Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pefect!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect banner for the bachelorette! It turned out really good!
FABU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - October 17, 2014
Beautiful sash. Nice added touch to the event. One issue -- instead of the black trim, feel it should be the same coloring as the lettering in the center. My opinion but overall a great product. This is my fifth purchase and will not be the last, as long as we have brides. LOL!!
Very Cute
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a bachroettet party!
Perfect Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 17, 2013
Product is exactly as it appears on the website.
Buy this for all my friends
By Bevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gift for a bride to be. i buy it for all my friends for their bachelorette party. Its very classy. I do wish the font could be a little larger, but none the less, a great item.
Super cute!!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great Bachelorette weekend gift! It came out super cute :)
Very Cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're the bachelorette, you've gotta have this!
So cute!
By Tierney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for one of these sashes all over the internet, but returned to my trusted favorite website for a personzlied sash. It came so quickly and looks absolutely adorable. I love this website, they have everything I need. All the items I've ever purchased are quality, very fast and exactly how the preview looked. Thanks!
Fabulous
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came out great...it's super high quality!!!

loved it
Perfect!
By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash turned out great. I had one for my bachelorette and decided to get one for my best friend. It is very nice, not cheesy looking at all.
Success
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO cute! My best friend loved it because it was in her wedding colors (black white and blue) and it was personalized!
The bride was impressed
By Karimeh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sash seemed to be well made. My order was processed quickly. I paid for expedited shipping. The Bride was very impressed. I ordered the black with black writing for a lingerie shower. It looked great! It was even nice enough for a Bride to wear on her wedding day while she goes to all her appointments.
just right
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect...not too 'over-the-top'...and the quality is just what I hoped for...love the lettering and the color blue was exactly what I expected! thank you.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2011
I ordered a customized sash for my friend's bachelorette party, and when I received it in the mail, I was very pleased!! First, they are speedy with making the sash and mailing it. I ordered the product and received it about 3 business days later. My friend was so happy with how it looked and the quality!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized Bachelorette Sash for my friend's Bachelorette party. I ordered it far enough in advance that it would get to me in time for the out of town party. Unfortunately, the United States Postal Service LOST this in the mail. They said they delivered it and they absolutely did not. I'm the only person that checks my mailbox, or has a key to the mailbox and it was never in there. I called Personalization Mall and they are air shipping me a new sash for the party and no cost to me! The lady was so helpful and friendly, I will most definitely come back to this website for any of my customization needs!!
Awesome
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely pleased with the sash... love the lettering and the color was perfect....
Awesome!!!
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for just a plain Bacholetette sash but came across this one by using the same site that I have ordered from prior. It was great! I love that the Sash had a Velcro attachment instead of a safety pin. Also that is was personalized.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved