Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (879 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
Pleasantly surprised
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the champagne flutes that we ordered
engraved with the groom and bride's name. They are exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. The web site was easy to navigate and the product arrived at a very speedy rate. Very Happy. Will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
A Touch of True Elegance
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes are exquisite. The price was awesome and it arrived on time as promised. I will recommend to all of my family and friends Personalization.Mall.com . I was in a panic as the wedding was approaching faster than I realized and I'd forgotten to order some very important items (our cake topper and flutes). I found you easily on the web and the ordering process was quick and efficient. We thank you for helping to make our "special day" even more special. God bless you, Dean & Becky
glasses
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item....looks like what is shown on the web site

veryh satisfied
Great On-line store!
By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
Bride And Groom Flute set!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on Monday May 24th and used reg. shipping!
I received it in my mail on Thursday 27th. The Flute set was very nice and fast shipping! Thank You!
Wonderful item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look even better in person!
The couple LOVES them - as do I!!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes look very elegant, yet sturdy. A great value and gift!!
Great Deal
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually the first time I have ever purchased anything from this site, but i absolutely loved the champagne glasses! They were at a great price and they arrived with in 5 days!
Awesome bridal gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for the bride and groom to have their first toast together to celebrate husband and wife. The personalization gave it a special touch!
mbg
By Mary E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are gorgeous and perfectly etched. The packaging was thorough and arrived in excellent condition.
Awesome service
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses quickly and they were exactly as I ordered. I have been ordering glasses from Personalization Mall for years now and I have never been disappointed!!
Nice Flute Set
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was nice. Would recommend.
BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May 12, 2010 - received the bride and groom personalized glasses for my son and daughter-in-law and was very happy. They are beautiful and arrived much faster than expected - can't wait for them to see them next week for the wedding - thank you for exceeding my expectations !!!! Janet (Maryville, TN)
Review For Bride & Groom Flutes
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving and the Quality of these.

Thanks also for the prompt delivery.
Wonderful product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these glasses. The quality of the inscription is beautiful and they arrived in only 2 business days. Great price for a high quality product - we recommend!
GREAT
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved