Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, product sturdy, fast shipping
Monogram Money Clip
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece! Really clean looking im excited to gift this for Fathers Day!
great money clip
By Terri-Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé this for Valentines..he loved it.
Money Clip
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and quick arrival!
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - January 19, 2016
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for. I bought it for my boyfriend's brother for Christmas and it fit his personality very well as it is practical, yet unique. Exactly the way it's shown on the screen is exactly what you get. I am very satisfied with this gift :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - November 30, 2015
Very pleased with the money clip!!
very nice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - November 17, 2015
This is for my nephew and I will put money in it. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Love it
By Noley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my son for Christmas. He is going to love it. It is even nicer than the picture online. The shine is great. The monogramming is very clear. It is the perfect size.
Money clip
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for preteens boys (with thier intials) in the wedding party. It's an excellant memento that they can use in the near future. All 3 were perfectly engraved, arrived quickly. Great to do buisness with Personalization...
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 3, 2015
Great quality with fine engraving
Striking detail!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is well worth the money. I purchased it as part of my dad's 70th birthday gift. He really liked it. The personalization is very nice as are the details on this clip. This was part of my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be purchasing from here again. Even the gift box was quite nice. Do not hesitate!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 28, 2015
The monogrammed money clip is an excellent gift!
A Perfect Graduation Gift
By Harriet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip arrived quickly and exactly as I hoped it would be. It made a great gift for a high school graduation with money clipped in the clip. I would order this item again.
Great gift
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip to give to my husband for his birthday. Gotta wait another month. I know he will love it. He's been asking for one. Great guality item. Engraving is icing on the cake.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 2, 2015
Was just what I wanted
Money clip
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Valentine's gift. I had his initials engraved. It is really nice and looks very expensive. He really liked it.
:)
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, AR) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product
Great buy
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. Looks exactly like pictured!
Perfect gift for Dad
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this money clip. He has always been a money clip kind of guy and he loved the extra personal touch to it.
he loved it!!
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and very classic look. he loved it.
Classy gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is very hard to buy for and very picky. I purchased this after I noticed he was using a paper clip for a money clip. I LOVE IT! The quality is great and was received within a week of ordering.
beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better in person
Sharp, Verry Classy Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband. Extremely happy with it.
Cuts in the side give it a little sparkle in the right light. Very classic yet
very sharp and modern look. Looks more expensive than it was.
Awesome company
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we were expecting! Very fast shipping!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - February 20, 2014
I loved the detail in the clip. It made a great gift that my husband loved.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - February 20, 2014
I loved the detail in the clip. It made a great gift that my husband loved.
excellent service/ product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 17, 2014
Very happy with my puschases on personalization.com

Friendly and helpful online chat assistance. Products were delivered right on time!
Great Service
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbridge, ME) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very quickly and is exactly as shown in the picture! My fiance was very happy with his gift! Nice quality.
Classic Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
I purchased this piece for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day as he mentioned that he would like a money clip. He was very pleased as was I with the order. It has such a classic look, it can be used with everyday casual as well as black tie. Very happy with my purchase.
Valentines gift
By Erica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford , PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my husband for valentines day as men are very hard to buy for. I came across this and immediately thought oh what a great idea and personal. Just received it in the mail and I'm sure he will love it. Great quality and very durable. I highly recommend the money clip.
Keeping it together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 15, 2013
It's great
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - September 6, 2013
I gave this money clip as a birthday gift and it was a big hit. He loved it. Any purchases made at Personalization Mall have always been wonderful. Love this site.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - June 6, 2013
My husband loves this. The money clip has a tight grip, so the money will not fall out. He likes the style; and the size is just right. Fits nicely in his pants pocket.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 15, 2013
Received the LaSalle Collection engraved money clip and think it will be a very nice college graduation gift for an adult friend. The quality is obvious and the
engraving turned out perfect.
Another great purchase from Personalization Mall!
Money Clip
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for gifts, know my nephews will love them. I was very pleased :)
Great Producta and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 18, 2013
purchased for a Valentine's gift. He loved it!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very pleased with my husband's engraved money clip...and so was he...thank you!
Money Clip
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and great for my Father in law!
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 1, 2012
This clip was a great gift to my boyfriend. He loves the personalization and has received many compliments from his friends and family. It feels wonderful to give him such a great gift that he can use everyday. He brags about me and my gift all the time and I know he is very appreciative of the love I have shown him with this clip. Highly recommended to others.
Great money clip!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone park, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchsed this as a father's day present and he loved it!!! thank you guys so much it was such a unique and thoughtful idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved