Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
    ~Patrick - IL

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride & Groom Flute Set was PERFECT! I ordered these as a gift for my daughter! They will be used at their wedding reception for their champagne toast!
    The product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase. From a previous reviewer, I had read they did not arrive in a gift box; so I was prepared. I too would have appreciated a nice gift box! The order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
    These are great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 10, 2011
    These glasses are so perfect! We searched several different places and we were not
    Pleased but when we ordered these and got them we were both very happy with our choice! We cannot wait to use them on our special day!
    They were perfect!!
    By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was honored to have purchased my wedding glasses her at Personalization Mall! They look fabulous! I received them very quickly! I was very surprised at the quality of the glasses as well as the personalization for the price! I will continue to shop here whenever there is a need for it!
    FUTURE BRIDE & GROOM LOVED THEM!
    By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is in the Air Force, stationed in Arizona. He just got back from Afghanistan and I wanted something special for him and his future bride for Christmas. This was Perfect! They were so excited when they received the glasses. They called us right away! Thank you so much
    Amazing quality - but no keepsake box
    By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes themselves are perfect. They are personalized for the bride and groom, so they aren't generic and have the same thing written on them.... however, they don't come in a keepsake box which was a little sad. I ended up having to purchase a box elsewhere so I could store them in a protected box :)
    item for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
    Wedding flutes are gorgeous. Personalization awesome. Arrived in a very timely manner! Thank you very much.
    BRIDE AND GROOM FLUTE SET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - January 13, 2011
    I love the way these are personalized. My brother and fiance are finally getting married and I wanted to get them one of your great keepsakes. Thanks for making my selection easy to make.
    wedding gift
    By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and personal gift that i gave my sister and brother in law they both just loved it and used them at the reception for their wedding toast
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 5, 2011
    -it got to my house fast
    -wrapped to insure safe delivery
    -beautiful craftsmanship
    -affordable
    -I bought the flute set as a wedding gift. the bride and groom to be loved them!
    -I definantly plan on shopping with this company again for other upcoming weddings, baby showers, and probably mother's day
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 1, 2011
    The glasses arrived quickly and looked very beautiful and the engraving was perfect. Thanks
    PERFECT TOASTING FLUTES!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
    I PURCHASED THESE FOR MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE WHO ARE GETTING MARRIED LATER THIS YEAR. THEY ARE IN A DIFFERENT STATE SO I HAVEN'T SEEN THEM. BUT MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE SAID THEY ARE TOTALLY "DIGGING" ON THESE FLUTES. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY THAT THEY ARE SO PLEASED.
    Love these!
    By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these glasses to use for my upcoming wedding, and I was so pleased when I got them in the mail. They looked great and we will be able to cherish them forever!
    Wonderful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 27, 2011
    I ordered this item for my friend's bridal shower and she loved them! The glases were great quality and the engraving was great. Ordering this product was very easy and hassle free. I will be ordering a gift for my flower girl in the near future.
    Bride and groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 16, 2011
    Great purchase, received in a timely fashion very happy with my purchase.
    Toasting Flutes
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received these in the mail and they look great! After I ordered them, they came rather quickly and I can't wait to use them this September!!! :)
    Wedding Gift
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were beautiful and my daughter loved them! They were a gift for her wedding. This is a wonderful keepsake and they can use them for every Anniversary.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 28, 2011
    These champagne glasses look just like they do on the website. They are very classy and will be a nice keepsake after the wedding!
    Great price, fast service
    By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized champagne flutes are beautiful and a great price. They arrived quickly in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep personalizationmall.com in my "favorites" folder for future purchases.
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2011
    Perfect gift for wedding/Anniversary.Better than what i expected
    Great gift
    By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting glasses that were just "okay" because of the price. I was completely wrong, they were excellent. The engraving was perfect and we recieved so many compliments on them. I would certainly recommend these flute not only for the price, but because the set is great!
    what service
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (church hill, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I ordered anything from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with the product & the service. My daughter & son in law will also enjoy their wedding flute set.
    A gift for the wife
    By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well we lost our flute on our wedding night 4 years ago so i wanted to get us some more and they are perfect my wife loved them.
    Perfect!
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so relieved when I opened the box. I was not sure they would be what I wanted because of such a reasonable price. Perfect! The stems are elegant and the engraving done exactly how I wanted. They are no different than the ones I seen in high end stores. I highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed.
    i heard great things...
    By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a bride and groom whose wedding I could not attend. I sent the gift directly to them from this website (along with a personalized card also purchased here). I have heard nothing but good things about the gift and the glasses were proudly used at the wedding reception head table. Although I didn't see this product myself I know from the quality of previous orders and the comments I received that this was a great purchase.
    WEDDING GLASSES
    By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully designed, was very happy with purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my daughter's wedding day. They shipped in less than a week and are absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with them. I will be ordering them again for bridal gifts. I wanted some more personalized than just the traditional "Bride" and "Groom" wine glasses and these are the perfect fit.
    First Toast!
    By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
    Gift sent
    By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
    very satisfied
    By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased and satisfied with my order.
    mark & allenia
    By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
    Best Toasting Flutes
    By Davina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These toasting flutes were enexpensive and very elegant. Every were else I looked for glasses like these they cost $40 plus before engraving. These glasses are so beautiful by finace even likes them ( and he doesnt care for this kind of stuff)
    Love them
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my wedding. Good quality for the price and personalization looks great too.
    really nice!! I'm sure my sister and her husband to be will love this!
    By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came super fast and packaged perfectly. good quality and I will surely order from here again, the service is great and so is the product!
    satisfied
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized glasses in a timely manner. They were unbroken and done very nicely.Thank you
    Wedding Flute Glasses
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. I bought for my daughter and her finace for Christmas. Their wedding is in 2011. They were so excited when they opened them. Inscriptions are very clear. They also loved the stem of the glasses.
    Very pleased!!!
    So pretty!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my mother & her new husband, and they are just so classy looking! Perfect gift- they loved them, highly reccommend!
    Nice gift for the price
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The patterned stems on these flutes especially set off the glassware to make it more special.

    Lettering was pretty and accurate.

    The order was created, shipped and received within 3 days!
    Our toasting flutes
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG ! Thank all the staff at Personalization Mall.com who assisted with getting my purchase to me on-time. We are simply in love with our glasses and cant wait to sip on them at the reception for our wedding. The delivery was fast and everything was perfect. I will continue to do business with you all. Keep up the excellent work !
    WOW
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND JUST LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER!!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved