Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - February 8, 2016
This flute set is absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Perfect and FAst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilmarnock, VA) - February 8, 2016
They arrived quickly and were exactly as ordered. Could not have asked for better service or quality of product.
Love
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great quality perfect gift
Wedding glasses
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and arrived quicker than expected with standard delivery. Excellent items and extraordanary delivery!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect!!! I recommend this to anyone needing for their special day! Perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Weddings
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 10, 2016
Bought these as a gift for my boyfriends parents because he broke their wedding glass a long time ago! They loved them and they were made correctly and shipped fast and safely!!
For my niece's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seffner, FL) - December 28, 2015
My niece is getting married in 2016 and I wanted to get her something special this Christmas that would help with the wedding expenses. She loved the flute set and the engraved names were perfect. Delicate, but beautiful! Thanks!
Very Elegant
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're vry pleased with our Purchase. We will reccomend your Company.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 25, 2015
Engraving came out well
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 22, 2015
Looked just like the picture. Good quality glass and engraving. No issues.
good value
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses look really good and the quality is excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - October 31, 2015
Flutes were personalized beautifully
Champagne glasses
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them alot
gift
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom that this gift is for are really happy with the quality of the etching of the glasses and so am I.
Excellent
By Ethan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully packages and well done, looks better than pics, well worth it
Daughter's Wedding Shower Gift
By Arminda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bride and Groom Flute set as a gift for my Daughter's Bridal Shower and she loved them. Such a lovely addition for their special day. I am so looking forward to the pictures with the happy Married couple toasting to their Love and Happiness.
wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015
Great quality, fair price. Would make a nice shower gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved