Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (887 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 2, 2016
These were just as described and expected!! Great gift for my daughters wedding!
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - April 4, 2016
Very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised.
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Not what I expected at all
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the way the glass looked. Their was a scratch on one flute. And, both flutes had a bump around the top rim of the flute. The order seemed rushed.
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
Great Product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is always my go to for personalized wedding gifts. I have been ordering from them for over 10 years and I am always happy with the product.
Small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 24, 2015
The actual writing on the glasses is smaller than it appears on the previewed pictures online. They are nicely done otherwise.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 29, 2016
I am very pleased with the champagne flutes. Excellent quality for the price. Beautiful engraving. Fast service. I highly recommend them as they make a wonderful personalized wedding or anniversary gift. Have purchased them twice before.
Not so great
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They had scratches on them.
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Glad I purchased!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for the bride and groom at their engagement party. These toasting glasses are perfect! I can't wait to give to them next week. Great quality, just what I expected after seeing the pictures online.
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2016
These glasses were delivered quickly and look just like the picture online. I'm very satisfied.
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
Nice and cute
By Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I don't know how it is when used, but it looks really nice - good quality and cute. They're not long wine glasses and I'm not sure how the bride and groom feel about them yet, but I personally like them this size - small and cute ??. As always, the delivery was fast and packaging was good.
Very nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
Perfect gift
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I really was impressed with how beautiful they looked.
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Champagne glasses
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a wedding shower gift for my cousin, she loved them!
Awesome
By Shantiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing and the product were awesome. The product was received as promised. I had a small issue and the company addressed it promptly.

I would definitively recommend this company and use them again. Very satisfied!
Engraved Champagne Flutes
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product as well at the ease of ordering. We received our package without any complications. Very beautiful!
Beautifully done
By Shanea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is simple and elegant. The glasses are nice quality for the price. Purchased as a gift for the happy couple. They love them!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 5, 2016
I am very happy with this product. They are beautiful and perfect!!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved