Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Nice
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two sets of friends with an engagement party the same week. I bought two different kinds of toasting flutes from PersonalizationMall.com and this is one of them. The glasses are really nice. I expected heavier and taller, but can't complain. It will be nice for the couple to have their own set of glasses for future celebrations.
AMAZING
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift for my parents! The price is very reasonable and the custom etching is even better! I was also thrilled by the way that the site showed a preview of the custom wording, so I could get a real look at what the item would look like!!! :D
Very pleased
By Senaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these flutes! I'm getting married in July and I thought to go to local shops but were stunned by the prices they were charging for the etching and extra for the date and design. So I diced end to go out on the limb here and try this website. They're beautiful and I was very happy on how they were carefully packaged. I've recommended this website to many of my friends who were interested after seeing all the fun stuff I had ordered. Highly recommend you on your tasteful products and prices. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you again!
very satisfied
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com in the past and have been very happy with their products. The personalized champagne flutes that I had made for my son and his bride to be were outstanding.They're shipping, even standard is very fast for a product that has been personalized. I would recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting glasses and they are perfect! Good quality glasses and they are beautifully etched! I highly recommend these glasses!
for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 1, 2014
i love personalization mall , all the products are great !!!!!!
Love by the glass
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved them as did others and it all come fast and unbroken.
Champagne wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 18, 2014
I was pleased with my recent order. Delivery was prompt and the product met my expectation.
A gift to treasure!
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful set of flutes. The name engraving is exquisite. These are a gift for my dear friend and she was so excited and pleased! She says they will use them every year on their anniversary, as well as at the wedding. Thank you so much!
very satisfied cutomers !!
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for such good service !! we are very pleased with the quality of the purchase & the time we received the items !! they are beautiful !! will recommend ur company & service to other family members & friends !! thank for good service !!
Bride Groom Toasting Glasses
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came wrapped very carefully and well packaged. They are even prettier in person than online. The spelling, lettering and date was exactly as it appeared online and I could not be happier! I highly recommend this item.

Lovable
By Tresea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were way better than I expected. My sister was so excited when she saw it. That made my day. You guys did a wonderful job.
champagne flues
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my fault that the date on the first set I ordered was wrong. I double checked the spelling of the names but at three in the morning, I did not even notice that I had made a mistake with the date. Because the glass is so delicately engraved and the stems so pretty. I had to re order with the correct date. I could not afford fine cystal but these are exceptionally done. I am ceratin that they will add to the wedding party table in June.
Nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was great. The only thing I would say (a little negative) is that I wish the flutes were a little taller. But otherwise, happy with my purchase.
This is a great product, I was very impressed
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses were nice, the names were put on them exactly the way I wanted.
Wedding Toast in order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
These are pretty in person. Nice weight and handle design. Engraving adds that special touch. Daughter-in-law liked the glass names with Bride and Groom.
Perfect gift for my best friend
By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting too much, but the flutes arrived very quickly, and the quality of the flutes was more than exceptional. The personalized engraving makes these flutes a cut above the rest.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 9, 2014
Great quality and design.
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chmpagne glasses were beautiful and the engraving was perfect
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved