Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (838 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
Wedding
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, it came in un broken & in a timely manner. I love the twisted stems.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 31, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! As always, I am more than pleased with my purchase!
Great quality
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport , MS) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were far more than what I expected. They were excellent quality and the shipping was super fast. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day in September!
Perfect Thoughtful Wedding Gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a newlywed couple. Something they can use at their wedding and then keep for years to come to remember their special day!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 20, 2015
I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas for her upcoming wedding. I was very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I hope her and her fiancé like them as much as I do.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
whats not to like, perfect
By Chyril S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco , CA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and every one of them was perfect. A big thank you for your care with all of the items 5 stars for sure.
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Great Product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is always my go to for personalized wedding gifts. I have been ordering from them for over 10 years and I am always happy with the product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2016
These glasses were delivered quickly and look just like the picture online. I'm very satisfied.
Glad I purchased!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for the bride and groom at their engagement party. These toasting glasses are perfect! I can't wait to give to them next week. Great quality, just what I expected after seeing the pictures online.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I am an avid shopper on this website and this is the first purchase that has disappointed me. The quality of the glasses are not as it seems in the picture, and what I thought would be a great gift turned out to look "cheesey." If it wasn't personalized, I would have returned it, but I had to buy then an extra something for the present in hopes of it looking complete. I will say the engravement was beautiful, the glasses themselves were the issue.

I will continue to shop on this site because I believe this was just a fluke.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 2, 2016
These were just as described and expected!! Great gift for my daughters wedding!
OK for a gift.
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to go with the Rhinestone knife and server set and was a little disappointed. The glasses seemed cheap compared to the Rhinestone set. As such, I plan to order the other flute set. The glasses are OK for a gift, but not the set to buy for your reception.
Nice but plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 23, 2013
I received these very quick but they are very very plain. I will need to add some sort of bows or something to dress up these glasses.
Wedding flutes
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT , TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were just beautiful !! Better than I expected. Thank you.
Pictures sell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
The product image sold well, but after seeing it in person the font was a lot smaller than I expected. I am slightly disappointed with it but otherwise a decent gift.
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
Beautifully done
By Shanea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is simple and elegant. The glasses are nice quality for the price. Purchased as a gift for the happy couple. They love them!
Engraved Champagne Flutes
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product as well at the ease of ordering. We received our package without any complications. Very beautiful!
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - April 4, 2016
Very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised.
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
This was a shower gift!!
By Shopper (Powhatan, VA) - March 15, 2016
They arrived quickly and were in beautiful condition and the bride loved them!
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved