Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(501)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Toasting Flutes
By Davina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting flutes were enexpensive and very elegant. Every were else I looked for glasses like these they cost $40 plus before engraving. These glasses are so beautiful by finace even likes them ( and he doesnt care for this kind of stuff)
very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased and satisfied with my order.
mark & allenia
By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
Gift sent
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting glasses that were just "okay" because of the price. I was completely wrong, they were excellent. The engraving was perfect and we recieved so many compliments on them. I would certainly recommend these flute not only for the price, but because the set is great!
what service
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (church hill, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered anything from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with the product & the service. My daughter & son in law will also enjoy their wedding flute set.
WEDDING GLASSES
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, was very happy with purchase.
FAST SHIPPING, QUALITY PRODUCT
By DOUGLAS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSTIN, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FLUTE SET IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE ETCHING WAS DONE PERFECTLY. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT, DONE RIGHT, SHIPPED FAST. THE BRIDE AND GROOM BOTH LOVE THEM! YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER ANYTIME I NEED A PERSONALIZED GIFT. THANK YOU!
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
Champagne Flutes
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking online for champagne flutes and could not find any that i really liked... until I came to the Personalizationmall.com website and saw these flutes. I placed the order. I received my package in less than 2 days and to my surprise the flutes were more than I expected, they were beautiful.. Happy to say I'm pleased.
Beautiful
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter's wedding day. They shipped in less than a week and are absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with them. I will be ordering them again for bridal gifts. I wanted some more personalized than just the traditional "Bride" and "Groom" wine glasses and these are the perfect fit.
First Toast!
By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
Great gift
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my fiance. They turned out beautifully and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come. Well worth the price!
They were exactly what I wanted!!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched long a hard to find wedding flutes for my November 2010 wedding. I ordered this set and was very impressed with the quality of these flutes(that includes our engraving) and the speed with which they were completed and shipped to me. I would definitely do business with PersonalizationMall.com again!
We loved them!!!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got them in the mail! we were kinda nervouse opening - wondering if you could really see the writing.
But they were GREAT - Very easily read and beautiful. Ben evened stated he loved them, and he doesn't get that interested in wedding stuff. I would highly recommend these!
I've bought many things for personalization mall and have always been pleased!!!! they do a great job!
Love them
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding. Good quality for the price and personalization looks great too.
really nice!! I'm sure my sister and her husband to be will love this!
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came super fast and packaged perfectly. good quality and I will surely order from here again, the service is great and so is the product!
Nice gift for the price
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The patterned stems on these flutes especially set off the glassware to make it more special.

Lettering was pretty and accurate.

The order was created, shipped and received within 3 days!
Perfect!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so relieved when I opened the box. I was not sure they would be what I wanted because of such a reasonable price. Perfect! The stems are elegant and the engraving done exactly how I wanted. They are no different than the ones I seen in high end stores. I highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed.
i heard great things...
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a bride and groom whose wedding I could not attend. I sent the gift directly to them from this website (along with a personalized card also purchased here). I have heard nothing but good things about the gift and the glasses were proudly used at the wedding reception head table. Although I didn't see this product myself I know from the quality of previous orders and the comments I received that this was a great purchase.
A gift for the wife
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well we lost our flute on our wedding night 4 years ago so i wanted to get us some more and they are perfect my wife loved them.
Our toasting flutes
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG ! Thank all the staff at Personalization Mall.com who assisted with getting my purchase to me on-time. We are simply in love with our glasses and cant wait to sip on them at the reception for our wedding. The delivery was fast and everything was perfect. I will continue to do business with you all. Keep up the excellent work !
WOW
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND JUST LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER!!!!!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
These glasses are beautiful and elegant! They came very fast in the mail. Extremely satisfied! Beautiful glasses at an extremely reasonable price!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2011
My father just got married and I needed a special gift to let him know how happy I am for him and his bride to be. This was a perfect gift and one they can use for many years to come.
Super Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2011
The glasses were very classy. Perfect keepsake!
Very original ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 28, 2011
The new couple like it very much
Absolutely great value!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning a wedding and trying to include all the "little things" can become very expensive. Happily I found these and my bride to be daughter is absolutely thrilled. The stems are just beautiful and appear so much more expensive than they are.
Different from the rest!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as described. My fiance was trying to avoid the hearts and girly stuff that many glasses offer. He loved the idea of having "Bride" and "Groom" on them along with our names and date. It turned out just beautiful! The twisting of the glasses at the stem gives it a sophisticated look. We loved these far above the rest. It was just what we were looking for.
Very Happy with Product
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly after placing it. And the glasses are beautiful. They look exactly like the picture on the website. The engraving was perfect. The bride loves the glass stems.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 31, 2011
Had purchased a set at a local store that were not personalized and more expensive, then I found these, they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for a shower gift.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - August 14, 2011
These glasses are even prettier than the picture, very elegant, and the engraving is beautiful. I can't wait for my daughter and future son-in-law to use them for their toasts at their reception!
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011
they turned out beautiful and made the bride and groom very happy.
Product features
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, and great price. They arrived so fast. Going to buy them for everyone who gets married.
Perfect wedding shower gift for bride and groom to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX CITY, IA) - November 11, 2011
I cant wait to give this to my sister and her fiance for their ceremony!.. They are great quality and look very nice! Would totally recommend them to anyone:)
Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
Wonderful Gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
exceeded expectations
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in the early morning on a Thutsday. Paid for Saturday delivery. Came right on time for wedding. Engraving on the glasses turned out awesome. Love them. Memorable keepsakes.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved