Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(641)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
Very original ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
The new couple like it very much
Absolutely great value!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
Well worth the purchase
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
Beautiful...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
Wonderful Gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
Flute Set for Wedding
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
These are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
Great wedding gift!
Great product!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are fabulous. In addition to being a great price, they are seemingly great quality as well.
Perfect
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
The Bride & Groom flute set for my son's wedding
By Joy F. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom flute set came in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally. The engraving was very nice, the glasses made it in some of the photographers photos. I also ordered the personalized photo frames which made a huge hit at the engagement party. I have also placed another order for the Bride & Groom flute set again for a friend. I was extremely pleased all around with this company and highly recommend them.
Champagne Glasses
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice engraving.
Exactly what was described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 31, 2011
Had purchased a set at a local store that were not personalized and more expensive, then I found these, they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for a shower gift.
Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
Casual couple
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couple is getting married outside at their parents' home. They are low key, casual people. These flutes are perfect.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2014
Beautiful-just like the picture. Engraving is perfect!
VERY PRETTY
By cindi Z. (springfield, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH THESE...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE THEY COULDNT BE MORE PERFECT....
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding reception. They were delivered in just a few days after I ordered them and they were perfect.
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
Very Happy with Product
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly after placing it. And the glasses are beautiful. They look exactly like the picture on the website. The engraving was perfect. The bride loves the glass stems.
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2011
My father just got married and I needed a special gift to let him know how happy I am for him and his bride to be. This was a perfect gift and one they can use for many years to come.
Perfect wedding gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift.
love it. just like the picture!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
Super Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - August 14, 2011
These glasses are even prettier than the picture, very elegant, and the engraving is beautiful. I can't wait for my daughter and future son-in-law to use them for their toasts at their reception!
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved