Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(629)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
7095
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for a wedding and they came out beautiful! The Bride & Groom loved them.
Bridal shower gift for my daughter
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses. These were a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower. Her wedding is in November 2015. This is what I was looking for!
Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - July 26, 2015
Bought these for my daughter & future son in law for their wedding, in November They turned out beautiful & they both loved them.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
PERFECT
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for our Daughters wedding, they are the perfect size for toasting, the engraving was beautiful. Price and shipping were exceptional. If the need arises would order from personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses and they came really fast and they looked perfect. The etching was nice and looked as it is pictured. I would definitely order again!
flutes
By MIRIAM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERMAN, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful service and beautiful product engraving was magnificent.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 27, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my friend who is going to marry next month, he loves this !!! Thank you!
Love them
By Kerri-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful. Absolutely love them
Flute set
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely champagne flutes....great etching...lovely work...so happy!
Excellent price for quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 25, 2015
Beautiful set-very quick to receive, well packaged, perfect for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful . I gave them to my sister for her wedding and she loved them so much she cried. I definitely recommend this set for a special bride and groom in your life.
quality product
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flute set in the quality and personalization of gift. Thank you
Perfect..
By LaKira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalizatio mall...the quality is great and the prices are even better.. Can't wait to use our flutes on our special day.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Flute Set
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the gift. It is the only thing that has their name on it from the wedding.
Daughter's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - June 15, 2015
I received the flute's in a timely manner, they are very nice. My daughter will love them!
Great flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 13, 2015
We love our champagne flutes. Can't wait to use them for our October wedding. Great product and great shipping. Very fast.
Grom Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015
The item arrived in a week. It looks so beautiful just what I ordered. My son and his new wife are going to love it..
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved