Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pefect!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect banner for the bachelorette! It turned out really good!
Very Cute
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a bachroettet party!
Buy this for all my friends
By Bevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gift for a bride to be. i buy it for all my friends for their bachelorette party. Its very classy. I do wish the font could be a little larger, but none the less, a great item.
love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (unionville, NY) - July 23, 2013
would buy again...top quality
Perfect Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 17, 2013
Product is exactly as it appears on the website.
Classy Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Beach, NJ) - May 5, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product for a bachelorette party. The material of the sash is very soft and elegant. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. It adds a classy accessory for the bride-to-be with a personalized touch.
I Love this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made I can't wait to wear this at my bridal shower
Truly high quality
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is far superior in quality to the kind you get in party supply stores. And the personalization just makes it that much more special - why just say "Bride" when you can put the real name? It is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her party next week.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 13, 2013
It added a great touch to the bachelorette party.
Perfect
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect accessory for my bachlorette party. Everyone loved it and it really made the evening even more wonderful. Will be recommending this to others.
Wonderful item & service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
I ordered an item last minute and called to confirm shipment. They were very nice. My friends and I loved the sash! Everything was perfect! I would definitely order from again.
Bride to be~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
I love it! It is nicer than I expected. Very good quality!
PERFECTION FOR THE BACHELORETTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2012
The bride-to-be loved this quality sash. You can adjust the size so it will fit any frame perfectly and won't fall off while the bachelorette is dancing the night away!
Perfect product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to receive this sash I have looked at ones that just say BRIDE but getting it personalized was the best can't wait to wear it and the price was very good the generic ones cost about the same so why not get it just for you on your day
Birthday Girl Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
Instead of the bachelorette theme, I personalized this for the birthday girl turning 21 - she loved it and wore it all night! Fun pictures too!
Bachlorette sash
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it!!!! Looked very classy and unique!!
Super cute!!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great Bachelorette weekend gift! It came out super cute :)
Very Glad I purchased this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 27, 2011
I ordered this sash for my daughter's bridal shower. It looked great!

She was very pleased and excited. The guest loved it as well.

I would highly suggest buying this.
Just want I imagined
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bachelorette sash. It is classy and not chessy like the wild ones you see on the other websites.
Just Beautiful
By Evelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury , MA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sash i have order for a bachelorette Party!
My friend express that she love her sash so much that she is going to save it forever. she said she loves the material that was used to make the satin and that i personalized it with her new married name
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2011
I ordered a customized sash for my friend's bachelorette party, and when I received it in the mail, I was very pleased!! First, they are speedy with making the sash and mailing it. I ordered the product and received it about 3 business days later. My friend was so happy with how it looked and the quality!
just right
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's perfect...not too 'over-the-top'...and the quality is just what I hoped for...love the lettering and the color blue was exactly what I expected! thank you.
Love this sash!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is amazing - someone gave it to me for mine, and since then I have ordered four more. It is so cute and nice for the bachelorette to be able to wear at her party. Love it!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized Bachelorette Sash for my friend's Bachelorette party. I ordered it far enough in advance that it would get to me in time for the out of town party. Unfortunately, the United States Postal Service LOST this in the mail. They said they delivered it and they absolutely did not. I'm the only person that checks my mailbox, or has a key to the mailbox and it was never in there. I called Personalization Mall and they are air shipping me a new sash for the party and no cost to me! The lady was so helpful and friendly, I will most definitely come back to this website for any of my customization needs!!
Awesome!!!
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for just a plain Bacholetette sash but came across this one by using the same site that I have ordered from prior. It was great! I love that the Sash had a Velcro attachment instead of a safety pin. Also that is was personalized.
Awesome
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely pleased with the sash... love the lettering and the color was perfect....
The bride was impressed
By Karimeh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sash seemed to be well made. My order was processed quickly. I paid for expedited shipping. The Bride was very impressed. I ordered the black with black writing for a lingerie shower. It looked great! It was even nice enough for a Bride to wear on her wedding day while she goes to all her appointments.
So cute!
By Tierney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for one of these sashes all over the internet, but returned to my trusted favorite website for a personzlied sash. It came so quickly and looks absolutely adorable. I love this website, they have everything I need. All the items I've ever purchased are quality, very fast and exactly how the preview looked. Thanks!
Very Cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're the bachelorette, you've gotta have this!
Fabulous
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came out great...it's super high quality!!!

loved it
Success
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO cute! My best friend loved it because it was in her wedding colors (black white and blue) and it was personalized!
Perfect!
By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash turned out great. I had one for my bachelorette and decided to get one for my best friend. It is very nice, not cheesy looking at all.
Great addition to bachelorette party!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this sash for two friends' bachelorette parties now, and both have loved it! It's high quality and so can be saved as a momento from the night. I love the variety of colors and ability to design your own phrase. Consider colors as lighter colors may not show up as well on the white background. I chose red and pink, and both were nice.
Purple was so dark it was black
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color I ordered was suppose to be purple for the writing on my sash, but when it came in the color is so dark that it looks black. I am not satisfied at all with the color purple. In the picture you can see that it is purple. This needs to be advertised differently or I just got a black one!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - September 7, 2013
pleased with the item. It looks just like the picture. I think my future daughter-in-law will love it. Just her colors!
Just like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
This item is just how it looks. Its simple and straightforward. The printing is matte and flat (not raised). Not cheap looking like other ones! Just what you need for a night out!
Cute Accessory for Bachelorette Party
By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bride-to-be's bachelorette party. It was cute and will be something she can keep as a "souvenir" of the night.
Loved my wedding sash!!!!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my wedding sash as I said before! I wore it the whole day while I was getting ready for the wedding! It came on time and looks exactly like the picture! The only complaint I would have if any would be it's not sealed at the bottom, there's a sticker to seal it wear you want it. The sticker held fine, but we had to cut the excess sash, which was a bummer!
Great idea for the bride
By Anel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed that the sash was personalized. Great way to make an old tradition even more special. Wished the writing was stitched, but the border made up for that. Highly recommended!
Color
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, purple appears black so I would suggest another color to make it "pop".
Extremely fast production & shipping....even without expediting!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved