Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wallet
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the wallet for my husband and he likes it too.
valentine gift for my boyfriend
By nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this valentine day i had a very special valentine day planned for my boyfriend and i i cook us dinner at his apartment last night i made us spaghetti with side salad and french bread and for dessert i had made us chocolate pudding pie for dessert and after i cook and clean up dinner we exchange our valentines day gift this valentine i got flowers for the first time EVER of course i left them at my house when he pick me up and so after dinner i gave him his valentine day gift this wallet was the perfect gift for scott his other wallet wa so woren out and had holes in it so this gift was the prefect gift for him he loves it cause it had his ins on it S C and he LOVES IT HE SAID so this valentine day was PREFECT EVENING for the both of us you can not go WORNG

THANKS PRESONIZATIONMALL.COM FOR helping me out this valentine day with my boyfriend scott
Good Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 15, 2012
The wallet is a very soft beautiful leather and looks great with the monogram. My husband loved it. The only thing I would suggest is to make it a little bit bigger. He couldnt fit all of his stuff in it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I got this wallet for a special someone on Valentine's Day. It came gift boxed with a cute little bow on it so there was no prep needed. He liked it so much that days later he told me he carries it in his hand instead of his pocket just to show it off (he just better not lose it). Simple yet elegant; good way to say "I was thinking of you." Shipped very fast as well.
cheap looking
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had good experiences with personaliztion mall, but this wallet was a real dissapointment. Cheap and oddly bulky. I do not recommend this product to anyone. The momogram looks as if it's gonna rub off at any moment....
Great Wallet
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Product.. Definately worth the money..
Awesome Regent Personalied Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and fabulous material and product.....I love it
A nice birthday gift for the men you don't know what to buy for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 30, 2015
Sturdy, a great gift for someone you are not sure what they need. They can always use a new wallet. The personalization is well done. I bought two wallets as gifts. We haven't given the gifts yet, but trust the recipients like them.
Review
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, satisfied with purchase.
Great
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is really great! The material is good, the pockets are great! I didn't realize it had so much space! My husband loved it! The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because when you put in to credit card on one side and two on the other side like your supposed to, it bulks incredibly! And not the whole wallet, only on one side of the wallet it's bulky and the other is this tiny flat thing. Overall a great wallet
Very nice..
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet, great size and functionality!
BLESS
By lucillia Y. (pttsburgh, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GREAT
poorly constructed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - January 16, 2012
looked cheap and definitley not worth the cost
Monogram is low quality
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this item today June 17 2010 and I am very disappointed with the lettering as it looks already faded. The wallet itself is ok. I do not recommend this item at all.
David's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 3, 2014
I love the wallet, it is really nice. The only thing that I wish was different is that our last name is a "Mc" name and I would like to be able to do the initials DMc rather than just the first, middle and last initial, DMM. That won't keep me from personalizing items or buying, I would just like the option.
Great gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my husband wanted for his birthday was a new wallet. He got more than he asked for. It's soft and smells awesome. No denying it's his because of the initials.
High Cost, Cheap Leather, Bad Monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2012
For this price, I expected a better quality wallet. I read the 4 reviews that rated this product 1 star, but chose to ignore them. I regret that now. It's too late to return this as I'm flying out of the country and the wallet was a gift to my cousin overseas and I haven't bought anything else for him. The leather feels cheap. The monogram itself was print. It wasn't thread. The print not only looks cheap, but also looks as if it might wear off any moment, like one of the reviewers said. If you are easily exhilarated by seeing your initials on a wallet, then by all means, order this. Else, stay away. To their credit though, the ordering was a breeze and delivery was on time - Nov 2012
Great gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and is practical. Love it!
Cheap Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
Quality isn't really good...Very cheap leather
nice
By delisa B. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these wallets as Christmas gifts . I plan to put gift cards and cash inside the wallet so not only are they getting a wallet with their initials, open it up and hello..extra surprise!!
Very good product.
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchasesd as a christmas gift for my son. As with other products that I have ordered It is a very high quality wallet. The initials on the front were exactly what I had expected. Keep up the good work!
Good quality!!
By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering a leather wallet for such a good price. But it is great quality and it was a very thoughtful gift. I'm very happy with it!
Bi-Fold wallet
By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
Great Wallet~!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice wallet~! Excellent service and mail time~!! Will buy again~! Thanx~!
Great Valentine's Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it!
i'm excited
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well this is a gift for my boyfriend and i bought his gift like 3 months early just because i fell in love once i saw this product and now i just can't wait to see him open this present because he also wanted a new one his recent one that he still using is all beaten up. i just want to thank this company so much I've been looking for the right gift and i did in here.
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it!he switched his old wallet out immediately lol.
Awesome
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift that my fiance would like that I have not already given him and this was perfect. It was something he would use for a while and it was also personal because it has his intials on it.
Nice merchandise and quick delivery
By Bettie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service very good and prompt. Will order again.
Great quality gift for a low price
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather is great and firm so there will be minimal scratching. the gold personalization looks great as well and arrived looking polished. The wallet has plenty of compartments and space for money and cards. Also, it just looks like a lot for the money compared to other high end wallets!!
High quality
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it! High quality and exactly what I was looking for. Now, if new wallets would only come already broken in. :-)
High Quality Personalized Wallet
By Brendalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality personalized wallet that won't need to be recycled in a year, this is the wallet for you. This wallet is tasteful, durable and and highly functional.
Marvelous
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this gift for our groomsmen at out wedding. They were just the right gift and came in a beautiful blue box. The lettering on the wallet were very nice.
My husband will love it!!
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a really nice gift. the initials look great in silver and the leather is so nice. the wallet is small, but is very spacious.. This is sure to be a wonderful gift for my hubby!!
Wallet great -- printing not so great
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wallet is great. We were a little disappointed in the foil printing on the product. We ordered two wallets. The foil "bled" on one of them and the other one was blothcy. Overall, the product is great especially for the price.
RECOMMENDED
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNOW MY BOYFRIEND IS GOING TO LOVE IT!! ESPECIALLY THAT IS PERSONALIZED WITH HIS INITIALS!!!
Nice leather wallet
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Monogram wore off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
When originally receiving this wallet and giving it to my husband the presentation amd quality seemed great. However, after only a short time of daily practical use, the monogram started fading and rubbing off, making the wallet look cheap and tacky. Disappointed
A little over priced I think.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Grandpa likes bigger wallets so when I received this in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It's very small, maybe for a teenager or young college man. Graduation gift or so. Not someone who has a lot to place in it. He loved the "GPA" we had engraved on it. He still hasn't used it because not all his stuff fits in it. I also think it's over priced for the size that it is.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved