Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Truly high quality
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is far superior in quality to the kind you get in party supply stores. And the personalization just makes it that much more special - why just say "Bride" when you can put the real name? It is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her party next week.
The sash
By Thiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for every soon to be wife. The material is amazing
Bridal Shower Sash
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Great Sash!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two, exactly as described. super fast delivery!
Very Cute
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a bachroettet party!
Pefect!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect banner for the bachelorette! It turned out really good!
FABU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - October 17, 2014
Beautiful sash. Nice added touch to the event. One issue -- instead of the black trim, feel it should be the same coloring as the lettering in the center. My opinion but overall a great product. This is my fifth purchase and will not be the last, as long as we have brides. LOL!!
PERFECTION FOR THE BACHELORETTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2012
The bride-to-be loved this quality sash. You can adjust the size so it will fit any frame perfectly and won't fall off while the bachelorette is dancing the night away!
So cute!
By Tierney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for one of these sashes all over the internet, but returned to my trusted favorite website for a personzlied sash. It came so quickly and looks absolutely adorable. I love this website, they have everything I need. All the items I've ever purchased are quality, very fast and exactly how the preview looked. Thanks!
The bride was impressed
By Karimeh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sash seemed to be well made. My order was processed quickly. I paid for expedited shipping. The Bride was very impressed. I ordered the black with black writing for a lingerie shower. It looked great! It was even nice enough for a Bride to wear on her wedding day while she goes to all her appointments.
Awesome
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely pleased with the sash... love the lettering and the color was perfect....
Success
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO cute! My best friend loved it because it was in her wedding colors (black white and blue) and it was personalized!
Fabulous
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came out great...it's super high quality!!!

loved it
Very Cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're the bachelorette, you've gotta have this!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2011
I ordered a customized sash for my friend's bachelorette party, and when I received it in the mail, I was very pleased!! First, they are speedy with making the sash and mailing it. I ordered the product and received it about 3 business days later. My friend was so happy with how it looked and the quality!
Super cute!!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great Bachelorette weekend gift! It came out super cute :)
Birthday Girl Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
Instead of the bachelorette theme, I personalized this for the birthday girl turning 21 - she loved it and wore it all night! Fun pictures too!
Awesome!!!
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for just a plain Bacholetette sash but came across this one by using the same site that I have ordered from prior. It was great! I love that the Sash had a Velcro attachment instead of a safety pin. Also that is was personalized.
Excellent Customer Service!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized Bachelorette Sash for my friend's Bachelorette party. I ordered it far enough in advance that it would get to me in time for the out of town party. Unfortunately, the United States Postal Service LOST this in the mail. They said they delivered it and they absolutely did not. I'm the only person that checks my mailbox, or has a key to the mailbox and it was never in there. I called Personalization Mall and they are air shipping me a new sash for the party and no cost to me! The lady was so helpful and friendly, I will most definitely come back to this website for any of my customization needs!!
just right
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect...not too 'over-the-top'...and the quality is just what I hoped for...love the lettering and the color blue was exactly what I expected! thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved