Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (529)
    4 star:
    (83)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    First Toast!
    By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
    Gift sent
    By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
    very satisfied
    By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased and satisfied with my order.
    mark & allenia
    By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
    Best Toasting Flutes
    By Davina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These toasting flutes were enexpensive and very elegant. Every were else I looked for glasses like these they cost $40 plus before engraving. These glasses are so beautiful by finace even likes them ( and he doesnt care for this kind of stuff)
    Love them
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my wedding. Good quality for the price and personalization looks great too.
    really nice!! I'm sure my sister and her husband to be will love this!
    By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came super fast and packaged perfectly. good quality and I will surely order from here again, the service is great and so is the product!
    satisfied
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized glasses in a timely manner. They were unbroken and done very nicely.Thank you
    Wedding Flute Glasses
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. I bought for my daughter and her finace for Christmas. Their wedding is in 2011. They were so excited when they opened them. Inscriptions are very clear. They also loved the stem of the glasses.
    Very pleased!!!
    So pretty!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my mother & her new husband, and they are just so classy looking! Perfect gift- they loved them, highly reccommend!
    Nice gift for the price
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The patterned stems on these flutes especially set off the glassware to make it more special.

    Lettering was pretty and accurate.

    The order was created, shipped and received within 3 days!
    Our toasting flutes
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG ! Thank all the staff at Personalization Mall.com who assisted with getting my purchase to me on-time. We are simply in love with our glasses and cant wait to sip on them at the reception for our wedding. The delivery was fast and everything was perfect. I will continue to do business with you all. Keep up the excellent work !
    WOW
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND JUST LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER!!!!!
    We loved them!!!
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
    But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
    I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance. They turned out beautifully and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come. Well worth the price!
    They were exactly what I wanted!!!
    By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have searched long a hard to find wedding flutes for my November 2010 wedding. I ordered this set and was very impressed with the quality of these flutes(that includes our engraving) and the speed with which they were completed and shipped to me. I would definitely do business with PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - April 8, 2011
    We got these for my daughter's wedding. The quality is wonderful! They came very well wrapped and packaged. I am very impressed!
    Perfect
    By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
    Picture does no justice
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these glasses for my wedding in January. I just got them in today. They are absolutely stunning. Truly amazing!! The etching in them came out perfect and the glasses themselves are beautiful. $30.00 for a set of toasting glasses AND the etching, fantastic deal. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's searching for those perfect glasses. I can't wait until I can use mine!!
    Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
    I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
    Beautiful...
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
    beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
    perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
    Great product!
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are fabulous. In addition to being a great price, they are seemingly great quality as well.
    Just Beautiful!
    By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
    Super Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
    The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
    These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
    Perfet wedding gift
    By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
    Very original ideas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
    The new couple like it very much
    Absolutely great value!
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - March 27, 2012
    The flutes were beautiful and arrived well packaged and very quickly. Always pleased with products I order from this company!
    as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - March 20, 2012
    she loved them
    Personable Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 18, 2012
    The Flutes personalization were impeccable. The engraving was very detailed & could actually be seen without having to be close up. The wording actually showed up in pictures so that says even more for the workmanship. The product actually arrived sooner than expected. I'm an overall pleased customer.
    These are Beautiful!!!!
    By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. I hope my friends really them.
    Great service
    By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - April 21, 2012
    Second time purchasing a flute set from here & again I am completely satisfied. They are great!
    Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
    This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    Well worth the purchase
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
    exceeded expectations
    By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered in the early morning on a Thutsday. Paid for Saturday delivery. Came right on time for wedding. Engraving on the glasses turned out awesome. Love them. Memorable keepsakes.
    Bride & Groom
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both items arrived in good order and quickly. Very happy with the purchase. This the 2nd time I have ordered, and will do so again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved