Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
feels like plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - June 20, 2017
This does not feel like genuine leather. Feels junky. Was meant to be a Father's Day gift. VERY Disappointing!
poorly constructed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - January 16, 2012
looked cheap and definitley not worth the cost
Cheap Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
Quality isn't really good...Very cheap leather
Monogram is low quality
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this item today June 17 2010 and I am very disappointed with the lettering as it looks already faded. The wallet itself is ok. I do not recommend this item at all.
Personalized mens wallter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 22, 2011
At first I thought this was a great gift for my husband....but after using it for a couple of months the letters have faded completed off the wallet. For the price I wished that the monogrammed could have been better.
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - January 13, 2012
The reason I came to this site and bought THIS wallet was because of the simple personalized initials I was able to add to it. Unfortunately, the letters do not stay... They fade after time and now my boyfriend's wallet is just black.
Generic
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was so generic looking that when I removed it from the packaging I actually giggled. I was so embarassed to have to present my boyfriend with this as a gift. I have absolutely LOVED every other product I have ever ordered from personalizationmall.com but this was a total dissapointment.
flakey
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for years never being disappointed with anything. However this time I was disappointed with the quality of the lettering. I was hoping it to be in the leather. Instead the initials were just put on with some type of gold powder. The gold is also all over the wallet itself. Being it is a powder it was very difficult to wipe off. Honestly I could have done it myself.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ellana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a new wallet and this was perfect! Had room for ID's, money and a slot for picture of our family. Great personalized gift for Father's Day! He loved it
Great Pricing=Good Quality
By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
Well made wallet
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet and the engraving just tops it off!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, CT) - June 24, 2017
Gift for my husband. Very nicely made. Great wallet
love the wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
Thanks for Consideration
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
Great! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - April 24, 2011
We ordered these for our groomsman. They quality of the wallet is great and the initials look good also.
Large size wallet
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so people are aware , it is on the large size so if the person youre buying it for is tall your fine. I bought it for my boyfriend who is 5"8 and he has trouble fitting the wallet in his pocket.
Not embroidered
By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartshorne, OK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words on the front of the wallet are not stitched, its printed on. But it is still a nice, and professional looking wallet
A little over priced I think.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Grandpa likes bigger wallets so when I received this in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It's very small, maybe for a teenager or young college man. Graduation gift or so. Not someone who has a lot to place in it. He loved the "GPA" we had engraved on it. He still hasn't used it because not all his stuff fits in it. I also think it's over priced for the size that it is.
Cheap leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was no cimmediate for the novelty. It was inexpensive and showed. Leather quality was meh
Wallet great -- printing not so great
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wallet is great. We were a little disappointed in the foil printing on the product. We ordered two wallets. The foil "bled" on one of them and the other one was blothcy. Overall, the product is great especially for the price.
Show me the money!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wallet. Good quality! Reasonably priced. Plenty of compartments. Although, the ability to Personalize is terrific, that feature won't last long on the product.
Nice
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Regent as a Christmas present for my husband. I chose the black bi-fold with silver font...he appreciated the quality of the wallet. We're happy with our purchase.
RECOMMENDED
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNOW MY BOYFRIEND IS GOING TO LOVE IT!! ESPECIALLY THAT IS PERSONALIZED WITH HIS INITIALS!!!
Nice leather wallet
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Receipient loved getting this.
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved