Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - March 14, 2015
I ordered two of these sets one for me and one for my sister the cuality is very good the shipping was fast I'm very happy with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 19, 2015
Glasses were of good quality with very nice engraving. Will look great on the wedding table at the reception and will be a good keepsake. Very happy with my purchase .
Love the glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - January 3, 2015
Perfect!
wonderfully done
By lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murray, UT) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot from personalization mall everything I have ever gotten was great
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 14, 2015
The champagne glasses are satisfactory, my only criticism is that the printing could be a little bolder, it is hard to read.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2015
These are absolutely beautiful. Better than I expected ... especially for the great price! I would highly recommend.
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Wedding Flutes
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift to toast the.big day...
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - September 7, 2015
these were a wedding gift..i loved them,they were beautifully made..I'm completely satisfied
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
Perfect Item
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the picture, if not better.
Personalization at its Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 15, 2015
These are beautiful glasses that are an affordable wedding gift that will be cherished a lifetime. This is the 5th time I have bought this same flute set for a wedding gift.
Quality & Service
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was awesome!!!!
Order the wedding flute set engraved, everything was inscribe correctly on the glass set. Ordered it one day and received it the next with no special shipping.
Awesome service
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2015
always happy with my purchases from personalization mall! they're reasonable and really classy looking. i highly recommend!
Very nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
This personalized flute set was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS, CA) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this set as a surprise for my fiancé to give him after we had gotten married and were on our way to our reception. We had our reception at a local restaurant (where we'd had our first date) with just our 14 wedding guests and our good friends who were our photographer, officiate and coordinator. We enjoyed bottomless mimosas and we were so happy to have these perfect flutes to cheers with our families and to each other. I would highly recommend these.
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Great Gift
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 26, 2015
This was for my cousin and her future husband. She said she loves them and I'm excited to see them used as their first toast as man and wife!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 29, 2015
Th order arrived very quickly and the glasses turned out absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.
Champagne goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 9, 2015
I haven't opened this package yet, saving it for a wedding shower gift. I liked it for the style & design & the price.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 23, 2015
Very pleased with this product and it was delivered in a very timely fashion
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Perfect wedding gift
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are amazing!! The price for such a well crafted item is astonishing. Personalization Mall never fails me! One would think I spent a lot of money on these flutes.
Grear product
By Nadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful champagne glass for my wedding and I can't wait to use them.
Carm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - August 10, 2015
Very good quality for the price. Engraving is beautiful.
My daughter and her fiancé will enjoy this on their wedding day.
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
Beautiful glasses
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for the bride and groom to use at their wedding toast. They are the perfect size. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 28, 2015
This gift arrived super quick and everything about them was perfect. My friends loved them so much they announced they'd got married to the world of Facebook by using s picture of the champagne flutes with the beautiful engraving as their profile pic.
Thank you for delighting me and the Bride and Groom
I LOVE THIS COMPANY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of the items I order and the speed at which they are received. I ordered these champagne flutes one week before I needed them, and didn't ship them express and I still got them in time...and they are perfect. I will remain a loyal customer!
Beautiful...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved