Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mens wallter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 22, 2011
At first I thought this was a great gift for my husband....but after using it for a couple of months the letters have faded completed off the wallet. For the price I wished that the monogrammed could have been better.
A little over priced I think.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Grandpa likes bigger wallets so when I received this in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It's very small, maybe for a teenager or young college man. Graduation gift or so. Not someone who has a lot to place in it. He loved the "GPA" we had engraved on it. He still hasn't used it because not all his stuff fits in it. I also think it's over priced for the size that it is.
Great quality
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this billfold for my two sons and husband. They love it. Not only was shipment and delivery so quick but the quality of this product is superb! Highly recommend it.
Great Pricing=Good Quality
By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
Perfect, as always!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special guy and something he will always have. I've come to expect nothing but the best from Personalization Mall and this was no exception. Always my go-to for personalized gifts!
Love This Wallet!
By Shan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 wallets for my boyfriend and I keep getting them because he loves them. It comes in a box and you don't even have to gift wrap it. Great quality!
love the wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
Thanks for Consideration
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
Not embroidered
By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartshorne, OK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words on the front of the wallet are not stitched, its printed on. But it is still a nice, and professional looking wallet
Wallet great -- printing not so great
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wallet is great. We were a little disappointed in the foil printing on the product. We ordered two wallets. The foil "bled" on one of them and the other one was blothcy. Overall, the product is great especially for the price.
Cheap leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was no cimmediate for the novelty. It was inexpensive and showed. Leather quality was meh
Large size wallet
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so people are aware , it is on the large size so if the person youre buying it for is tall your fine. I bought it for my boyfriend who is 5"8 and he has trouble fitting the wallet in his pocket.
RECOMMENDED
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNOW MY BOYFRIEND IS GOING TO LOVE IT!! ESPECIALLY THAT IS PERSONALIZED WITH HIS INITIALS!!!
Nice
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Regent as a Christmas present for my husband. I chose the black bi-fold with silver font...he appreciated the quality of the wallet. We're happy with our purchase.
Great! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - April 24, 2011
We ordered these for our groomsman. They quality of the wallet is great and the initials look good also.
Nice leather wallet
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
Show me the money!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wallet. Good quality! Reasonably priced. Plenty of compartments. Although, the ability to Personalize is terrific, that feature won't last long on the product.
great buy!
By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice wallet & awesome price.
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
Great quality and well made wallet, I got it with the silver letters and it turned out awesome. Boyfriend really loves it! Thanks personalization mall for another great product!
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Receipient loved getting this.
Very pleased
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
Great quality
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
my boyfriend loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved