Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (693 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(587)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom should be as delighted as I was to see their personalized champagne flutes. They will hopefully toast with them- at their planned wedding, which is coming up very soon!
Great products with speedy delivery
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM every time I need shower/wedding gifts. The gifts are sent to me well wrapped to avoid breakage and always arrive within a few days of ordering. Every bride/groom is always thrilled with the fluted champagne glasses which they use at the reception and then keep forever. It makes me happy to have this go to gift that is a success every time!
Weddinng
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Services was excellent received in time for the wedding would use this site again and will recommend it to my friends.
Wedding glasses
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton , MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses. Wish, as others have commented, that it didn't say bride and groom on them. Etching could have been more pronounced. Hard to see without something in the glasses with color. Daughter and her new husband were happy to have them:)
flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 10, 2015
These flutes are amazing. They were cheap came in came a timely manner
How to Make Perfect Toast
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were beautiful. A lot more delicate than I would have presumed, but VERY well packed to protect against breakage.
The happy couple loved them and, I'm sure, will toast with them every year on their anniversary.
Bride and Groom Toasting
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Eden , KY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized toasting glasses today and they were absolutely beautiful. Can't wait until September to use them.
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Kimberli J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a wedding gift for my daughter and her fiancé and had them shipped directly to her. She received them in less than a week and sent me this text, "Oh, mom, thank you! They are so gorgeous!" She then went on to say, "We love them! Especially the stems, they are very unique."
Bride & groom personalized flute set
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and she and the groom loved them! The names were perfect. Not only are they special for the big day, but they can display them to remember their wedding. Then they can use them to celebrate all their anniversaries to come!
Wedding gift
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance and they absolutely loved them. The delivery came early and was packed great to help keep them safe from breakage or damage. Great buy and we'll worth every penny.
nice
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, looks good quality
my glasses
By misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses aRe beautiful
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nieces engagement party and they far exceeded my expectation. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving very nice. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was excellent.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlisle, KY) - March 9, 2015
I absolutely love these flutes. They delivered sooner than the expected time frame, was packaged perfectly, and when I opened them I was astonished by the great quality and craftsmanship that went into the flutes.....will def recommend these to anyone on a budget looking for nice champagne flutes..
Happy Bride to be!!!!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great.
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - March 8, 2015
Just beautiful!!! Thank you!!!
Wedding glasses
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what I wanted as a shower gift, and the price was better than I could have ever expected.
The bride loved them
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to give at a bridal shower. She LOVED them! I also gave her a personalized frame. They were very appreciated~
Bride and groom wedding glasses
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very happy with the wedding glasses
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved