Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Generic
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was so generic looking that when I removed it from the packaging I actually giggled. I was so embarassed to have to present my boyfriend with this as a gift. I have absolutely LOVED every other product I have ever ordered from personalizationmall.com but this was a total dissapointment.
flakey
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for years never being disappointed with anything. However this time I was disappointed with the quality of the lettering. I was hoping it to be in the leather. Instead the initials were just put on with some type of gold powder. The gold is also all over the wallet itself. Being it is a powder it was very difficult to wipe off. Honestly I could have done it myself.
Monogram is low quality
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this item today June 17 2010 and I am very disappointed with the lettering as it looks already faded. The wallet itself is ok. I do not recommend this item at all.
Personalized mens wallter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 22, 2011
At first I thought this was a great gift for my husband....but after using it for a couple of months the letters have faded completed off the wallet. For the price I wished that the monogrammed could have been better.
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
poorly constructed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - January 16, 2012
looked cheap and definitley not worth the cost
My husband will love it!!
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a really nice gift. the initials look great in silver and the leather is so nice. the wallet is small, but is very spacious.. This is sure to be a wonderful gift for my hubby!!
Nice merchandise and quick delivery
By Bettie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service very good and prompt. Will order again.
Marvelous
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this gift for our groomsmen at out wedding. They were just the right gift and came in a beautiful blue box. The lettering on the wallet were very nice.
Great Wallet~!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice wallet~! Excellent service and mail time~!! Will buy again~! Thanx~!
Awesome
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift that my fiance would like that I have not already given him and this was perfect. It was something he would use for a while and it was also personal because it has his intials on it.
Very nice..
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet, great size and functionality!
BLESS
By lucillia Y. (pttsburgh, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GREAT
Very good product.
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchasesd as a christmas gift for my son. As with other products that I have ordered It is a very high quality wallet. The initials on the front were exactly what I had expected. Keep up the good work!
Great quality gift for a low price
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather is great and firm so there will be minimal scratching. the gold personalization looks great as well and arrived looking polished. The wallet has plenty of compartments and space for money and cards. Also, it just looks like a lot for the money compared to other high end wallets!!
High quality
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it! High quality and exactly what I was looking for. Now, if new wallets would only come already broken in. :-)
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - January 13, 2012
The reason I came to this site and bought THIS wallet was because of the simple personalized initials I was able to add to it. Unfortunately, the letters do not stay... They fade after time and now my boyfriend's wallet is just black.
Not embroidered
By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartshorne, OK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words on the front of the wallet are not stitched, its printed on. But it is still a nice, and professional looking wallet
Wallet great -- printing not so great
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wallet is great. We were a little disappointed in the foil printing on the product. We ordered two wallets. The foil "bled" on one of them and the other one was blothcy. Overall, the product is great especially for the price.
A little over priced I think.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Grandpa likes bigger wallets so when I received this in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It's very small, maybe for a teenager or young college man. Graduation gift or so. Not someone who has a lot to place in it. He loved the "GPA" we had engraved on it. He still hasn't used it because not all his stuff fits in it. I also think it's over priced for the size that it is.
Sweet
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A normal simple wallet becomes special with just 3 letters on it. Got it for my hubby's birthday. Hopefully he will like it. Nice leather.
Shipping charges are on the higher side.
Nice gift.
Monogram wore off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
When originally receiving this wallet and giving it to my husband the presentation amd quality seemed great. However, after only a short time of daily practical use, the monogram started fading and rubbing off, making the wallet look cheap and tacky. Disappointed
Nice
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Regent as a Christmas present for my husband. I chose the black bi-fold with silver font...he appreciated the quality of the wallet. We're happy with our purchase.
Great! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - April 24, 2011
We ordered these for our groomsman. They quality of the wallet is great and the initials look good also.
Show me the money!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wallet. Good quality! Reasonably priced. Plenty of compartments. Although, the ability to Personalize is terrific, that feature won't last long on the product.
RECOMMENDED
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNOW MY BOYFRIEND IS GOING TO LOVE IT!! ESPECIALLY THAT IS PERSONALIZED WITH HIS INITIALS!!!
Nice leather wallet
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
Not the best font ever, but still passes as a good gift!
Convenient gift idea disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2013
I bought this as one of several gifts for my father this past father's day. I thought it an ideal, pragmatic gift. Unfortunately, my father won't be using the wallet because it is surprisingly too small. What should have been useful and of good quality for my 51 year old father is now passed down to my fifteen year old brother. If I could return it, I would.
Wallet is Good
By Sreelekha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband's birthday. It was really good he liked it. But we have few suggestions, there was not enought pockets for credit card. A seperate pouch for credit card was there but when we keep the credit cards in.. the wallet bulges out & difficult to take the cards when needed. So my husband removed that attachment.

Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - April 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this for my fiance and my father but was very disappointed. I got it because the Initials make it more personalized but the initials on the wallet is so light it will eventually rub off. Also my fiance is into name brands and I thought this would be a nice gift for a change but I was not happy with what I got. My fiance's birthday was on the weekend and I got this wallet on a monday and I paid $11 for 3-5 day shipping (I ordered 6-7 days before). I recommend this for elders who just need a wallet, like my father loved it but other than that you can find better wallets at ross for a cheaper price.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
love the wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
Great Pricing=Good Quality
By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
Ok...not great.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's birthday. I was sort of disappointed. The leather wasn't great quality and the initials are not embossed (i.e. imprinted with ink and indentions) but rather just almost silk screened on. I don't think that the initials are going to stay on there very long. Just kind of disappointed for the price.
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
Just got this in the mail today, it was wrapped beautifully and it's even better than what I thought it would be! I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, he will love it! I would recommend to anyone!
Husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2012
This is a great gift idea! Only a week passed between the time I ordered it and when it arrived at my house. It's great quality, and the monogramming adds an extra special touch!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved