Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
    ~Debra - PA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (529)
    4 star:
    (83)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
    This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
    Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
    Beautiful and Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
    Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
    Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
    Spectacular
    By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
    Wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
    My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
    The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
    The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
    I will definatly order from here again
    Great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
    This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
    I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
    Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
    elegant
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
    Great Job
    By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
    Great Product-Great Service!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
    Nice product for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
    Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
    Champagne Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
    I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
    Awesome!
    By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
    If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
    Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
    The Perfect Touch
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
    Awesome Products
    By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
    Exactly What I Ordered
    By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
    Great Product
    By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
    beautifully crafted
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
    great engagement gift
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes turned out beautiful and the monogramming was a great touch!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with my order. I was not expecting the engraving to be so clear. I am so pleased and know my daughter will also be. I will be ordering more from your store!!
    Good quality
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk garden, WV) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my order FAST. Everything was correct. Prices were double what I had payed before at a seperate company. But when you're pressed for time this is the perfect site to order from.
    Elegant
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my sister's wedding and she and her groom were thrilled with the glasses! Very happy with my purchase.
    Awesome
    By Cambria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered custom champagne flutes for my wedding and they came out amazing. I am so happy with them. Personalization mall did an amazing job.
    Flute Set Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 6, 2014
    Beautiful flutes! They were delivered very quickly and will be the perfect addition to the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, MN) - September 2, 2014
    Great product for the money. Speedy service.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - September 2, 2014
    Glasses were good quality, beautifully personalized and well packaged when I received them. The Bride and Groom loved them. I've always been happy with everything I ordered. Thank You
    stemware
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2014
    Very pleased with my order and I received it sooner than expected. Yes I would definitely order again.
    Wedding glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 23, 2014
    The couple loved the elegant flute glass with their names & wedding date . It was beautiful & classic ??
    Champagne flutes
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are absolutely beautiful and so classy looking!
    wedding glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - August 19, 2014
    I love the glasses. They are good quality and the engraving makes them extra special!
    flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - August 13, 2014
    Beautiful! Quick delivery
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
    Very nice, quality was good, can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
    Wedding Flute set
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. Just what I wanted to give my kids for a gift.
    Bride/Groom Specialty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 21, 2014
    So very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my daughter's bridal shower. They are so elegant and I couldn't be more pleased.
    Happy Person
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
    Tops
    By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTERVILLE, MA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a quick note to let you know the personalized glasses for Greg and Carolyn were PERFECT!
    I was very pleased and they will be thrilled. This ads a special touch to the event and I am so
    glad that someone suggested champagne glasses as a MUST. They will make the difference, I know!
    Great wedding gift
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved