Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Great
By Katelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Hasn't gotten to use it much because it was just given to him though, so no comment on wear and tear. Initials were engraved beautifully, exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
grandaughter bought this for her uncle as a gift for christmas.She is really pleased with the item. She was thrilled with the monagram on the wallet.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
Greatest purchase i have made
By Nana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my item on 11/22 and it was delivered very quickly, the item is as it was described. I am truly very happy with my purchase
Beautiful Wallet
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas!
Beautiful wallet!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
Great Gift!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this wallet in the mail today and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! It is a beautiful wallet that I think any man would love to receive as a gift.
Best Gift Ever
By sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and i just have to say he loved it. the quality was great and it came in a beautiful box. This wallet is definitely a great one :D. Oh and it came really fast too :D
Awesome all around!!
By Rashel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Leather is soft and flexible without being floppy. Nice practicality with two view slots, and the double cash pockets! Love it, and a great gift for your guy!
Awesome Wallet
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I have always loved purchasing items from Personalized Mall. My first purchase with this company was back when I was getting married (2003) and needed gifts for my wedding party. They loved their gifts and I have order gifts ever since. Personalized Mall is so efficient and thorough.

In reference to the wallett I received this before christmas as they promised even though I ordered it late. My husband loves the quality and his initials on the wallet. He was very surprised and he is usually picky with everything. Thank you!
Review of item purchased.
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality wallet and personalization was perfectly done.
Great customer service and prompt shipping of item.
Personalized wallet
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Perfect Gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet turned out perfect. The quality of the leather seems geniune and the stitching is beautiful.
great buy!
By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice wallet & awesome price.
Proud Dad
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a step fater. Do not feel comfortable calling him dad, but do feel like he is my dad. This was the perfect gift for him,as he can carry it around every day,and know that I feel that way. When I received it I was very happy with it. Seemed to be of good quality. Of course he has not used it yet as it is not fathers day, but I feel it will hold up good.
Leather Wallet
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
nice wallet
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the leather is real the wallet is spacious enough for evetything he may need to carry very nice!!! I like it alot!! the only thing is the letters appear to come off after time
Outstanding
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
Good Quality
By Tanvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality soft leather wallet...My husband just liked it a lot!
LOVE IT
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quicker than expected, and was beautifully made. I love it, and my boyfriend loves it (it was a birthday present to him). seriously recommended.
Father's day gift
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather billfold. Not too big and bulky and you can remove the add'l credit card holder to lighten it up. My husband loved it.
Nice Wallet
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice detailing. It looks exactly how it is presented online. Nice Bday gift.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 6, 2012
My boyfriend love the wallet made him feel really apreciated
Nice
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift for my husband's birthday!! Soft leather.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Great gift.
Loved The Wallet
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the service and quality of the wallet. I was very proud to give the wallet as a gift at Christmas. I have ordered from you before and I have never been left down.
Kathy
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - February 11, 2012
i boyfriend loves his new customized wallet ecspecialy that its his itials on it it makes him feel important
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
Just got this in the mail today, it was wrapped beautifully and it's even better than what I thought it would be! I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, he will love it! I would recommend to anyone!
Husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2012
This is a great gift idea! Only a week passed between the time I ordered it and when it arrived at my house. It's great quality, and the monogramming adds an extra special touch!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 17, 2012
My son used these wallets for his grooms mens gifts. They came out great, each personalized with their initials.
Wallet for Valentines Day
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his new wallet. I would suggest this item to all buyers.
great bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 12, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. It got here quickly and looks just like I thought it would!
Great Quality Gift
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a thank you gift for a friend back on November. I was surprised at the great quality of this wallet. It took my friend forever to start using it but I can tell he was happy with it. Now I want to order one for my Dad as a birthday/ father's day gift. I highly recommend this gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 1, 2011
My boyfriend loved it!!
Another High Quality Product
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another High Quality Product from these guys. Genuine leather, good product. Our Best Man will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved