Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I got this wallet for a special someone on Valentine's Day. It came gift boxed with a cute little bow on it so there was no prep needed. He liked it so much that days later he told me he carries it in his hand instead of his pocket just to show it off (he just better not lose it). Simple yet elegant; good way to say "I was thinking of you." Shipped very fast as well.
cheap looking
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had good experiences with personaliztion mall, but this wallet was a real dissapointment. Cheap and oddly bulky. I do not recommend this product to anyone. The momogram looks as if it's gonna rub off at any moment....
Great Wallet
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Product.. Definately worth the money..
Awesome Regent Personalied Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and fabulous material and product.....I love it
Great Wallet~!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice wallet~! Excellent service and mail time~!! Will buy again~! Thanx~!
Good quality!!
By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering a leather wallet for such a good price. But it is great quality and it was a very thoughtful gift. I'm very happy with it!
Bi-Fold wallet
By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
i'm excited
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well this is a gift for my boyfriend and i bought his gift like 3 months early just because i fell in love once i saw this product and now i just can't wait to see him open this present because he also wanted a new one his recent one that he still using is all beaten up. i just want to thank this company so much I've been looking for the right gift and i did in here.
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it!he switched his old wallet out immediately lol.
Great Valentine's Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it!
Review
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, satisfied with purchase.
Very good product.
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchasesd as a christmas gift for my son. As with other products that I have ordered It is a very high quality wallet. The initials on the front were exactly what I had expected. Keep up the good work!
nice
By delisa B. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these wallets as Christmas gifts . I plan to put gift cards and cash inside the wallet so not only are they getting a wallet with their initials, open it up and hello..extra surprise!!
High quality
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it! High quality and exactly what I was looking for. Now, if new wallets would only come already broken in. :-)
BLESS
By lucillia Y. (pttsburgh, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GREAT
Great
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is really great! The material is good, the pockets are great! I didn't realize it had so much space! My husband loved it! The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because when you put in to credit card on one side and two on the other side like your supposed to, it bulks incredibly! And not the whole wallet, only on one side of the wallet it's bulky and the other is this tiny flat thing. Overall a great wallet
A nice birthday gift for the men you don't know what to buy for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 30, 2015
Sturdy, a great gift for someone you are not sure what they need. They can always use a new wallet. The personalization is well done. I bought two wallets as gifts. We haven't given the gifts yet, but trust the recipients like them.
Very nice..
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet, great size and functionality!
David's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 3, 2014
I love the wallet, it is really nice. The only thing that I wish was different is that our last name is a "Mc" name and I would like to be able to do the initials DMc rather than just the first, middle and last initial, DMM. That won't keep me from personalizing items or buying, I would just like the option.
Marvelous
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this gift for our groomsmen at out wedding. They were just the right gift and came in a beautiful blue box. The lettering on the wallet were very nice.
Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
Thanks for Consideration
Awesome
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift that my fiance would like that I have not already given him and this was perfect. It was something he would use for a while and it was also personal because it has his intials on it.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Great quality gift for a low price
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather is great and firm so there will be minimal scratching. the gold personalization looks great as well and arrived looking polished. The wallet has plenty of compartments and space for money and cards. Also, it just looks like a lot for the money compared to other high end wallets!!
Great gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my husband wanted for his birthday was a new wallet. He got more than he asked for. It's soft and smells awesome. No denying it's his because of the initials.
My husband will love it!!
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a really nice gift. the initials look great in silver and the leather is so nice. the wallet is small, but is very spacious.. This is sure to be a wonderful gift for my hubby!!
Nice merchandise and quick delivery
By Bettie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service very good and prompt. Will order again.
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
Wallet is Good
By Sreelekha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband's birthday. It was really good he liked it. But we have few suggestions, there was not enought pockets for credit card. A seperate pouch for credit card was there but when we keep the credit cards in.. the wallet bulges out & difficult to take the cards when needed. So my husband removed that attachment.

Ok...not great.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's birthday. I was sort of disappointed. The leather wasn't great quality and the initials are not embossed (i.e. imprinted with ink and indentions) but rather just almost silk screened on. I don't think that the initials are going to stay on there very long. Just kind of disappointed for the price.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - April 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this for my fiance and my father but was very disappointed. I got it because the Initials make it more personalized but the initials on the wallet is so light it will eventually rub off. Also my fiance is into name brands and I thought this would be a nice gift for a change but I was not happy with what I got. My fiance's birthday was on the weekend and I got this wallet on a monday and I paid $11 for 3-5 day shipping (I ordered 6-7 days before). I recommend this for elders who just need a wallet, like my father loved it but other than that you can find better wallets at ross for a cheaper price.
Convenient gift idea disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2013
I bought this as one of several gifts for my father this past father's day. I thought it an ideal, pragmatic gift. Unfortunately, my father won't be using the wallet because it is surprisingly too small. What should have been useful and of good quality for my 51 year old father is now passed down to my fifteen year old brother. If I could return it, I would.
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
Not the best font ever, but still passes as a good gift!
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
High Cost, Cheap Leather, Bad Monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2012
For this price, I expected a better quality wallet. I read the 4 reviews that rated this product 1 star, but chose to ignore them. I regret that now. It's too late to return this as I'm flying out of the country and the wallet was a gift to my cousin overseas and I haven't bought anything else for him. The leather feels cheap. The monogram itself was print. It wasn't thread. The print not only looks cheap, but also looks as if it might wear off any moment, like one of the reviewers said. If you are easily exhilarated by seeing your initials on a wallet, then by all means, order this. Else, stay away. To their credit though, the ordering was a breeze and delivery was on time - Nov 2012
Monogram is low quality
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this item today June 17 2010 and I am very disappointed with the lettering as it looks already faded. The wallet itself is ok. I do not recommend this item at all.
poorly constructed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - January 16, 2012
looked cheap and definitley not worth the cost
Cheap Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
Quality isn't really good...Very cheap leather
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved