Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Personalized flute wedding set
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this company online, very professional, I love the product high quality and beautiful work, delivery safe and right on time, the price affordable. I really recommend this company and their products!
Mrs
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding glasses
Champagne glasses
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my son's wedding. They came out beautiful and will be a great memento from a special day.
Wedding Glasses
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses turned out beautiful! MY son and new daughter in law will love them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - October 31, 2016
I received the glasses quickly and the etching was just beautiful!
Great Champagne Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 29, 2016
I ordered the personalized champagne flutes for my partner and I to use at our wedding. We collect wine and champagne flutes so I thought these would be a great addition to our collection. I was extreamely pleased by the quality of the flutes and the craftmanship of the etching work. Both flutes are absolutly gorgous and the price was outstanding. Shipping was fast and the flutes were securely packed in the box with extra packing all around them so they didnt roll/bouncduin transit. Very Please
Wedding
By Nazeer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As one out of three gifts I purchased as part of a wedding gift, my nephew was very pleased with it. Personalization mail was quick to respond my queries without delay. They also mailed out my order to the destination in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others on both the products and service quality. For this I am giving q 5* of excellence.
Personalized Wedding Champage Flute Set
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized Champagne glasses for my wedding. The price is reasonable and the quality is great. I received my order very quick as well.
Extremely Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 15, 2016
Don't let the price fool you ... this set is incredibly nice. Ordered these for my daughters wedding and everybody loved them!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, TX) - October 11, 2016
GREAT GIFT
Champagne Flutes
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were great quality and look incredible. The price and quality were superb. The engraving is very clear and easy to read. Awesome!
Great value
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better live than on the screen.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - September 22, 2016
My sister and her husband loved them they were truly amazing thank u again
Flute set
By Kevia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flute for my aunt wedding. They're everything I expected them to be and more. The delivery time is awesome! I actually received the flute before anything else I ordered from a different website and I ordered these last.
Recommend this product 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! These were a gift to my sister and she loved them. She said the print was beautiful and her favorite part was the swirl detail on the stem of the flutes. Made the flutes more elegant. Definitely recommend! The shipping was super fast and cheap. The free gift message was a plus too. On other sites you would have to pay extra. If you're on the fence about this purchase I say go ahead and get it you won't be disappointed.
Happy Customer
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The flutes were beautiful.
Champaign glasses
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Great product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these personalized glasses quickly before my wedding. Not only did they come on time but the quality is amazing!
Loved these!!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! They arrived quickly!! Very pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved