Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(641)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughters wedding. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and the stem design beautiful! Lettering is so pretty!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2015
always happy with my purchases from personalization mall! they're reasonable and really classy looking. i highly recommend!
Wonderfully
By Dyneil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were wonderful for daughter wedding.
Bit Hit!!
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride-to-be loved them - they were perfect!!!
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift. The glasses with personal info of bride and groom etched into glass was great. The gift was loved. Good quality/Price.
Quality & Service
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was awesome!!!!
Order the wedding flute set engraved, everything was inscribe correctly on the glass set. Ordered it one day and received it the next with no special shipping.
Awesome service
Personalization at its Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 15, 2015
These are beautiful glasses that are an affordable wedding gift that will be cherished a lifetime. This is the 5th time I have bought this same flute set for a wedding gift.
Carm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - August 10, 2015
Very good quality for the price. Engraving is beautiful.
My daughter and her fiancé will enjoy this on their wedding day.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 8, 2015
Perfect
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 8, 2015
Fast and accurate order. Good quality.
They loved them
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future bride and groom loved the toasting flutes . I ant wait to see them at the wedding!
Grear product
By Nadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful champagne glass for my wedding and I can't wait to use them.
7095
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for a wedding and they came out beautiful! The Bride & Groom loved them.
Perfect wedding gift
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are amazing!! The price for such a well crafted item is astonishing. Personalization Mall never fails me! One would think I spent a lot of money on these flutes.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 28, 2015
This gift arrived super quick and everything about them was perfect. My friends loved them so much they announced they'd got married to the world of Facebook by using s picture of the champagne flutes with the beautiful engraving as their profile pic.
Thank you for delighting me and the Bride and Groom
Bridal shower gift for my daughter
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses. These were a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower. Her wedding is in November 2015. This is what I was looking for!
Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - July 26, 2015
Bought these for my daughter & future son in law for their wedding, in November They turned out beautiful & they both loved them.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
PERFECT
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for our Daughters wedding, they are the perfect size for toasting, the engraving was beautiful. Price and shipping were exceptional. If the need arises would order from personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful glasses
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for the bride and groom to use at their wedding toast. They are the perfect size. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Beautiful!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses and they came really fast and they looked perfect. The etching was nice and looked as it is pictured. I would definitely order again!
flutes
By MIRIAM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERMAN, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful service and beautiful product engraving was magnificent.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 29, 2015
Th order arrived very quickly and the glasses turned out absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 27, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my friend who is going to marry next month, he loves this !!! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 26, 2015
This was for my cousin and her future husband. She said she loves them and I'm excited to see them used as their first toast as man and wife!
Love them
By Kerri-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful. Absolutely love them
Flute set
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely champagne flutes....great etching...lovely work...so happy!
Excellent price for quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 25, 2015
Beautiful set-very quick to receive, well packaged, perfect for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful . I gave them to my sister for her wedding and she loved them so much she cried. I definitely recommend this set for a special bride and groom in your life.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 23, 2015
Very pleased with this product and it was delivered in a very timely fashion
quality product
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flute set in the quality and personalization of gift. Thank you
Perfect..
By LaKira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalizatio mall...the quality is great and the prices are even better.. Can't wait to use our flutes on our special day.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Flute Set
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the gift. It is the only thing that has their name on it from the wedding.
Daughter's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - June 15, 2015
I received the flute's in a timely manner, they are very nice. My daughter will love them!
Great flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 13, 2015
We love our champagne flutes. Can't wait to use them for our October wedding. Great product and great shipping. Very fast.
Grom Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015
The item arrived in a week. It looks so beautiful just what I ordered. My son and his new wife are going to love it..
Champagne goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 9, 2015
I haven't opened this package yet, saving it for a wedding shower gift. I liked it for the style & design & the price.
Wedding Flutes
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Delighted at this Product, My son and future wife Loved them. I also ended up ordering another set for my daughters Teacher who is getting Married. I will be ordering from this Company again.
wine glasses
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done.. These wine glasses was the perfect gift for my niece's wedding. Her and Her new husband loved them. I would completely recommend them to anyone.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved