Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am greatly impressed with speed and quality of the gift I ordered. I did not expect an engraved gift to arrive 3 days after I ordered it. The keepsake box and cross...
~David - IL

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(498)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
Bride/Groom Specialty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 21, 2014
So very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my daughter's bridal shower. They are so elegant and I couldn't be more pleased.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Great wedding gift
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a wedding gift and they turned out beautifully. Delivery was swift and the item arrived well packaged and undamaged. I am always apprehensive when ordering glass items, but can always count on pmall for a great product, great price, and undamaged product!
Very Happy
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride & Groom Flute set. The quality is good and the price was perfect. And super pleased with how quick they arrived.
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
Wedding
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glasses and they can be a keepsake for the bride and groom
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, AZ) - June 1, 2014
I got these as a gift for my cousin's wedding, and they are beautiful! I gave them to her early since she will be using them for her wedding toast, she loved them!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
These are perfect. Giving them to my sister and soon to be husband on their wedding day, can't wait to see if they like them.
My Daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - May 21, 2014
Ordering was easier than other sites, delivered quickly, engraving perfect. Keep in mind the glasses are short; not the tall style.
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Can't wait to toast with our beautiful champagne flutes!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and engraving of our order.
Wine Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENVILLE, MN) - May 13, 2014
First of all, i cannot beleive what wonderful and fast service this company has. The wine flutes are so pretty. Our future daughter-in-law was so excited about these. They are just the right size.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 11, 2014
Look expensive!
Beautiful glases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 11, 2014
I was shopping around for champagne glasses for my wedding. I found these glasses and the price was great. They are beautiful pieces. They were package very nicely so it won't break.
exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 10, 2014
This is the second set of glasses I have purchased. The first was so appreciated by the bride, that I bought a second. The detail of the stem is lovely and the glasses are heavy enough to be sturdy, but light enough to be elegant.
great gift for my daughter
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are just what I wanted and they are beautiful. The engraving is perfect. Classy toasting glasses for the bride and groom
Very well done product
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always leary of buying personalized products over the Internet. I bought several items from this site and have been happy with the results of each. This personalized flute set was done up professionally and without flaws. I was very happy with the results and received the product very quickly. Great job!
PERFECT!!
By debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted for our daughters wedding reception. They will treasure these for many years!! thanks for the great job and the speedy shipping!
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the result. My daughter was pleasantly surprised.
bride and groom flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2014
I love the glasses they were the perfect wedding gift for my friend thumps up personalization mall.com
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the champagne flute set I ordered for my son's wedding. They were beautifully monogramed and a perfect addition to his wedding day.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, it looks so good
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
Lovely glasses
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glases were for my daughter-in-law and son's, wedding anniversary in October. My daughter-in-law broke the other set, being angry with my son. This is a gift for them. It will be mailed in October to them. Thanks again for the glasses. I am sure they will treasure them for ever.
Just Lovely
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my sister something nice but simple for her wedding present, without breaking the bank, and these were perfect! She was pleasantly surprised and loved them. I love them to because they are beautiful, inexpensive, and personal.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 21, 2014
The flutes were exactly what I was wanting! Love them!
Looks nice
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All spelling and dates done correctly. Well packed so no breaking. Looks like a quality product but hasn't been used yet.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never done a review before but I was very happy with the quality and printing for the price of these toasting glasses. It was very easy to order and got them really fast with just regular shipping. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Toasting the Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
This beautiful Champaign flutes were the perfect touch to the happy couple's wedding day! The personalized engraving will allow them to enjoy a "toast" on every anniversary.
The glasses themselves are beautifully made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a bride and groom feel special and happy on their Wedding Day.
These were shipped very quickly and packaged with care - wrapped individually and placed in a box and then the box wrapped in bubble wrap. No worries about receiving damaged goods.
AMAZING
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift for my parents! The price is very reasonable and the custom etching is even better! I was also thrilled by the way that the site showed a preview of the custom wording, so I could get a real look at what the item would look like!!! :D
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Beautiful engraving...nice glasses.
Champagne flutes are nice
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the champagne flutes and quality of the glass. The engraving looks beautiful and the only thing is that I thought the glasses would be taller. For a wedding they usually stand out on the table because they are taller but I think these glasses will be the same size as the wine glases. In any event, they are beautiful and well made.
Very pleased
By Senaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these flutes! I'm getting married in July and I thought to go to local shops but were stunned by the prices they were charging for the etching and extra for the date and design. So I diced end to go out on the limb here and try this website. They're beautiful and I was very happy on how they were carefully packaged. I've recommended this website to many of my friends who were interested after seeing all the fun stuff I had ordered. Highly recommend you on your tasteful products and prices. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you again!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - April 5, 2014
Very happy with communication, timely delivery and product. The flutes arrived very well packaged and I was extremely happy with the elegance and beautiful engraving. Highly recommend and plan to do some more shopping at Personalization Mall.
very satisfied
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com in the past and have been very happy with their products. The personalized champagne flutes that I had made for my son and his bride to be were outstanding.They're shipping, even standard is very fast for a product that has been personalized. I would recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting glasses and they are perfect! Good quality glasses and they are beautifully etched! I highly recommend these glasses!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved