Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Greatest purchase i have made
By Nana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my item on 11/22 and it was delivered very quickly, the item is as it was described. I am truly very happy with my purchase
Beautiful Wallet
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas!
Beautiful wallet!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
Great Gift!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this wallet in the mail today and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! It is a beautiful wallet that I think any man would love to receive as a gift.
Father's day gift
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather billfold. Not too big and bulky and you can remove the add'l credit card holder to lighten it up. My husband loved it.
Great gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and is practical. Love it!
Leather Wallet
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
Bi-Fold wallet
By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
High Quality Personalized Wallet
By Brendalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality personalized wallet that won't need to be recycled in a year, this is the wallet for you. This wallet is tasteful, durable and and highly functional.
Proud Dad
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a step fater. Do not feel comfortable calling him dad, but do feel like he is my dad. This was the perfect gift for him,as he can carry it around every day,and know that I feel that way. When I received it I was very happy with it. Seemed to be of good quality. Of course he has not used it yet as it is not fathers day, but I feel it will hold up good.
Outstanding
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
nice wallet
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the leather is real the wallet is spacious enough for evetything he may need to carry very nice!!! I like it alot!! the only thing is the letters appear to come off after time
great buy!
By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice wallet & awesome price.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
By Shopper (Australia) - July 18, 2011
This gift is for my husband as a b'day present
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - August 29, 2011
Great Price, VERY fast turn around time, great quality
Outstanding wallet!
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather wallet to my son-in-law for his first
Father's Day. He loved it, and the initials added a first-class touch. A job well done as always from Personalization Mall.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 23, 2011
Absolutely everything the ad says it is and more. Recipient was quite pleassed!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Great gift.
Loved The Wallet
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the service and quality of the wallet. I was very proud to give the wallet as a gift at Christmas. I have ordered from you before and I have never been left down.
Kathy
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - September 6, 2011
I got this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! The wallet is good quality and the personalization is beautiful :)
great bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 12, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. It got here quickly and looks just like I thought it would!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 1, 2011
My boyfriend loved it!!
Personalized wallet
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Awesome all around!!
By Rashel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Leather is soft and flexible without being floppy. Nice practicality with two view slots, and the double cash pockets! Love it, and a great gift for your guy!
Best Gift Ever
By sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and i just have to say he loved it. the quality was great and it came in a beautiful box. This wallet is definitely a great one :D. Oh and it came really fast too :D
Review of item purchased.
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality wallet and personalization was perfectly done.
Great customer service and prompt shipping of item.
My boyfriend Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day.. The wallet is a really great material, fits great in a back pocket. Definitely recommend it to anyone. Shipped super fast.
(Oh and Supper inexpensive and guys love to have their name on stuff) :D
Great Quality Gift
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a thank you gift for a friend back on November. I was surprised at the great quality of this wallet. It took my friend forever to start using it but I can tell he was happy with it. Now I want to order one for my Dad as a birthday/ father's day gift. I highly recommend this gift!
Awesome Wallet
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I have always loved purchasing items from Personalized Mall. My first purchase with this company was back when I was getting married (2003) and needed gifts for my wedding party. They loved their gifts and I have order gifts ever since. Personalized Mall is so efficient and thorough.

In reference to the wallett I received this before christmas as they promised even though I ordered it late. My husband loves the quality and his initials on the wallet. He was very surprised and he is usually picky with everything. Thank you!
Another High Quality Product
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another High Quality Product from these guys. Genuine leather, good product. Our Best Man will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved