Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice wallet
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to appearance on site. Very nice gift.
Well Done
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Dad and I was shocked to see how well made it was. I only wish that they could have made an impression of the letters in the wallet along with laying the lettering.
Very pleased overall-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very happy with the wallet I recently purchased for my husband for Christmas. It came as promised- quickly, gift box and a quality product. I would definitely recommend this wallet to anyone.
Perfect personalized gift for mens
By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this leather wallet....it is of good quality and my husband liked it a lot with his initials on it.

Very classy!
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest son for his induction into his faternity. I had the letters reflect his faternity instead of his name. Very classy and well made! Thank you
wallet
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather wallet. I bought one for my husband and my daughter's boyfriend for christmas. Silver lettering really makes it special!
Daddy loves
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves his wallet. #winning
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 5, 2012
I was quite pleased with the quality of this wallet and the 3 letter monogram that I was able to have put on the wallet. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
great gift for young teen
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this wallet as a gift. The young teen was so thrilled especially seeing his initials on the wallet! thanks
Personalized wallet was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - July 14, 2012
I was looking for 3 months for the perfect wallet for my boyfriend. I cam across this website and it looked like the best deal. What topped it off all the wonderful reviews it had. He loves the wallet and I love that he's happy!! Wonderful gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It was a very nice gift for men in our lives. I know my dad and father in law love it.
Beautiful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocoee, FL) - June 20, 2012
Wallet came in on time for fathers day and was perfect. The leather was soft and luxurious, design is very functional with lots of space for cards.
Good Quality - Great Price
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is good quality, personalization looks good and it was shipped promptly.
Great quality! Fiance loved it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my Fiance for his 39th birthday and he loved it! It is super soft leather and it is not bulky at all. He was very impressed and changed into it not five minutes after I gave it to him. Thanks again for a wonderful gift!
Nice Standard Leather Wallet
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped & delivered quickly and is exactly how it appears in the picture & as described.
Excellent wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
large, sturdy, leather. very good quality. nicely engraved. Thank you. husband was happy.
Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - April 6, 2012
THe shipping was not as fast as they made it seem. It left from Chicago, the to Kansas City, and finally to St. Louis. It took a week to receive it. Also it was sent through UPS and then transferred to the local Post Office.
for his birthday
By jordan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet and what better than one with his initials on it. He absolutely loved it and it looked really nice. My only complaint is that it has been about six months and the letters have started fading already.
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome leather wallet exactly what i wanted for my valentine gift and my boyfriend loved it. definitely created that personal touch and such amazing quality. I will definitely keep shopping here.
Amazing
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
100000% worth it gave to my boyfriend for valentines day and he totally loved it he says it makes him feel important and he thinks of me whenever he uses it even though his initials are on it :) big recommend and the wrapping is perfect !
A gift worth giving
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet rocks!!!
Wallet
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the wallet for my husband and he likes it too.
valentine gift for my boyfriend
By nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this valentine day i had a very special valentine day planned for my boyfriend and i i cook us dinner at his apartment last night i made us spaghetti with side salad and french bread and for dessert i had made us chocolate pudding pie for dessert and after i cook and clean up dinner we exchange our valentines day gift this valentine i got flowers for the first time EVER of course i left them at my house when he pick me up and so after dinner i gave him his valentine day gift this wallet was the perfect gift for scott his other wallet wa so woren out and had holes in it so this gift was the prefect gift for him he loves it cause it had his ins on it S C and he LOVES IT HE SAID so this valentine day was PREFECT EVENING for the both of us you can not go WORNG

THANKS PRESONIZATIONMALL.COM FOR helping me out this valentine day with my boyfriend scott
Good Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 15, 2012
The wallet is a very soft beautiful leather and looks great with the monogram. My husband loved it. The only thing I would suggest is to make it a little bit bigger. He couldnt fit all of his stuff in it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I got this wallet for a special someone on Valentine's Day. It came gift boxed with a cute little bow on it so there was no prep needed. He liked it so much that days later he told me he carries it in his hand instead of his pocket just to show it off (he just better not lose it). Simple yet elegant; good way to say "I was thinking of you." Shipped very fast as well.
cheap looking
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had good experiences with personaliztion mall, but this wallet was a real dissapointment. Cheap and oddly bulky. I do not recommend this product to anyone. The momogram looks as if it's gonna rub off at any moment....
Great Wallet
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Product.. Definately worth the money..
Awesome Regent Personalied Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and fabulous material and product.....I love it
Very nice..
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet, great size and functionality!
Cheap Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
Quality isn't really good...Very cheap leather
poorly constructed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - January 16, 2012
looked cheap and definitley not worth the cost
BLESS
By lucillia Y. (pttsburgh, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GREAT
Great
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is really great! The material is good, the pockets are great! I didn't realize it had so much space! My husband loved it! The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because when you put in to credit card on one side and two on the other side like your supposed to, it bulks incredibly! And not the whole wallet, only on one side of the wallet it's bulky and the other is this tiny flat thing. Overall a great wallet
flakey
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for years never being disappointed with anything. However this time I was disappointed with the quality of the lettering. I was hoping it to be in the leather. Instead the initials were just put on with some type of gold powder. The gold is also all over the wallet itself. Being it is a powder it was very difficult to wipe off. Honestly I could have done it myself.
Generic
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was so generic looking that when I removed it from the packaging I actually giggled. I was so embarassed to have to present my boyfriend with this as a gift. I have absolutely LOVED every other product I have ever ordered from personalizationmall.com but this was a total dissapointment.
David's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 3, 2014
I love the wallet, it is really nice. The only thing that I wish was different is that our last name is a "Mc" name and I would like to be able to do the initials DMc rather than just the first, middle and last initial, DMM. That won't keep me from personalizing items or buying, I would just like the option.
nice
By delisa B. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these wallets as Christmas gifts . I plan to put gift cards and cash inside the wallet so not only are they getting a wallet with their initials, open it up and hello..extra surprise!!
A nice birthday gift for the men you don't know what to buy for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 30, 2015
Sturdy, a great gift for someone you are not sure what they need. They can always use a new wallet. The personalization is well done. I bought two wallets as gifts. We haven't given the gifts yet, but trust the recipients like them.
High Cost, Cheap Leather, Bad Monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2012
For this price, I expected a better quality wallet. I read the 4 reviews that rated this product 1 star, but chose to ignore them. I regret that now. It's too late to return this as I'm flying out of the country and the wallet was a gift to my cousin overseas and I haven't bought anything else for him. The leather feels cheap. The monogram itself was print. It wasn't thread. The print not only looks cheap, but also looks as if it might wear off any moment, like one of the reviewers said. If you are easily exhilarated by seeing your initials on a wallet, then by all means, order this. Else, stay away. To their credit though, the ordering was a breeze and delivery was on time - Nov 2012
Monogram is low quality
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this item today June 17 2010 and I am very disappointed with the lettering as it looks already faded. The wallet itself is ok. I do not recommend this item at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved