Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
By Athena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Bride and Groom Flute set. You cannot go wrong with this set of glasses. They are just so beautiful and delicate and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will certainly order from this company again.
Gorgeous!
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flutes for my daughters wedding and they are perfect! Very nicely done and for the price I am so impressed! They are going to look lovely on her sweetheart table. Thank you!!!
beautiful
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom both were in awe to these wine glasses!
Great detail and beautiful and personal makes them a big hit!!
Beautiful Toasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2014
The quality of these are great. Looks are fantastic. A prefect glass for my daughters wedding. Love the engraving.
Great price, quick shipping!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses, at the last minute! I was concerned about shipping as well as quality, I never ordered from this company. To my delight and surprise the glasses came quickly, wrapped well, no breaks or cracks and they were beautiful. Thanks will order from you again!!!
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 3, 2014
The Flute Set was engraved very well and spelled correctly. A set they will cherish from their wedding day and on. Delivery was prompt.
Engagement flutes
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son & future daughter in law as surprise for the engagement. They are very pretty & beautifully etched with their names etc. Will be a very nice keepsake of the event.
beautiful
By barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i was very happy with this purchase and the couple loved it I'm very please with this thank you very much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - October 31, 2014
Well worth the price. Beautiful glasses for a reasonable price
a very special touch...
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! loved by both the bride and groom to receive on their special day personalized was touching and very impressive!
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set was very nice.
Elegant Flutes
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my niece and she loves them. They are very elegant looking. Easy to order and arrived within a week.
Personalized Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 18, 2014
Shipped really fast and the glasses were perfect!
Jasons wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklawn, IL) - October 18, 2014
Glasses are beautiful very fast shipping
Nice gift
By Winston R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friends wedding and I was surprised at the craftsman ship and quality.
great engagement gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautiful and the monogramming was a great touch!
Extremely Pleased
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my order. I was not expecting the engraving to be so clear. I am so pleased and know my daughter will also be. I will be ordering more from your store!!
Good quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk garden, WV) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my order FAST. Everything was correct. Prices were double what I had payed before at a seperate company. But when you're pressed for time this is the perfect site to order from.
Elegant
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister's wedding and she and her groom were thrilled with the glasses! Very happy with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved