Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
    ~Joshua - FL

    Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    LEATHER BI-FOLD WALLET
    By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINE'S. RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED,VERY NICE QUALITY LEATHER. THE INITIALS ON THE FRONT ARE VERY NICE. THE INSIDE SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY ALSO.
    Very Nice!!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice. The leather is soft, his initials look great. (I went with silver)There is a lot of space for credit cards, license, etc.
    The only reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is I wish there was a tri-fold option.
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - December 20, 2013
    The wallet is a soft leather and well constructed. The personalization is a fun touch.
    Point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
    I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
    Thanks for Consideration
    very nice wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, FL) - December 10, 2013
    I got this for my husband and he loves it. Its very nicely made.
    Bi-fold Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
    Very nice billfold, good quilty
    It was OK.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - October 28, 2013
    My husband is satisfied.
    Sweetest Day Gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
    Classy look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
    I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
    Great 9th anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
    Well Done
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my Dad and I was shocked to see how well made it was. I only wish that they could have made an impression of the letters in the wallet along with laying the lettering.
    Perfect personalized gift for mens
    By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this leather wallet....it is of good quality and my husband liked it a lot with his initials on it.

    Personalized wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
    love the wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
    brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
    Daddy loves
    By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loves his wallet. #winning
    Beautiful wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocoee, FL) - June 20, 2012
    Wallet came in on time for fathers day and was perfect. The leather was soft and luxurious, design is very functional with lots of space for cards.
    Nice Standard Leather Wallet
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped & delivered quickly and is exactly how it appears in the picture & as described.
    for his birthday
    By jordan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet and what better than one with his initials on it. He absolutely loved it and it looked really nice. My only complaint is that it has been about six months and the letters have started fading already.
    Wallet
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very satisfied with the wallet for my husband and he likes it too.
    Great Pricing=Good Quality
    By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
    Good Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 15, 2012
    The wallet is a very soft beautiful leather and looks great with the monogram. My husband loved it. The only thing I would suggest is to make it a little bit bigger. He couldnt fit all of his stuff in it.
    Feedback on my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2011
    I loved this gift I got for my boyfriend its really nice the only thing I didn't like was the limit of 3 initials because my boyfriend has 4 in his name so I had to decipher which name not to put. Other than that I was very satisfied leather is nice looks good! The gold is kind of sparkley hope it doesn't rub off I thought it was plain gold like engravings. Good gift though if the persons wallet has worn thin and you need a replacement, lol.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 16, 2011
    I ordered this as a last minute birthday present for my boyfriend. I paid an arm and a leg for two day shipping but it made it on time! I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet, it feels vey good in your hands, not cheap. The monogram looks great, I'm wondering how long it will stay on but so far it doesn't seem to be going anywhere. The card pockets inside are not typical "wallet-size" however, they are smaller. This means that a small part of the top of the card shows, which is no problem at all but is worth mentioning. Coming from a trifold to a bifold however it is a tight fit, the wallet doesn't allow for much stretch room. He doesn't mind though, he really likes it and he gets compliments on it all the time! I would reccommend this item to anyone who has a man to buy for, and i would definitely buy from this seller again!
    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
    I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
    cool
    By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    best gift my uncle received on his birthday
    Father's Day Gift
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
    Great! !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - April 24, 2011
    We ordered these for our groomsman. They quality of the wallet is great and the initials look good also.
    Nice
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Regent as a Christmas present for my husband. I chose the black bi-fold with silver font...he appreciated the quality of the wallet. We're happy with our purchase.
    Show me the money!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice wallet. Good quality! Reasonably priced. Plenty of compartments. Although, the ability to Personalize is terrific, that feature won't last long on the product.
    Nice leather wallet
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
    RECOMMENDED
    By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I KNOW MY BOYFRIEND IS GOING TO LOVE IT!! ESPECIALLY THAT IS PERSONALIZED WITH HIS INITIALS!!!
    Wallet great -- printing not so great
    By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the wallet is great. We were a little disappointed in the foil printing on the product. We ordered two wallets. The foil "bled" on one of them and the other one was blothcy. Overall, the product is great especially for the price.
    Not embroidered
    By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartshorne, OK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The words on the front of the wallet are not stitched, its printed on. But it is still a nice, and professional looking wallet
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved