Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    i'm excited
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well this is a gift for my boyfriend and i bought his gift like 3 months early just because i fell in love once i saw this product and now i just can't wait to see him open this present because he also wanted a new one his recent one that he still using is all beaten up. i just want to thank this company so much I've been looking for the right gift and i did in here.
    Great Gift
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves the wallet. He immediately switched from his old one to the new one. The quality is great. The shipping is so fast and I am totally satisfied with all of the purchases I have made with Personalization Mall
    Men's Wallet
    By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this wallet for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It is a very nice wallet and the personalization came out really well. This is a great gift to give for any occasion!
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I got this wallet for my husband, it looks nice with the ingraving and it feels nice as well
    Regent personalized leather bifold
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 16, 2012
    I purchased this wallet for my son and could not be more pleased. It is beautiful quality and the personalization is great! I can not wait to give it to him for his birthday! Extremely pleased with the time it took to arrive. I ordered and it was shipped within 24 hours.
    Personalized wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Receipient loved getting this.
    Great Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
    Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
    Very pleased
    By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
    Great quality
    By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
    Nice
    By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another gift for my husband's birthday!! Soft leather.
    very good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - February 11, 2012
    i boyfriend loves his new customized wallet ecspecialy that its his itials on it it makes him feel important
    Loved The Wallet
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very, very happy with the service and quality of the wallet. I was very proud to give the wallet as a gift at Christmas. I have ordered from you before and I have never been left down.
    Kathy
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 6, 2012
    My boyfriend love the wallet made him feel really apreciated
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
    Just got this in the mail today, it was wrapped beautifully and it's even better than what I thought it would be! I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, he will love it! I would recommend to anyone!
    Husband loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2012
    This is a great gift idea! Only a week passed between the time I ordered it and when it arrived at my house. It's great quality, and the monogramming adds an extra special touch!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 17, 2012
    My son used these wallets for his grooms mens gifts. They came out great, each personalized with their initials.
    Wallet for Valentines Day
    By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved his new wallet. I would suggest this item to all buyers.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
    Great quality and well made wallet, I got it with the silver letters and it turned out awesome. Boyfriend really loves it! Thanks personalization mall for another great product!
    Dads Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
    I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
    Great wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
    Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
    Amazing
    By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
    Awesome gift for father!!!
    By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Has been improved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
    I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
    The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
    love these gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
    I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
    personalized wallet
    By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
    Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
    my boyfriend loved it
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
    My dad loved his new wallet.
    Awesome
    By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
    I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
    very nice
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
    great!
    By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Great gift.
    Nice Wallet
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice detailing. It looks exactly how it is presented online. Nice Bday gift.
    Good Quality
    By Tanvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good quality soft leather wallet...My husband just liked it a lot!
    Outstanding
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
    Father's day gift
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice soft leather billfold. Not too big and bulky and you can remove the add'l credit card holder to lighten it up. My husband loved it.
    Beautiful wallet!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved