Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (887 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bride & Groom Flutes
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Don't worry about coming damaged..the packing was excellent!
Great Keepsake
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for my nephew and his new wife. Since it was a second marriage for both, I decided this would be a great keepsake for all the years to come. I told them every anniversary they could uncork a bottle of champagne and toast to another year of wedded bliss. I hope they keep this tradition.
Flute set
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flute set that was shipped quickly. Quality and price MUCH better than found in any mall.
Wedding gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
glasses
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item....looks like what is shown on the web site

veryh satisfied
Great On-line store!
By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
Awesome bridal gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for the bride and groom to have their first toast together to celebrate husband and wife. The personalization gave it a special touch!
Great Deal
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually the first time I have ever purchased anything from this site, but i absolutely loved the champagne glasses! They were at a great price and they arrived with in 5 days!
Bride And Groom Flute set!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on Monday May 24th and used reg. shipping!
I received it in my mail on Thursday 27th. The Flute set was very nice and fast shipping! Thank You!
A Touch of True Elegance
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes are exquisite. The price was awesome and it arrived on time as promised. I will recommend to all of my family and friends Personalization.Mall.com . I was in a panic as the wedding was approaching faster than I realized and I'd forgotten to order some very important items (our cake topper and flutes). I found you easily on the web and the ordering process was quick and efficient. We thank you for helping to make our "special day" even more special. God bless you, Dean & Becky
Review For Bride & Groom Flutes
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving and the Quality of these.

Thanks also for the prompt delivery.
mbg
By Mary E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are gorgeous and perfectly etched. The packaging was thorough and arrived in excellent condition.
Awesome service
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses quickly and they were exactly as I ordered. I have been ordering glasses from Personalization Mall for years now and I have never been disappointed!!
Nice Flute Set
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was nice. Would recommend.
Wonderful product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these glasses. The quality of the inscription is beautiful and they arrived in only 2 business days. Great price for a high quality product - we recommend!
GREAT
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May 12, 2010 - received the bride and groom personalized glasses for my son and daughter-in-law and was very happy. They are beautiful and arrived much faster than expected - can't wait for them to see them next week for the wedding - thank you for exceeding my expectations !!!! Janet (Maryville, TN)
The couple LOVES them - as do I!!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes look very elegant, yet sturdy. A great value and gift!!
Beautiful product....
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldnt have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable it brought her to tears. Great quality and super fast shipping!

Very Happy!!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have order from you and very happy with my order. Delivery was so fast I couldn't believe how fast it came. I know my neice and future husband will love them! Thanks again for beautiful glasses.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these flutes are not made of elegant crystal, they are lovely and will be a memorable gift. The personalization is a free-flowing script and does indeed add a most personal touch!
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found out with very short notice that my sister inlaw and her hubby to be did not have anything personalized, nor a flute set. Ran to computer, found these, came in just a few days! Love them, they are going to be perfect. Good quality and GREAT price!
Thanks for the great service.
Engraved-Crystal-Champagne-Flutes-Bride-and-Groom
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were professionally done and the wedding couple loved them. The items were received within days of the order and were great looking. We will order from Personalization Mall again.
Better Than Expected
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were better than I expected. There wasn't a flaw anywhere.
Great product, Great price, Fast delivery. Would by from again!
By Christiane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blaine, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my glasses in the mail and am very excited for my upcoming wedding. These glasses are very beautiful, the names were all spelled correctly, they were in great condition upon delivery. Packed very well, no chips or cracks of any kind. I would definatley purchase from this company again in the future. If you aredebating on weather or not to buy them stop wondering and order them you will love them!!
Great!
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price. A nice way to give something that bride and groom can use at the wedding and keep forever to remember their day without spending a great deal of money. Would recommend. Glasses actually look more special in person than they do in the photograph!
nice
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife to be loved them. thanks
Wonderful item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look even better in person!
Great Buy!
By Ernestina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my sister's 50th anniversary celebration. They both absolutely loved it. Great buy, beautiful fluted glasses, beautiful personalization, quick delivery. We will return to this site again and again.
Tina, Avondale
Awsome!!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted , OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier with the toasting glasses I just purchased for my wedding! they look beautiful and arrived in only 3 days!!!!
Maria from Riverside, CA
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were shipped in a timely manner, they arrived very well packaged and they were just as I had ordered them. Thrilled with the outcome, I would recommend ordering from Personalization Mall to anyone!!
Grear product
By Nadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful champagne glass for my wedding and I can't wait to use them.
Great Gift
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
Wedding
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, it came in un broken & in a timely manner. I love the twisted stems.
This was a shower gift!!
By Shopper (Powhatan, VA) - March 15, 2016
They arrived quickly and were in beautiful condition and the bride loved them!
whats not to like, perfect
By Chyril S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco , CA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and every one of them was perfect. A big thank you for your care with all of the items 5 stars for sure.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Wedding flutes
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT , TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were just beautiful !! Better than I expected. Thank you.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved