Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (887 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - September 22, 2016
My sister and her husband loved them they were truly amazing thank u again
They were just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - September 18, 2016
This was my first experience with this site so I was happy that the glasses were delivered very quickly and they came packaged in a nice box. The etching was perfect and I am very satisfied with them.
Flute set
By Kevia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flute for my aunt wedding. They're everything I expected them to be and more. The delivery time is awesome! I actually received the flute before anything else I ordered from a different website and I ordered these last.
Recommend this product 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! These were a gift to my sister and she loved them. She said the print was beautiful and her favorite part was the swirl detail on the stem of the flutes. Made the flutes more elegant. Definitely recommend! The shipping was super fast and cheap. The free gift message was a plus too. On other sites you would have to pay extra. If you're on the fence about this purchase I say go ahead and get it you won't be disappointed.
Happy Customer
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The flutes were beautiful.
Champaign glasses
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Great product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these personalized glasses quickly before my wedding. Not only did they come on time but the quality is amazing!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - August 29, 2016
Gave this to the bride and groom and they loved it. They also drink champagne so I think they appreciated it more.
Loved these!!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! They arrived quickly!! Very pleased!
Great Value
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are a great value and a wonderful keepsake for the bride and groom. I've purchased these for several couples as a shower gift and they are always well received. Delivery is amazingly fast!!
Great Quality
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always a good thing when an item looks just like it does in a picture. I loved how this turned out, I cant wait to see the bride & groom use it at their wedding.
Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 20, 2016
The flute set was nice quality and engraving was perfect. Definitely would recommend.
Perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Champagne flutes were perfect. They were delivered in less than a week, standard. My daughter's name has a European character, and came out beautifully. I am excited to see her open it as part of her bridal shower gift. Thank you
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2016
I absolutely love the glasses I purchased for my niece and her new husband and everything was done correctly the glasses were beautiful good quality glassware the personalization was done beautifully written and designed just the way I wanted I will be ordering again from this site
Love Personalizationmall
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time ordering from Personalizationmall and I would shop with them again for sure!
Beautiful Love these!!!!
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding. Fast shipping and great quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - August 15, 2016
They looked so expensive! Beautiful and received them very quickly. Everything was above my expectations!
Perfect
By Ranim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice. Will be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter and her new husband. I would definitely order these again.
Very Nice Wedding Flute Set
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these flutes are excellent! I liked that I was able to see a sample of the engraving (the names of the bride and groom as I typed them in) prior to ordering. I only had two weeks to plan and host a wedding reception at my home. The expedited shipping by Personalization Mall.Com did not disappoint! The flutes arrived on time as I expected. The bride and groom loved them!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the look of these; the engraving was spot on and I absolutely LOVED the spiral look of the stems on these glasses. Worth every penny! I believe the bride & groom will love them for their Oct. wedding!
Perfect for the new couple
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these last minute for my son and his fiance. They were exactly as pictured and they came in with time to spare. I have ordered from personalzationmall.com in the past that is why I looked here first when trying to find these glasses last minute. I wasn't disappointed. I'll shop here again.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - July 29, 2016
Very nice product. As nice as in the mall and less than half the price. Very happy.
Wedding Flute Set
By Faizan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle , VA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the $
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
Champagne glasses
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a wedding shower gift for my cousin, she loved them!
awsome
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my nephew and his new wife really loved the wedding flutes
Nice and cute
By Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I don't know how it is when used, but it looks really nice - good quality and cute. They're not long wine glasses and I'm not sure how the bride and groom feel about them yet, but I personally like them this size - small and cute ??. As always, the delivery was fast and packaging was good.
Beautiful & Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 23, 2016
These champagne flutes are beautiful and the quality is equal to very expenses crystal. I would recommend this as a gift and memorability for any bride and groom.
Perfect gift
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I really was impressed with how beautiful they looked.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 20, 2016
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower gift and my bride to be loved them. The personalization was correct and the shipping was fast. Will order again
Lovely Glasses
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse , NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes did not disappoint! They were beautifully engraved and the spiral stem was the perfect touch to add elegance. The price is a bargain. Enjoy!
100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , IN) - June 12, 2016
I ordered these glasses as a last minute wedding surprise for my friends. They were awesome! Such a a great idea!
Ms.
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the glasses. But we haven't used them yet
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Turned out exactly like I had imagined.
Awesome
By Shantiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing and the product were awesome. The product was received as promised. I had a small issue and the company addressed it promptly.

I would definitively recommend this company and use them again. Very satisfied!
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 6, 2016
excellent product, quick service, thank you
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 5, 2016
I am very happy with this product. They are beautiful and perfect!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole , AK) - June 4, 2016
The Flutes are beautiful and was fast delivery
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved