Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
~Yvonne - WI

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL SOLID WOOD; ALL THE GIRLS WANT ONE
By dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, AL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughters birthday. When it arrived her sisters called to ask us if we would get them one too. It is beautifully crafted of solid wood and the personalization is obviously done by a professional. We will be ordering from this company again soon.
Kyle's 13th Birthday - Cooperstown 6/2014
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson just got back from Cooperstown 6/2014. His team placed 7th with 120 teams participating. hitting 5 Home Runs was amazing for first time. so his 13th Birthday was 7/3/2014 and what more perfect present to give him to remember. THE WORKMANSHIP WAS OUT OF SIGHT PLUS THE HOLDER. Your company is totally amazing - and so proud to give gifts from you. God Bless you all. Carol & Ed - Mercerville, N. J.
Perfect birthday memory
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat came exactly as expected. The inscription is a great size and still leave room to for handwritten signatures on the bat. It's an authentic Rawlings real wood bat. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this as good as we expected but it was shipped before promised ... very pleased
Excellent and well done!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Perfect size for a child and the quality is high. I was disappointed to have to pay extra because it's long. It is what it is!
Baseball Bat
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always been pleased with all the orders from Personalized Items and this one is no exception. They ship always on time and the items are exactly as shown. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Super quality and value!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bat for the ring bearer at my son's wedding. It was absolutely perfect!!
PERFECT gift for a coach
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to come up with a neat idea for a coach gift after winning our state tournament and finally decided on this bat. ALL of the kids, parents and especially the coach loved it The quality is superb! There are 3 lines to write whatever you want on it. We had the kids sign it with a sharpie. Such a great gift for a fab price. I also want to mention that the service at Personalizationmall.com is amazing. Will DEFINITELY do business with them again!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2013
I ordered the bat for a 16th birthday gift. Not to be used but just as a momento. Quality was great along with the engraving. We were both very happy and once again Personalization Mall came through for me!
Grand slam gift for my 4yr old nephew
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is an amazing gift. My nephew just signed up for tball and thought this would be amazing gift to hang on his bedroom wall. He opened it an was immediately smiling ear to ear. It came out amazing and I think it's such a great keep sake for him and his family! Thanks again for another great gift that got smilies from everyone and for fast delivery!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 12, 2013
This was delivered very quickly. I ordered this for my 11 year old niece who plays softball. She loved the bat immediately and then when she saw her name on there, she flipped out. She will use this bat decoratively in her room.
A wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 8, 2013
We ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew I was going to get a great product with fast delivery. But I was pleased to open up and see that the engraving was deeper than I expected, which gave it a high-quality look. We gave this to our Godson on his 3rd birthday, and it was by far the best gift at the party!
Perfect gift for any sports lover!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this for my brother for his 30th birthday and it turned out great! He loved it. His face was priceless when he opened his gift.
This is a great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gve this to my nephew for his second birthday, His mom and Dad loved it.
Great Product
By Lance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute and Great Quality! Bat will be great for actual use or decor!
You hit a homerun with me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2012
I love the bat, and it will be really appreciated by the one year old Jackson. It was so easy to order and the bat arrived very promptly. I had no difficulty whatsoever. I will order from you again. Mom and Dad will appreciate it also, it will serve as a memento outlasting all the other gifts I know he will receive. He can keep this for life. Thanks for helping me "hit a home-run". Thanks.
Great Gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and looks great! The personalization tops it off. We're giving it to our grandson for his 1st birthday. You won't be disappointed.
GREAT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER LOVED HER PERSONALIZED BAT. WE HUNG IT IN HER BEDROOM.
Great craftsmanship.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this personalized bat was a big hit with my 10 year old granddaughter. She plays soft ball and her father, my son, is one of her coaches. The bat is made of good quality and I like that it was made in the USA.
Beautiful finished piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 16, 2012
The bat arrived and the wood carving looks beautiful. We would definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
Great purchase
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bat for my nephew and he loved it. PM.com saw a promblem in my order, emailed me, and still mailed it out the day they said it would. Great prices, great delivery, and caring people. Thanks, I will be back as will my family and friends
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nogales, AZ) - August 12, 2011
I got this gift for my boyfriend , he loves baseball and so I thought this would be perfect and since he got it , he has never let it out of his hands , I am very satisfied with my purchase
Perfect Boy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
While many girls would appreciate this too, its a perfect little boy gift. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew. It was a huge hit. My brother and sister in law thought it was great, asked right away where I got it. They are going to buy a shelf/hanger so they can display it in his room. I'm sure it would make a fun bat to play with, but they want to save it as a treasure. I also bought one for my son who also turned 5 this year. They love having a bat with their name on it. Makes them feel really special. Love this!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my brother's 30th birthday and it was a huge hit! He is a big baseball fan and we had friends and family "autograph" this bat to commemorate his 30th birthday. It was a very unique and fun way to collect birthday wishes!
PLAY BALL
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY NEPHEW LOVED THE PERSONALIZED BAT----BEWARE OF THE EXTRA SHIPPING COST
Wonderful
By Carissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend who is obsessed with baseball. And he LOVED it. It is a smaller bat and not "technically" for adults, but it wasn't meant for hitting baseballs it was meant for decoration. At least that is what I was getting it for. And he brags about it to his friends all the time! Mind you, my boyfriend is 23 years old. And that says a lot.
Return purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these personalized bats for my grandsons 7th birthday, everyone loved it so much, that I purchased one for my sons 40th birthday.
Baseball Bat for my Grandson
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from here and this is no exception. All products have been excellent. This bat is great. My grandson loves it and that's what counts.
Very happy little boy!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bat for my "other" son's birthday and I'm not sure who was more impressed with it, him or me!! Great quality as well as workmanship.
Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
Great Bat
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a full size bat, and the engraving looks fabulous! This bat would be a great gift for any occasion! Cannot believe how inexpensive for what you are getting!
GREAT git!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's 8th birthday. We are surprising him and taking him to a MLB game. I would love to be able to get some of the players autographs on it. However, he is going to be SO excited. The quality far exceeded what I had expected! The processing and shipping was amazing! I will definitely order again from personalizationmall.com and I will tell others about this item and my experience. If you are considering buy this as a gift...don't hesitate! I can't wait to see my son's face.
my grandsons birthday!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons love baseball .They go to all the ny yankees games,and always wanted their own bats.I now have the chance to give that to them.They will truly love them.What quality and so personal with the name and birthday.They will always remember this birthday.Great quality bat,lettering clear and so ,so personal.Icant wait to give it to them.Such a nice piece to hang in thier rooms.
Home Run!
By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this great keepsake for his 10th birthday! Great quality! I would definitely buy this again for that sports minded boy!
A++
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bat for my 9 year old son! You would have thought he won the lotto! Perfect gift for this boy!
Husband Loved!!!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands 40th birthday.. And we had all the guests sign it.. He loved it .. It is a great bat.. Just the right size.
As Advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 11, 2014
Very nice looking. Not a regulation size bat, if that matters. Good value.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 25, 2013
We ordered this bat for our little boy's birthday. It looks absolutely wonderful, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I think the font sizing and personalization could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this product!
Gorgeous gift
By Ambrosia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Little League Coach/Manager. The bat is beautiful and the engraving looks wonderful. I do wish the fonts were a little larger, but definitely worth the purchase!
He loved it...
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegany, NY) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a 10 year old birthday...he loved it!!! For me, I thought the etching on it would have been a bit bigger and bolder...you could see exactly the area it was marked...as it was a bit darker shaded around the writing. I hate complaining about it because it is a cool gift...just would have liked to seen it cleaned up a bit. I will buy again...try again.
It's a Hit!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5 year old boy and he LOVED it! He was so happy to get a wood bat. When he saw his name on it he was even more excited! Everyone loved it at the party and said it was the best gift idea. I didn't give it five stars simply because I would have liked the font to be a bit bigger. Overall, very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved