Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (855 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Great Job
By Lupeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes that I received were gorgeous, my only dilemma was that the words were hard to see..Perhaps it's because I'm not getting any younger. The gift was a blast and everyone (including the bride and groom) positively loved it. I look forward to ordering from your website in the future. The order was quick in two days as promised. I had to find someone quick because the first order I made the company was not able to fill the order! Thanks for a great job and with such small notice too!
Beautiful Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came all bundled up and arrived with care in about 4 days after purchase. These glasses are beautiful and elegant for the bride and groom,the personalization just gives it that special touch!
Great Product-Great Service!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for everyone I know that is getting married- great gift and always satisfied with the service I receive. The glasses were beautiful as always and will be cherished by bride and groom for years to come.
Nice product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Personalization looked great but flutes were smaller then expected. Overall well worth th emoney
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 8, 2011
I ordered two sets of the personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's and niece]s weddings this summer. My niece's set arrived and they were beautiful, just as advertised. I had trouble with my daughter's set however in that the stems were crooked and centered to the bottom of the glass. After a short email and forwarding of a picture of the damaged merchandise, the company completely replaced both of the items with the same speedy service I had originally received. Good to know that quality products are available and that if there is a problem, it is quicly corrected. Thanks for both!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are beautiful. The personalization touch makes them so extra special! My girlfriend teared up when she opened them up at her shower.
If you want a special gift to give to someone for their wedding, these are the glasses for you!
Plus, if you have never used personalization mall.com before, you will very impressed. Their turn around time is unreal and their products are all very high quality. I love this place!
The Perfect Touch
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are just right and will add the "perfect touch" to our wedding day!
Awesome Products
By Chiquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased with not only the price but the quality of the products received too. Purchased the gift for my baby sister as a bridal shower gift and she absolutely loved it!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product arrive exactly as it appeared in the picture, it was extremely fast. I was very impressed with the quick turn around and pleased with the final result. Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Great Product
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful!. I can't believe they did not cost a lot of money!
beautifully crafted
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with my purchase this was my second order and will order in the future love your products and how quick the order was delivered.
Beautiful & Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 23, 2016
These champagne flutes are beautiful and the quality is equal to very expenses crystal. I would recommend this as a gift and memorability for any bride and groom.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 20, 2016
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower gift and my bride to be loved them. The personalization was correct and the shipping was fast. Will order again
Lovely Glasses
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse , NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes did not disappoint! They were beautifully engraved and the spiral stem was the perfect touch to add elegance. The price is a bargain. Enjoy!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, WI) - June 15, 2016
I would use this site again. It was very easy to use and you was able to preview the order to see what it would look like.
100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , IN) - June 12, 2016
I ordered these glasses as a last minute wedding surprise for my friends. They were awesome! Such a a great idea!
Ms.
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the glasses. But we haven't used them yet
Wedding Couple Personalization Champagne Flute set
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were very nice but I thought the writing on the flutes were almost too light to see. The writing should be either embossed more or different colors should be an option
Thanks
Robin O
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Turned out exactly like I had imagined.
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 6, 2016
excellent product, quick service, thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole , AK) - June 4, 2016
The Flutes are beautiful and was fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 31, 2016
Very pleased with my personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding. Production and shipping was accurate and fast.
great
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a replacement for our originals. I love them
monogram hard to read
By LUZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE BEACH, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
monogram is to light you can't read the names
Wedding flutes
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed at how quickly the champagne flutes arrive. I ordered on Wednesday and received on Friday. The flutes are exactly as pictured. I love that the engraving is totally free. I like that the stems are a spiral instead of smooth how they normally are, it gives them more character and look more expensive. I would definitely recommend this product. I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. They also have gifts for the bridal party. What a great way to remember that day
FANTASTIC
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very fast, good condition and even better than I had expected. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2016
Beautifully designed.
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flute set. My daughter liked them. They used them for their wedding.
To our Wedding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 18, 2016
They were very sweet. A nice touch to our wedding. thank you!
Great job
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses ??
Thanks. I sure will use your site again
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved