Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and I'm really pleased with the product! It's an actual baseball bat (I know that the product description says the same but you never know) and of a really good quality. I was concerned that the engraving would be too big or too gaudy but it's a very tasteful, somewhat smallish font at the hitting end of the bat. All in all, an awesome product. I hope he likes it!
    Love It
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought this was a full-size bat, I am extremely pleased. I cannot wait to give it to my junior groomsman. I hope he loves it as much as me and my husband do!
    Wonderful idea...
    By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson was the ring bearer for me this past summer when I remarried... this was his wedding party gift. He was thrilled with the bat... and so was I. [He actually went outside and played with it, which makes it even more special... authentic.] It sits against the wall in his room (unless of course, he is playing with it)... a sign of a special day for him, and of a sport he loves.
    Great gift
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these bats as gifts for my nephews for being in our wedding. The quality and engraving is great! I do wish that the engraving was a little larger on the bat, however, they are huge baseball fans and will love these. Very excited to give them as gifts!
    Awesome gift!
    By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just bought and received this bat! We had it made for my nephew who is going to be a Junior Groomsman...it is so cool! I know he'll love it!
    Great Gift
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my step-son, our ring bearer.....it's perfect!
    Bat Perfect
    By Mackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedias, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bat is perfect! I love it. Could not be more pleased!!!
    GREAT!
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these bats, one for our junior groomsman and one for our ring bearer. They both love baseball and the bat is very suitable for both of them! It took only 4 days to get to me after I ordered them. I am looking forward to seeing their faces when they receive them at the rehearsal dinner! It's a great quality bat and perfect for little leaguers!
    Bat
    By Greg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty cool. It is a very good quality bat. It was even better than i expected. i bought it for our ring bearer. If he doesnt kill his other cousins with it first he should be able to use it in little league.
    NICE STUFF
    By GREGORYJO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I ever purchased from you has always been of top quality and unique.I am so glad I found your site. Also your customer service is superb. My dad loved the baseball bat!!
    Great Item
    By Jolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product, it was exactly as pictured. Great for any Ring Bearer who plays Baseball.
    Cool Bats
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I ordered these for his groomsmen gifts. We are both very pleased. They look awesome!
    Great gift for Ring Bearer
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my little cousin who LOVES baseball. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it! It's a good quality bat and the engraving makes it extra special!
    Perfect present for our Ring Bearer!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our nephew and Ring Bearer who is 10yrs old and who also loves baseball. This is something he can hang on his wall, swing around and enjoy for a lifetime! It came out beautiful! It's a real, heavy bat and the engraving is perfect! Love it and we can't wait to give it to him!
    Great Gift
    By KRISTYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little iffy when I purchased the bat, but after going to different websites and comparing, this was definitely the right choice. When I received it I was so happy because it came out better than expected. I would totally buy another one and order other items as well!

    Thanks
    Great Gift!
    By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my nephew, who will be our ring bearer later this month. I know he's going to be so excited to get his personalized bat! My fiancee thought it was a gift too...thanks!
    I bought 11...
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these for our groomsmen, ushers, and ring bearer. I hated ordering 11 without knowing if they'd be what I wanted. We are so very pleased. The engraving is perfect, the bats are a nice size, and our gifts aren't the typical flask or grilling kit that everyone gives.
    Gift
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 4 year old ring bearer (brother) and although I haven't given it to him, I just know that he is going to have the biggest smile on his face when he sees it! A great thing about it is that the picture and description match the product perfectly!
    Best Man
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My future stepson is going to be the best man in our upcoming wedding. Since he is a, 8 year old boy, the gift we got for the other attendants was not apporiate for him, we go this bat. I CANNOT wait to see the joy on his face when he opens it! It came out great!
    Looks great; quick delivery
    By Dan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for groomsmen gifts about a week before my wedding on 4th of July weekend holiday. Bats were engraved, shipped and delivered within 3 business days. Everything arrived correctly and looking good - seem to be high quality as well. Would definitely use again.
    well worth your money
    By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Monogrammed name is engraved nicely and shows up well. This bat does have some weight to it -be aware of that.
    happy
    By Timothy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its perfect it is for our 5 year old ring bearer he will love it. Was worried of it looking cheap and it doesn't at all we are very happy with our order
    Wedding Party Engraved Baseball Bat
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the baseball bat. I got this for my 5 years old ring bearer and he absolutely loved it!! I ordered this on a Thursday evening and I had it by Tuesday and I didn't pick a rush order. I would definitely recommend this product!!
    Happy best man!
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park forest, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a last minute choice, we couldn't have done better! The baseball fan who received this was lit up like a kid- it was a fun gift to give and a nice keepsake.
    Great Value for the Money
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat was purchased as a gift for the 7 year old ring bearer in my daughter and her fiance's wedding. It is a good quality and Little League approved. He will love it!
    Engraved Baseball Bat - So Great!
    By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized bat showed up very quickly (which was really great and unexpected!) and I was more than happy with how it looks! The engraving is actually burned into the wood, which I was not expecting either. I assumed it would be painted or marked on there some other way, but having it burned in is great because it won't fade. And since the gift is for a 5 year old, that is a huge bonus! Love how it came out, would recommend it for a sports fan!
    Very nice and shipped quickly!
    By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
    Tired of the 'regular' wedding gift? This is the cure!!!
    By Daren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping which I was not expecting with 10 personalized bats. The bats are good size and with great weight and quality, Rawlings makes a great wood bat. Very impressed with the quality of the engraving actually into the bat not a markup or some cheap press on. I would recommend this bat to any one with a love for America's past time, baseball.
    Great gift
    By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our ring bearer. He is a true baseball fanatic, so this was a great gift. He was so excited to have a "real" baseball bat! Quality was great!
    Love it!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! For that price, it was a very great deal! The only thing that I would change is the font size. I wish it was a little bigger, but overall...I am very happy about this. My ring bearer is going to LOVE it!
    What I asked for
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Fast Shipping.
    Excellent Choice
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these engraved bats for my three ring bearers and they are perfect! The quality is great and the engraving is neat and clean. I def recommend them.
    Wonderful Ring bearer gift
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 6 yr old son for my wedding he's gonna love it. It came out very beautiful!
    Bat Review
    By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unusually fast shipping! Looks wonderful, my little slugger loves it!
    What a homerun!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bat was perfect. My nephew is started Little League this spring and with our winter wedding we made it in time to give it to him to use. That is if he will use it. We hope so and he will hold onto it for years to come. I highly recommend this gift to any baseball fan...young or old.
    A big "hit" with our ringbearer!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew right from the beginning that we were going to get my 5 year old cousin an engraved baseball bat for his role in our wedding. He had started playing teeball so I knew it was the perfect gift. He couldn't have been more excited when he opened his present seeing his name on it saying "Most Valuable Player". The only thing and it's minor, is that the engraving came out smaller than I thought. It really didn't matter to our MVP though, he had a bat with his name on it!
    RING BEARER GIFT
    By Kareema H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This present is not only a keepsake but a great gift! My husband I purchased for our ring bearer. Its a bet he could actually use for baseball. The only hard part is convincing his parent to taken it down from the wall and let him play with it.
    Just as described
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to our ring bearer, it turned out great!
    Awesome
    By Matthew C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bat was perfect!!! We used as ring bearer gifts. The kids and the parents loved it! Great quality- perfect present- super fast shipping!
    You won't be disappointed!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My new daughter in law and I purchased this for her upcoming wedding. When it came we were extremely happy with the quality of the bat. We didn't know what to expect, but when it arrived it was perfect. She had a 12 year old boy in her wedding party and it made the perfect "thank you" gift for him. I would definately recommend this one!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved