Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely gorgeous. Me and my groom will be classy with these.
Great for bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 30, 2015
Ordered at last minute and arrived just in time. Elegant set. Bride and groom loved it!
Pictures sell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
The product image sold well, but after seeing it in person the font was a lot smaller than I expected. I am slightly disappointed with it but otherwise a decent gift.
Less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I am an avid shopper on this website and this is the first purchase that has disappointed me. The quality of the glasses are not as it seems in the picture, and what I thought would be a great gift turned out to look "cheesey." If it wasn't personalized, I would have returned it, but I had to buy then an extra something for the present in hopes of it looking complete. I will say the engravement was beautiful, the glasses themselves were the issue.

I will continue to shop on this site because I believe this was just a fluke.
Perfect Thoughtful Wedding Gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a newlywed couple. Something they can use at their wedding and then keep for years to come to remember their special day!
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - November 1, 2015
I'm in love with my flute set. I recomend this site to everyone, the shipping is fast.
Nice but plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 23, 2013
I received these very quick but they are very very plain. I will need to add some sort of bows or something to dress up these glasses.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2015
These glasses are beautiful. Can't wait to use them.
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 31, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! As always, I am more than pleased with my purchase!
OK for a gift.
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to go with the Rhinestone knife and server set and was a little disappointed. The glasses seemed cheap compared to the Rhinestone set. As such, I plan to order the other flute set. The glasses are OK for a gift, but not the set to buy for your reception.
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 20, 2015
I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas for her upcoming wedding. I was very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I hope her and her fiancé like them as much as I do.
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2015
When I received my flute set I was a little disappointed. The writing seems to blend in with the glass and it's not very clear. Since I can't return the personalized item I will just use them since it's a one time event but I was expecting something different. The picture seems to be clearer than the actual item.
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
Small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 24, 2015
The actual writing on the glasses is smaller than it appears on the previewed pictures online. They are nicely done otherwise.
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - April 25, 2015
Received sooner than expected and I am very pleased with the quality and the detail. Would highly recommend and purchase again.
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Simple and Elegant
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seller. Product came very quickly and was done professionally. The engraving looks perfect.
Thank you for a job well done. Highly recommend!
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
kathy
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
VERY NICE
By David M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice and look better in person. Only bought them for rememberance and for display. Shipping was very fast, and was packaged really well. I know my son and his soon to be wife will like them as much as I do. Another high quality product from PMALL. Every thing I have bought from PMALL for this wedding has been persoalized perfect and is TOP QUALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM for all their products.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 1, 2015
They are really great custom made flutes for their price. And the purchase was delivered in just several days. I'm so happy to have the flutes for my wedding.
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
These are so beautiful, they were exactly what I was hoping
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 22, 2015
Bought for my girlfriends wedding, she loves it.
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved