Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful!
    By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better in person
    Sharp, Verry Classy Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 13, 2014
    Ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband. Extremely happy with it.
    Cuts in the side give it a little sparkle in the right light. Very classic yet
    very sharp and modern look. Looks more expensive than it was.
    Awesome company
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were exactly what we were expecting! Very fast shipping!
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - February 20, 2014
    I loved the detail in the clip. It made a great gift that my husband loved.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - February 20, 2014
    I loved the detail in the clip. It made a great gift that my husband loved.
    excellent service/ product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 17, 2014
    Very happy with my puschases on personalization.com

    Friendly and helpful online chat assistance. Products were delivered right on time!
    Great Service
    By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbridge, ME) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came very quickly and is exactly as shown in the picture! My fiance was very happy with his gift! Nice quality.
    Classic Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
    I purchased this piece for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day as he mentioned that he would like a money clip. He was very pleased as was I with the order. It has such a classic look, it can be used with everyday casual as well as black tie. Very happy with my purchase.
    Valentines gift
    By Erica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford , PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for my husband for valentines day as men are very hard to buy for. I came across this and immediately thought oh what a great idea and personal. Just received it in the mail and I'm sure he will love it. Great quality and very durable. I highly recommend the money clip.
    Keeping it together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    It's great
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - September 6, 2013
    I gave this money clip as a birthday gift and it was a big hit. He loved it. Any purchases made at Personalization Mall have always been wonderful. Love this site.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - June 6, 2013
    My husband loves this. The money clip has a tight grip, so the money will not fall out. He likes the style; and the size is just right. Fits nicely in his pants pocket.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Received the LaSalle Collection engraved money clip and think it will be a very nice college graduation gift for an adult friend. The quality is obvious and the
    engraving turned out perfect.
    Another great purchase from Personalization Mall!
    Money Clip
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for gifts, know my nephews will love them. I was very pleased :)
    Great Producta and Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
    purchased for a Valentine's gift. He loved it!
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
    Very pleased with my husband's engraved money clip...and so was he...thank you!
    Money Clip
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and great for my Father in law!
    Great product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 1, 2012
    This clip was a great gift to my boyfriend. He loves the personalization and has received many compliments from his friends and family. It feels wonderful to give him such a great gift that he can use everyday. He brags about me and my gift all the time and I know he is very appreciative of the love I have shown him with this clip. Highly recommended to others.
    Great money clip!!!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone park, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchsed this as a father's day present and he loved it!!! thank you guys so much it was such a unique and thoughtful idea.
    fathers day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMACAO, PR) - June 11, 2012
    Excelent. I love it. Just what I was looking for. Thanks.
    excellent gift idea
    By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This money clip is very attractive with the engraving. I gave it as a birthday gift and it was very well liked. His comment, "Very nice!" I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift that's a good value.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN , NY) - April 3, 2012
    WANTED TO GET SOMETHING FOR MY HUSBAND, FOUND THIS AND LOOKED VERY NICE ONLINE.
    THOUGHT OF GETTING HIM THIS AS ITS VERY ELEGANT.
    ENGRAVING TURNED OUT TO BE EXTREMELY CLASSY NOT BOLD AND FUNKY FONT.

    I WOULD RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM TO ANYONE AS ITS NICE, AND THE PRICE IS ALSO GREAT

    GREAT COMPANY
    Awesome present!!!!
    By julissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for his bday, he absolutely loved how it is customized with his initials on it!!! I'm absolutely satisfied wit this website and their gifts and how fast they ship... You can't go wrong with this gift any guy that is special to you will love it!!
    Valentines Day Gift
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend does not like wallet's so I decided to purchase this for him as a Valentines Day gift. I was so pleased, it looks way more expensive than it was! Absolutely beautiful & arrived just when they said it would. He was very pleased with the gift!
    Handsome Gift!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this money clip for my husband after his last one broke in two (it was old!). What a BEAUTIFUL gift!! The engraving is perfect and the clip itself is gorgeous in a very handsome way! It came in a lovely gift box and black bag, too! BONUS on presentation!! I can't wait to give this gift to my honey for Valentine's Day. Thank you, once again, Personalization Mall!
    Outstanding Product
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a money clip for my husband for about 6 months now. I have even shopped in Mexico - thinking that the silver would of a better quality than purchasing a silver money clip in the U.S. I came across the LaSalle Collection on this site and upon receiving it - I couldn't be happier!! First of all it arrived within days (I was expecting at least a week), it came in a little pouch, nicely polished and I was thrilled to see and feel the quality. I couldn't be more pleased! I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for valentine's day. I have purchased a lot of products from Personalization.com and I have always been pleased! When I want to purchase a gift, I always come to this site first. Really wonderful gifts at such great values. Thank you Personalization.com for taking pride in finding quality products sure to please! I am VERY pleased!
    Wonderful product!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father as a gift for my wedding. The engraving is wonderful and the money clip is beautiful.
    the perfect present for a boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 13, 2012
    the perfect present for a boss
    Just like the picture
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money clip looked just the picture and arrived promptly.
    Christmas gift
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! In his words "it's both ellegant and functional". He really likes the detailing and the sleekness!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
    This is SO well-made, so classy! The person I gave this to totally freaked out about how nice it was. Definitely a wonderful gift!
    Worth it
    By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money clips are tough to find, and this year my mother wanted one, so this was a blessing then the engraving made it even more personal , Very nice for the price>
    Affordable but classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 26, 2011
    Can't beat the quality of product for this price!
    Great quality !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - December 24, 2011
    Great quality, the item is exactly like the picture.
    Great!!
    By Tamika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for christmas for my boyfriend. And i just know he will love it! It looks even better in person and its holds money and credit cards well (tested it out with a few bills and cards) I love it! I cant wait to see his face when he opens it and sees what i got him. Oh and it comes nicely packaged as well even with out the gift box.
    Makes a great gift
    By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In 2008, I purchased one for my husband for his birthday. Last month, I purchased a second to give to our son for his 17th birthday. It is a sturdy clip, that looks very nice. It is thin and strong. Had my husband not been happy with his, he would not have agreed to get one for our son.
    Lovely product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 1, 2011
    I am quite pleased with the quality of this item and am looking forward to presenting it as a special gift.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - November 29, 2011
    looks even better in person
    Wonderful Gift for men
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 3, 2011
    My boyfriend watches Mad Men and he loves all of the suave gadgets they have. I know that he wanted a money clip but he bought a small one attached to a wallet so I got him this. When he opened it his face just lit up, he loved it!! And he especially loved his initials on it. It was engraved and arrived extremely fast. The silver is shiny and the little details are very pretty. Also you dont even need the extra gift box, it comes in a really pretty velvet sack.
    Looks great and dad loved it!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure quite what it would be like, and was pleasantly surprised. Knew my dad loved money clips and I had it sent straight to him. When he got it I asked to see it, it was so beautiful! Hopefully it will last, I'm sure it will.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved