Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
Thanks for Consideration
Large size wallet
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so people are aware , it is on the large size so if the person youre buying it for is tall your fine. I bought it for my boyfriend who is 5"8 and he has trouble fitting the wallet in his pocket.
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
Monogram wore off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
When originally receiving this wallet and giving it to my husband the presentation amd quality seemed great. However, after only a short time of daily practical use, the monogram started fading and rubbing off, making the wallet look cheap and tacky. Disappointed
Great
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is really great! The material is good, the pockets are great! I didn't realize it had so much space! My husband loved it! The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because when you put in to credit card on one side and two on the other side like your supposed to, it bulks incredibly! And not the whole wallet, only on one side of the wallet it's bulky and the other is this tiny flat thing. Overall a great wallet
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Convenient gift idea disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2013
I bought this as one of several gifts for my father this past father's day. I thought it an ideal, pragmatic gift. Unfortunately, my father won't be using the wallet because it is surprisingly too small. What should have been useful and of good quality for my 51 year old father is now passed down to my fifteen year old brother. If I could return it, I would.
Wallet is Good
By Sreelekha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband's birthday. It was really good he liked it. But we have few suggestions, there was not enought pockets for credit card. A seperate pouch for credit card was there but when we keep the credit cards in.. the wallet bulges out & difficult to take the cards when needed. So my husband removed that attachment.

Ok...not great.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's birthday. I was sort of disappointed. The leather wasn't great quality and the initials are not embossed (i.e. imprinted with ink and indentions) but rather just almost silk screened on. I don't think that the initials are going to stay on there very long. Just kind of disappointed for the price.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
Not the best font ever, but still passes as a good gift!
David's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 3, 2014
I love the wallet, it is really nice. The only thing that I wish was different is that our last name is a "Mc" name and I would like to be able to do the initials DMc rather than just the first, middle and last initial, DMM. That won't keep me from personalizing items or buying, I would just like the option.
Great Pricing=Good Quality
By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
Great gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my husband wanted for his birthday was a new wallet. He got more than he asked for. It's soft and smells awesome. No denying it's his because of the initials.
nice
By delisa B. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these wallets as Christmas gifts . I plan to put gift cards and cash inside the wallet so not only are they getting a wallet with their initials, open it up and hello..extra surprise!!
A nice birthday gift for the men you don't know what to buy for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 30, 2015
Sturdy, a great gift for someone you are not sure what they need. They can always use a new wallet. The personalization is well done. I bought two wallets as gifts. We haven't given the gifts yet, but trust the recipients like them.
Review
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, satisfied with purchase.
Sweet
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A normal simple wallet becomes special with just 3 letters on it. Got it for my hubby's birthday. Hopefully he will like it. Nice leather.
Shipping charges are on the higher side.
Nice gift.
Outstanding
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
Great
By Katelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Hasn't gotten to use it much because it was just given to him though, so no comment on wear and tear. Initials were engraved beautifully, exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
grandaughter bought this for her uncle as a gift for christmas.She is really pleased with the item. She was thrilled with the monagram on the wallet.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randallstown, MD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the service and the product.
Beautifully made!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure about ordering this wallet, but liked the idea of the monogram being imprinted instead of on an attached piece of brass. I'm very happy with this purchase. Classy looking!
Personalized Leather Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered this as one of my son's 21st birthday presents. He loved it. Looks great.
Great Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew and I know he will love it!
Great quality...like everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2014
The wallet is great quality and the engraving is beautiful. This is a gift for my dad and he will love it! So glad I found this site to order this wallet :)
Great looking wallet
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too thick, not too thin and nice quality leather. I am very pleased.
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved