Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (962 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Excellently
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass shipped quickly, email updates throughout the process. Couldn't be more satisfied with the quality.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - July 22, 2017
Received the personalized glasses I ordered for daughter's wedding. The style and the feel of the glass is simply elegant. Can't wait for her and fiancé to toast on their wedding day
Wedding gift
By Della P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came just as I ordered great quality
champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep River, CT) - July 2, 2017
They are very accurate on what they offer at the website, I love the glasses, good price, fast shipping. Got them within 4-5 days.
I'm glad choose personalization mall, was my first time buying from them.
Wedding Wine Glasses
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expectations. I ordered this on June 11 and had it on June 14th. This was a pre-wedding gift for our grandson and it was perfect. Thank you for your quick and accurate service.
Wedding Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - June 22, 2017
I ordered these for our up coming wedding. I was very pleased with the product and the engraving. Received lots of compliments on the before the wedding.
Lovely glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - June 17, 2017
The flutes are so beautiful. The engravings have clarity and style... great for a county wedding or an upscale venue. The glass is crystal clear, a really great price and very quick service.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I've ordered these keepsake champagne flutes. I am never disappointed. In addition to quality, they are super fast in getting them out. Even with standand shipping, they arrive less than one week after ordering. I never hesitate to order from Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - May 24, 2017
This is the second time I've ordered these as a wedding gift. Both brides LOVED them; so many people seem to forget this type of item as time has passed.
Perfect and at the Right Price
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melstone, MT) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With so many wedding needs that are expensive, it is so nice to be able to purchase the perfect wedding champagne flutes for a very reasonable price!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - April 23, 2017
Great! Can't wait until our wedding to use them
Nice I Guess
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but 'very hard to see'. It's a wedding gift. Really hope it's easier to see the personalization when there's champagne in the glass
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2017
I purchased this gift as a bridal shower gift and once my friends received the gift, she called me and absolutely loved her gift.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - March 18, 2017
I received my order in a timely manner and the flutes are beautiful. I will be giving them to the as a bridal shower gift and I hope she uses them on her wedding day as they take their first drink as husband and wife. The monogram is beautiful and it's looks better than I actually thought. First time ordering from this company and I will be using them again.
Bride/Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin , MO) - February 26, 2017
The glasses were beautiful! Your products are always great!
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 25, 2017
Bought these or engagement party.... I received them very nicely protected ,,,, and loved the engraving.... can't wait for tonight's party...
personalized flute set
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than I expected. They are a beautiful addition to our wedding decor.
Very Nice
By Joyce M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and I am very pleased. The flutes are lovely and quite sturdy. The personalized engraving was perfect. I do recommend these champagne flutes; you will not be disappointed.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 3, 2017
This very attractive champagne flute is very classy. I bought a pair for my wedding. My fiance and I were very pleased. The stem has an attractive spiral design which adds to its beauty and the personalized names makes it unique and gives a special appeal. The price was also better than we had seen elsewhere.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved