Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (938 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - April 23, 2017
Great! Can't wait until our wedding to use them
MOM'S WEDDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - April 18, 2017
The glasses are great! I know my mom and Bob are going to love them. I can not wait to see their faces.
for Nephews Wedding
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses and was impressed. The flutes are a little smaller than I imagined, but were beautifully made. I would recommend this product.
Wedding flute set
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, TN) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were beautiful and met our expectations. Quality is good. Delivery was quick!
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITITZ, PA) - April 4, 2017
Order came in a very timely manner. Loved the preview on line, looks just like they showed. Very happy with order
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2017
I purchased this gift as a bridal shower gift and once my friends received the gift, she called me and absolutely loved her gift.
Right on Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 1, 2017
I ordered these for my niece and she and her new husband loved them and was absolutely impressed with the elegance. I had less than a week to send a gift in time for the wedding and they arrived right in time with a day to spare.
VERY NICE.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - March 27, 2017
The glasses price was not bad. The quality , look and wording is going to make this a great gift for our special couple.
Pretty Monogramed Flutes
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these flutes for a gift for an upcoming wedding. Great quality, nice lettering, quick delivery. Will order again. Always a great job! Thanks!
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - March 18, 2017
I received my order in a timely manner and the flutes are beautiful. I will be giving them to the as a bridal shower gift and I hope she uses them on her wedding day as they take their first drink as husband and wife. The monogram is beautiful and it's looks better than I actually thought. First time ordering from this company and I will be using them again.
Great gift
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glasses for a wedding toast. Arrived faster than expected. Very satisfied.
Custom champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - March 12, 2017
The champagne flutes are beautiful and arrived very quickly! Me and my wife will cherish these for years to come. The price was the best I found as well. Very impressed.
Wedding Couple Personalized Flute
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did no justice and I honestly thought I was taking a chance by buying the flutes.
When they arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised.

The glasses are of a great quality and the engraving is beautiful. I would definitely order again for other items if the need were to arise.
Champagne flute set
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses are perfect! They are pretty and they are top quality. It was shipped really fast.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 3, 2017
These flutes are absolutely beautiful! My daughter cried when she saw them!! - Happy cry!
present for the bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 28, 2017
The champagne flutes are very nice. I hope the bride and groom will like them. Nice quality and they were delivered quite quickly after ordering.
Bride/Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin , MO) - February 26, 2017
The glasses were beautiful! Your products are always great!
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 25, 2017
Bought these or engagement party.... I received them very nicely protected ,,,, and loved the engraving.... can't wait for tonight's party...
Nice gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville , KY) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses where just great. Would have cost me so much more any where else.
Very Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 16, 2017
I am very pleased with the item that I purchased and they are just beautiful.

Thanks
to long to receive
By joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so beautiful and woth the wait great price
personalized flute set
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than I expected. They are a beautiful addition to our wedding decor.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 14, 2017
Bought them as a gift. Beautiful, very nice flutes.
Very Nice
By Joyce M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and I am very pleased. The flutes are lovely and quite sturdy. The personalized engraving was perfect. I do recommend these champagne flutes; you will not be disappointed.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 3, 2017
This very attractive champagne flute is very classy. I bought a pair for my wedding. My fiance and I were very pleased. The stem has an attractive spiral design which adds to its beauty and the personalized names makes it unique and gives a special appeal. The price was also better than we had seen elsewhere.
wedding gift
By Lisbeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrnes Mill, MO) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were beautiful and looked just as promised.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Glenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautiful and arrived quickly and well packaged!!
Lovely shower gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these Wedding Couple champagne flutes. Both names were unusual and they got them right! The glasses are very nice. Perhaps could have been a tad bit larger, but they are still beautiful.
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2016
Love it,turned out perfect for my sons wedding
perfect
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
they came in perfect time... they were just as expected. tale names and dated was printed correctly and the glass was beautiful!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2016
My daughter is getting marry in a couple of months. This is an excellent Christmas present for the groom and her.
Personalized flute wedding set
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this company online, very professional, I love the product high quality and beautiful work, delivery safe and right on time, the price affordable. I really recommend this company and their products!
Mrs
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding glasses
Champagne glasses
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my son's wedding. They came out beautiful and will be a great memento from a special day.
Wedding Glasses
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses turned out beautiful! MY son and new daughter in law will love them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - October 31, 2016
I received the glasses quickly and the etching was just beautiful!
Great Champagne Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 29, 2016
I ordered the personalized champagne flutes for my partner and I to use at our wedding. We collect wine and champagne flutes so I thought these would be a great addition to our collection. I was extreamely pleased by the quality of the flutes and the craftmanship of the etching work. Both flutes are absolutly gorgous and the price was outstanding. Shipping was fast and the flutes were securely packed in the box with extra packing all around them so they didnt roll/bouncduin transit. Very Please
Personalization Mall Rocks!
By Kaley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a really nice gift to give a newly married couple for their wedding gift! I wanted something personalized and what better than champagne glasses. They are awesome! Product was shipped SO fast and delivered in just 2 days- AWESOME! Couple loves their glasses! I would highly recommend and order again definitely Thanks
Classy
By Dale F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very unique wedding gift and reasonably priced. The flute set looks great.
Wedding
By Nazeer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As one out of three gifts I purchased as part of a wedding gift, my nephew was very pleased with it. Personalization mail was quick to respond my queries without delay. They also mailed out my order to the destination in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others on both the products and service quality. For this I am giving q 5* of excellence.
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved