Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Set - Wedding Party Design - 9750
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(2)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Font is small and light.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of those gifts that you will have to "show" your recipient where to look for personalization the brand logo is dominant. gray ink is REALLY light.
Fun Gift
By Alexander P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding ushers. They look fantastic! A unique gift that looks great.
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 28, 2012
The golf balls are a great little gift for the bridal party. We were disappointed with the size of the lettering. The words were not as big and noticeable as we were hoping.
Wedding gift for dad's
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these would be clever to give to my dad and father in law to be since my fiance and the two of them golf together weekly. I was a little less than impressed with this product....first off Father of the Bride and Father of the Groom could not fit so I put "Bride's Dad" and "Groom's Dad".......After looking at the product you can BARELY see the words on the golf ball, but of course TOP FLITE is in huge letters....I know that if I can't read what it says, the chances of our fathers being able to read it are even worse.
Golfer Girl
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge disappointment! The lettering was very small and our 80 year old grandfather could not read the lettering! I was sad to give these as gifts. When I called to share my dissatisfaction with the customer service rep, they told me it was enlarged on the web. We can't do anything for you. The Callaway printing was larger print on the golf ball and the special message just got lost. We needed a magnifying lens to see the words!
Perzonalization way too small
By Connie R. (Waterbury, CT) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first review I've ever written on any item in my life. I've never been so disappointed. The personalization is so small I literally thought they forgot it, I had to turn the ball several times to spot it. The logos are very big and the personalization is tiny. The picture really isn't proportioned correctly at all. I'm embarrassed to even give it as a gift!
Great service, but understand
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the golf balls arrived in a spectacularly quick time with no errors. I was very happy with the design and the service. However, as the last reviewer said, the writing on the ball is smaller than the advertised picture. It's not so small you can't read it, but the top flight icon is larger. I got these for the guys in my wedding party and first only ordered one set to make a decision. I wish the design was bigger, but I decided to go with it because it’s cheaper than some of the other options, its personalized, and it fit my gift idea.
Exactly what I ordered
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. Was the price exactly right... no. But I knew that ahead of my order. What I ordered was exactly what I got.
Party Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 22, 2013
I have purchased numerous products and have been very satisfied. However on this item I was extremely disappointed. The item they personalized and put on Gold Ball you need a magnifying glass to even see it. Expected much larger size in personalization. Would not recommend this to others. The size you see in the photo is no where near as small as it came.
Its a nice idea but..
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized golf balls from here before that were awesome. However these ones for the wedding party were a little sub par in the personalization department... emphasis on little. The brand of golf ball stands out on two areas of the ball and the personalization was really tiny on the side. It took me a minute to find the personalization and when I had someone else look they did not notice it was personalized... I guess we will have to point it out to the groomsman so he doesnt think he just got golf balls from us. The actual personalization is nice though, bigger would be better.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved