Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Out To Dry Personalized Lingerie Bag customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Travel Laundry Bag - 2796
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Glad I bought it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - November 1, 2011
This is a cute lingerie bag that I'm sending to my daughter. As was mentioned in another review, the personalization was only printed on the bag, not sewn. However, it still will make a nice gift for someone who travels a lot and wants to kieep her lingerie together.
Nice Graduate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 30, 2011
Works as a great graduate gift for one moving into a dorm.
•Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 25, 2014
The bag is not what I envisioned. It is very tacky looking. I realize now, I should not have ordered this item I should have gone with my first instinct, the white bag. I thought they would make nice gifts, but I'm not so sure if I will give them now.
Love it!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for your traveling friends! The design and monogram are bright. It arrived nicely pressed, folded, and ready for presentation. You'll be pleased with this small lingerie nicety.
bridesmaid's gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 13, 2013
Nice bags to give to bridesmaids on the bachlorette. Well done and timely.
Great Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 28, 2014
Bought one as gift and one for me. Nice item for those who travel frequently.
very cute and good quality
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is really cute and good quality. i like it better than the other design (i've bought both), maybe because it has more color.
great product
By PAMELA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, super cute and very practical!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved