Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Blanket - Embroidered Cross - 9803
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful blanket
By Laurel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved the christening blanket. It will be a family keepsake. Beautifully made and high quality. I will definately order from this company again.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 3, 2011
Beautiful baby blanket with nice embroidery, great Baptism / Christening gift. Parents and other guests loved it! Highly recommended.
Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2011
Perfectly done. I used the cotton candy pink script, looks very pretty.
Beautifully personalized blanket!!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this blanket! I purchased this for my grandaughter's Christening and was happily surprised to see how beautiful the personaliztion was and more so, what a good quality the blanket is. I would reccommend this company to anyone (and actually have) who needs to purchase nice quality items at reasonable prices!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my niece's Christening and it is a beautiful blanket. Very happy with my purchase and Personalization Mall - kudos to the quick shipping!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 23, 2011
Bought this along with a rosary for my goddaughters christening. This blanket came out even better than I could have expected. I got the writing in lavender and it came out so pretty. When I received it I took it out and coudln't believe how soft it was and my friend said she loved the blanket. It's just a nice personal reminder of the day you baptised your child :)
Great Baptism Gift!
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Ordered the blanket for my Goddaughters baptism and my sister (her mother) loved it. It was beautiful, soft, and a great size. Would totally buy again as a gift!
Baptism Blanket
By Staci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping. Would definitely use this website for future purchases.
Beautiful personal touches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - May 10, 2013
The blanket is relatively thin and the font and cross appeared smaller than they looked in the pictures, but I was very pleased. Bought this as a Christening gift for my godchild and it turned out great!
Excellent
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so beautiful . It was a gift for a baby dedication. Very good
quality.
Excellent Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 18, 2013
Absolutely loved the blanket! Great material and quality and fast shipping. I gave it as a gift for my Godson for his christening, and everyone loved it. So many compliments! Hopefully, this will continue to be his favorite blanket. It also holds up well after washing. Would recommend and purchase again.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the Godmother of the baby, I wanted a special "keepsake" to remind the parents and baby of his baptism. My grown adult children were given a similar blanket and cherish it to this day. The blanket quality was wonderful and the personalization gave it that special touch! The delivery was quick too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 1, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my new goddaughter's Christening and I love it. A nice change from giving a necklace or rosary, etc. Couldn't believe how quickly it was personalized and shipped - was at my door in about five days.
Personalized Baby Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful workmanship. Quick delivery. I have purchased this item for others also and am never disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, MI) - July 26, 2013
Large but not too big for an infant. Got lots of compliments on the blanket, it was perfect and the price was great.
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2013
This is the fifth baby I have ordered this blanket for. Each time the blanket has arrived quickly. It's perfect for a new baby gift or a baptism gift. The parents are always touched by the sentiment. Truly it's my go-to baby gift now.
Great gift!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time ordering this blanket for a baby christening. Turned our great both times - high quality and quick turnaround. I will be purchasing again I'm sure.
baptism blankets as keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 21, 2012
Amazing blankets for our twin grandaughter's baptism. Everyone raved about them. Personalization was great and they laundered very well. Great keepsake for the girls.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 12, 2012
Ordered the blanket for our niece's Christening and it's better than I expected. The embroidery is perfect and the blanket is delicate and well made. Highly recommend! And it shipped within days... well ahead of my expectations.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 12, 2012
This is the third blanket I have purchased like this
and it is ALWAYS a conversation piece. The parents
especially love it! Quality of blanket is outstanding!!
Will continue to purchase this blanket in the future!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, CO) - August 20, 2012
Ordered this blanket for my grandson's baptism the last minute. It was on time and beautiful. It is his favorite blanket to snuggle. The embroidery is beautiful and so meaningful. Will definitely use this company again!!!!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
Was a perfect gift and complemented the occasion beautifully!
Beautiful Blanket
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket last minute after looking for weeks for our families traditional "coming home" blanket for my first Grandchild. Our family used to buy them in the stores, didn't usually have them embroidered, just coming home blankets. They don't make them for sale in stores anymore so I went online to Personalization Mall and low and behold they had what I needed and MORE! I was able to personalize this for our special baby and it was delivered to my home quickly just in time! It is beautiful and the embroidery is gorgeous!
Baptism that will last a life time
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I ordering a Baptism blanket for a baby (Grand child ) christening. Turned our great both times high quality. My daughter Loved it... So did all the guest.. I recommend one of theses blankets and it did not take long to get it... The Baptism date was last minute. I used Flamingo Rose. Perfect color for a little princes.. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Thank you..
Baptism gift
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby blanket as a gift for my grandchild's Baptism. It was perfect! The material was well put together and the stitching was flawless. It will make a great keepsake for my granddaughter. I am very pleased with the product and the speed at which I received it.
Great Product
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in just a few days...it is so soft and very cute. I am very happy with the product.
I am sooooo pleased!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised by the fast completion of my order. I ordered it and it was at my house within 3 days! The personalization was beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much for the beautiful blanket and speedy shipment. I will definitely be using your company in the future.
Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out beautiful. Can't wait to wrap my Godson in it.
Awesome Baby Gift
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the blanket and it looks awesome. It looks just like it looked on my computer when I personalized it. Can't wait to give it to the new baby it was made for. Thanks!
Precious Gift for a Precious Baby
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Baptism Blessings Personalized Blanket for my great grandson's Baptism. The blanket is beautiful and very special to the parents, as this is a special needs baby, and the blanket was a perfect gift. The ordering and receipt of the blanket was wonderfully quick, and the personalization was perfect.
Gift
By Charlotta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my friend who just had her baby. The blanket arrived in just a few days from when I order it. I wish that I was there to see her face when she opened it. It brought tears to her eyes, she said that it is perfect in every way. She truly loves it.
Amazing
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit worried ordering this because I ordered it on a Monday night and needed it for that coming Saturday. I received multiple emails beginning almost immediately letting me know status of my order and it arrived on Thursday!! The blanket is great quality - not too light and not too warm - perfect for our weather. The stitching was flawless. I will buy again!
A baptism gift for my grandson
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREYNOR, IA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. It made my grandson's baptism even more special and truly do consider him "A Gift from God".
Baptismal Blanket
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osborne, KS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL BLANKET! It arrived promptly. Much quicker than I expeceted. The website was easy to order from.
The blanket was perfect! THANK YOU!!
Great Baptism Gift
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PersonalizationMall, you have exceeded my expectations. This is my second purchase and I absolutly love it. I didn't have a chance to give the blanket as a present to my nephew on Sunday but that was my fault (I ordered it too late!). I'm so excited to give them this present. I know it will be something my nephew can look back fondly as a souvenir of his first day as a Catholic. Thanks for creating a one of a kind present for me! Keep up the great work!!
Purchased 4 of these over time
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just rec'd. my 4th blanket. Each one I ordered has been in different color prints, different message, have chosen both block & script on the various blankets purchased. This is definitely a perfect gift to give and something to be treasured for a life time. I'd recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a keeper. All my grandchildren have reeived one, but a perfect gift for a godmother to give her new godchild on his/her baptismal day. I have been 100% satisfied each & every time this arrives at my home.
Beautiful blanket
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought the Baptism Blessings baby blanket for my Grandson and it is really quality made, received it in a short time and I can't wait to give it to him. It's two layers thick amd VERY soft. I would purchased this again and refer anyone to your site!!! Thank You :)
Beautiful Embroidery, Fast Shipment with HIGH quality
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lavender script embroidery on this blanket for a baptism that I have coming up this weekend.
The lavender color against the pure white is amazing and the clarity and size is perfect.
I just received this in the mail less than an hour ago and I'm already on here singing your praises of this blanket.
I know that the parents will really enjoy this gift and it's something that their baby will be able to have for a long time.
Embroidery is thick and bold, absolutely high quality and you won't be disappointed.
Hig quality
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shervice, quick ship & item is perfect...was a great hit..would order again..
Beautiful blanket
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought the Baptism Blessings baby blanket for my Grandson and it is really quality made, received it in a short time and I can't wait to give it to him. It's two layers thick amd VERY soft. I would purchased this again and refer anyone to your site!!! Thank You :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved