Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
    ~Katherine - LA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    We loved them!!!
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
    But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
    I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance. They turned out beautifully and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come. Well worth the price!
    They were exactly what I wanted!!!
    By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have searched long a hard to find wedding flutes for my November 2010 wedding. I ordered this set and was very impressed with the quality of these flutes(that includes our engraving) and the speed with which they were completed and shipped to me. I would definitely do business with PersonalizationMall.com again!
    What a perfect set!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
    Flutes were beautiful when they came to the house. They look exactly like what is shown on the website. I recommend this accessory to anyone bride and groom who want something personalized. Great job personalizationmall.com my fiance and I were so pleased! :-)
    Perfect
    By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
    Picture does no justice
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these glasses for my wedding in January. I just got them in today. They are absolutely stunning. Truly amazing!! The etching in them came out perfect and the glasses themselves are beautiful. $30.00 for a set of toasting glasses AND the etching, fantastic deal. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's searching for those perfect glasses. I can't wait until I can use mine!!
    Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
    I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
    Beautiful...
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
    beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
    perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
    Great product!
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are fabulous. In addition to being a great price, they are seemingly great quality as well.
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
    These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2011
    My father just got married and I needed a special gift to let him know how happy I am for him and his bride to be. This was a perfect gift and one they can use for many years to come.
    Different from the rest!
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was as described. My fiance was trying to avoid the hearts and girly stuff that many glasses offer. He loved the idea of having "Bride" and "Groom" on them along with our names and date. It turned out just beautiful! The twisting of the glasses at the stem gives it a sophisticated look. We loved these far above the rest. It was just what we were looking for.
    Very original ideas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
    The new couple like it very much
    Absolutely great value!
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
    Super Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
    The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - March 27, 2012
    The flutes were beautiful and arrived well packaged and very quickly. Always pleased with products I order from this company!
    as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - March 20, 2012
    she loved them
    Personable Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 18, 2012
    The Flutes personalization were impeccable. The engraving was very detailed & could actually be seen without having to be close up. The wording actually showed up in pictures so that says even more for the workmanship. The product actually arrived sooner than expected. I'm an overall pleased customer.
    These are Beautiful!!!!
    By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. I hope my friends really them.
    Great service
    By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - April 21, 2012
    Second time purchasing a flute set from here & again I am completely satisfied. They are great!
    Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
    This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    Well worth the purchase
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
    exceeded expectations
    By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered in the early morning on a Thutsday. Paid for Saturday delivery. Came right on time for wedding. Engraving on the glasses turned out awesome. Love them. Memorable keepsakes.
    Bride & Groom
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both items arrived in good order and quickly. Very happy with the purchase. This the 2nd time I have ordered, and will do so again.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - April 19, 2011
    These will be used at our Granddaughters Wedding in June. They are among the
    nicest flutes that I have ever seen. The delivery was first class. Thank You.
    Love Them!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - April 19, 2011
    These glasses are beautiful!! I bought them for my daughter. The only thing was I wish they came with a box to put them in. other than that they are nice.
    Bridal shower for my granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 18, 2011
    This flute set was absolutely gorgeous. I was impressed with the quality of the glass and the inscriptions were beautifully notched. It looks just like the picture and the fact that you can personalize it is a bonus! I would highly recommend this gift.
    Beautiful and fast!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these flutes for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
    Very NICE Wedding Gift
    By Ila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful! I am sure the bride and groom will be pleased!
    Wonderful shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
    These were so lovely. I just loved the personalization. The price was so good. My daughter loved them.
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 11, 2011
    I bought these as a gift for my sister at a Bridal Shower and cannot wait to see her reaction. They look even more perfect than in the picture. The roped stem adds the perfect touch!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - April 9, 2011
    This is a perfect wedding shower gift for a special couple! Very few sites offer this type of engraving and quality product for such a great price - this type of flute will last a lifetime without rusting! The order preview is a fantastic tool, which provides for prevention of errors and an extremely accurate depiction. Personalization.com has superb efficiency - very reasonable prices, fantastic product offering and one of the best order fulfillment that I've experienced. Thanks for making shopping for special people in my life easy without breaking budget.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - April 8, 2011
    We got these for my daughter's wedding. The quality is wonderful! They came very well wrapped and packaged. I am very impressed!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
    The flutes were beautiful and they arrived very quickly. I love Personalizaton Mall and will continue to use it!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2011
    Amazing gift, will definitely buy more of it for future weddings !
    Very sweet!
    By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are exactly how they were described. We're going to love having these forever!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved