I did not request a rush! My dad called and said it looked really good; he really liked it and was surprised.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the picture turned out great on the mug. I was scared at first that it would not look as great as it did. This is a great gift!
Beautiful!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
vibrant colors. Clear photo and lightening fast production and shipping. Amazed how they make these so fast.
Personal is always better!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear and mug was beautiful. My dad never wants anything for Christmas and a mug with a picture and the names of his grandchildren was priceless!!!
Perfect.!
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idea of using a persons photo and your own words on a mug was perfect, i have given the gift and the person was thrilled with it, as was i when it arrived, its done very well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - August 25, 2011
I bought this mug for the man of honor at my wedding. He absolutely loved it. The picture came out great.
Love it
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came promptly and accurately!
Personlized photo coffee mug
By jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to recieve this cute coffee mug quickly through the mail. This makes a great gift!! The photo came out great, as did the personlization. I would definitely order this for someone again.
Great Father's Day present
By Cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled with his mug. He loved it so much he won't even drink out of it. It is a great gift idea....
A gift for Grandpa
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall at least 6 or 7 times! there shipping is great! I can always track the package and the product is always better than described! I will buy from here over and over again!
It turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 28, 2011
He loved it! But doesn't want to use it for coffee... :) This site has never let me down, have a few new clients that are going to use this site for personal gifts! Thanks so much....the orders always arrive within a week!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 25, 2011
Website easy to use to design the mugs...and they are just adorable...
Loved It!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this mug for my son's grandfatehr and he couldn't be happier with it. This is the 5th mug I've purchased and every one of them was perfect. Great mug for an even greater price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved