Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
My Daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
Everything excelent thanks
By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
A
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never done a review before but I was very happy with the quality and printing for the price of these toasting glasses. It was very easy to order and got them really fast with just regular shipping. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Toasting the Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
This beautiful Champaign flutes were the perfect touch to the happy couple's wedding day! The personalized engraving will allow them to enjoy a "toast" on every anniversary.
The glasses themselves are beautifully made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a bride and groom feel special and happy on their Wedding Day.
These were shipped very quickly and packaged with care - wrapped individually and placed in a box and then the box wrapped in bubble wrap. No worries about receiving damaged goods.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, it looks so good
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2011
Perfect gift for wedding/Anniversary.Better than what i expected
Bride and groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 16, 2011
Great purchase, received in a timely fashion very happy with my purchase.
Toasting Flutes
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these in the mail and they look great! After I ordered them, they came rather quickly and I can't wait to use them this September!!! :)
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 1, 2011
The glasses arrived quickly and looked very beautiful and the engraving was perfect. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 28, 2011
These champagne glasses look just like they do on the website. They are very classy and will be a nice keepsake after the wedding!
Great price, fast service
By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes are beautiful and a great price. They arrived quickly in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep personalizationmall.com in my "favorites" folder for future purchases.
Wedding Gift
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and my daughter loved them! They were a gift for her wedding. This is a wonderful keepsake and they can use them for every Anniversary.
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 30, 2011
I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding. They were exactly what I wanted. They both loved them.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 29, 2011
The personalized wedding flutes I ordered arrived just days after I'd ordered them online. I was so impressed by how well they were wrapped, in order to ensure that they wouldn't be damaged en route.

When I unwrapped them, I was delighted, not only in the perfect personalization, but the flutes themselves. The quality of the flutes was exceptional and the lettering was perfect.

My son and future daughter-in-law will use these at their wedding reception for their champagne toast.
I know they will share them that day and as a way to remember their special day for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were received quickly and in excellent shape. Packaged extremely well protecting stem as well as flute of glass. Beautifully engraved. The Bride and Groom were quite enammered by them. They were beautiful and priced well.
Happy Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011
The Bride & Groom were very happy with the personlized gift for there wedding. They said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!
SHE LOVED THEM!!!
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SISTER AND MY FUTURE BROTHER-IN-LAW LOVED THEM... THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!
IF I NEED ANYTHING ENGRAVED AGAIN I WILL BE SURE TO ORDER FROM YA'LL AGAIN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Perfect!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Flute Set was PERFECT! I ordered these as a gift for my daughter! They will be used at their wedding reception for their champagne toast!
The product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase. From a previous reviewer, I had read they did not arrive in a gift box; so I was prepared. I too would have appreciated a nice gift box! The order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Very sweet!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly how they were described. We're going to love having these forever!
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 11, 2011
I bought these as a gift for my sister at a Bridal Shower and cannot wait to see her reaction. They look even more perfect than in the picture. The roped stem adds the perfect touch!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
This is a perfect wedding shower gift for a special couple! Very few sites offer this type of engraving and quality product for such a great price - this type of flute will last a lifetime without rusting! The order preview is a fantastic tool, which provides for prevention of errors and an extremely accurate depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
Bridal shower for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 18, 2011
This flute set was absolutely gorgeous. I was impressed with the quality of the glass and the inscriptions were beautifully notched. It looks just like the picture and the fact that you can personalize it is a bonus! I would highly recommend this gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
The flutes were beautiful and they arrived very quickly. I love Personalizaton Mall and will continue to use it!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2011
Amazing gift, will definitely buy more of it for future weddings !
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - April 8, 2011
We got these for my daughter's wedding. The quality is wonderful! They came very well wrapped and packaged. I am very impressed!
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 27, 2011
I ordered this item for my friend's bridal shower and she loved them! The glases were great quality and the engraving was great. Ordering this product was very easy and hassle free. I will be ordering a gift for my flower girl in the near future.
wedding gift
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and personal gift that i gave my sister and brother in law they both just loved it and used them at the reception for their wedding toast
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 5, 2011
-it got to my house fast
-wrapped to insure safe delivery
-beautiful craftsmanship
-affordable
-I bought the flute set as a wedding gift. the bride and groom to be loved them!
-I definantly plan on shopping with this company again for other upcoming weddings, baby showers, and probably mother's day
What a perfect set!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Flutes were beautiful when they came to the house. They look exactly like what is shown on the website. I recommend this accessory to anyone bride and groom who want something personalized. Great job personalizationmall.com my fiance and I were so pleased! :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved