Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Groomsmen gifts
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHPORT, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item, personalized perfect!
40th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - October 20, 2014
My nephew just turned 40 and this personalized flask was the perfect gift...very classic looking! I'm glad I read the other reviews since I thought it could ONLY be personalized for someone in a wedding party!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
We bought this as a christmas gift for a brother in law and we couldnt be happier with it. It looks amazing and we hot it so so quick. Best money I have spent.
Best Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the Best Man at our wedding. This flask is very classy.
Great Price
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice flask, great price to also include personalization. The best man will love it.
These are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 20, 2011
got these for all my groomsmen they are really great!!
Perfect
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will love it as well! The engraving was perfect and I'm very pleased. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will continue shopping here!
Great gift idea for your groom
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my new husband on our wedding day and he loved it. He was excited to show it off to all of his buddies and tell them what a great wife he has. It was processed and shipped quickly and is a nice size too. Bigger than most- two shots bigger.
Groomsman gift
By Anhhuy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in good condition. A couple of smudges but i cleaned it off easily. Overall im satisfied.
Great Product, Fast Shipping!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item... arrived just as it looked online and it was great that you were able to preview what it would look like! Shipping was very fast. Definitely recommend!
Perfect gift
By suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for bridal party.
Good quality,no polishing,non breakable. Just what the guys need!!
Excellent Item!
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I expected it to be and then some. Quality product constructed of good material and nice detailed engraving. Extremely pleased with my order and will definitely be ordering more of these as gifts!
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I love them. They look so good and turned out awesome!!!!
Groomsman Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - February 2, 2011
The flasks were exactly how I thought they would look. They were great quality and came reasonably fast. I was very impressed with the product for the price I paid.
Great quality, confirmation image very accurate
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once you enter what you'd like printed on the flask, it shows you a confirmation image of what it will look like once printed, and it was pretty much 100% accurate to what the flask looked like upon delivery. I do wish the inscription was actually engraved down into the flask rather than appearing to just be on the superficial surface, but overall I was very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend this product.
Will make a wonderful gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item not as a groomsman gift but as a 40th birthday present. This item is exactly as described and will make one more great surprise when presented on his 40th birthday cruise!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved