Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Best Gift for my Hubby
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this will be a great idea to remind visitors not to park on his side of the garage.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
The Street Sign was of good quality and printed just as ordered.
Perfect gift
By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and just like everything else I have purchased from personalization mall -this sign is awesome! Great quality. Highly recommend!
My dad loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 16, 2013
I thought this item was going to show up metal, however, it was not. It is much larger and thicker then I thought. My dad is a classic car guy, and so it was nice that I was able to personalize this to say what I needed it to. I chose to have the sign red w/white writing to match his car. He loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - June 4, 2013
Ordered as a gift. Looks great, shipped quickly. Happy with this purchase!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
excellent item. I'm very satisfied with it. It was for a gift and that was perfect.
Good but late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - March 16, 2013
I've ordered several times from Personalization Mall. The products have never disappointed, but they never arrive in the time frame that is suggested by the company. If you order, be sure to allow for late delivery.
Personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 24, 2013
Quality very good. Arrived quickly
Very satisfied
Excellant!!
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shinglehouse, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were perfect and bright,sign was just the right size. My boyfriend is a pez collector and he has wanted one of these signs for awhile now and when i seen that i could have this personalized I thought this is great.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 4, 2013
Ordered this sign for my kids to give to thier step dad for his birthday and it was wonderful and very fast delivery!!!
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2013
This sign is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality!
loved it
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so clear and crisp, better then expected
Street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
Looks neat! I am sure the recipient will get a kick out of it (gift). Seems like it is heavy and good quality.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 11, 2012
It looks great, nice size sign, and thicker then I thought it would be. We got it as a gift and now my spouse wants one too.
Quality of lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2012
The colors are very high quality and the lettering is super! If you need anything like this sign, I would recommend getting it here. Having said that, I would not advise putting this outside as the weather on it may ruin it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 26, 2012
This is a very nice way to personalize your space in the garage. Good quality...It will last for a long time..
Rules of the Road
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, like a real sign. I assume it can only be used indoors as it is not metal, I believe some kind of nice solid wood product?
great gifts for someone who has everything
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was professional and a great idea for someone you just can't find the right gift
Sign
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for dad! He loved it.
Great
By thelma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain city, IN) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this gift.
Not disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2012
The sign was just as pictured and my husband was pleasantly surprised. The quality is good.
Great Guy Gift
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift loved it. Very sturdy and professional looking.
Great looking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - April 16, 2012
Heavy duty professional looking sign.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - February 25, 2012
Loved this personalized street sign. My sweetie was so happy & surprised. The sign is exactly what it looks like online. Look forward to other purchases in the future.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
my boyfriend loves his old truck so he loved this sign and put it right up when he got it
Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it pictured. Husband loved it!
Awesome product
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is amazing! Love that you can personalize the whole thing!
Beautiful Piece
By Vivian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend. He really loves this sign. It looks really cute and well made. The sign is of high quality and everything looks perfect. Really pleased. Great gift!
great gift idea
By karol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it and it was well made and arrived on time--excellent service--will definitely reorder.
Good quality - looks very nice!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and is of great quality.
Fast, good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Item was as pictured and turned out very nice!
He loved it!!
By sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always exchange christmas gifts early and he loved it!!
fun, well made sign
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is sturdy and well made. Would recommend
Just like the real City signs...
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
but personalized. It doesn't get any better than that! Take note, though, that you'd have to seal it in plastic (or something) if you want to use it outside as it's mounted on a wood plaque that would probably get damaged in any rain/moisture.
very satisfied!!
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast, and was extremely satisfied with the finished product.
Great gift for his daddy!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my husband smile. It appears to be very durable. Thanks!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign arrived exactly how we ordered it, high quality and sturdy materials, good size and packaged well. Very satisfied.
Fathers Day
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for fathers day. I ordered orange and black - same colors as his truck. He loves it. His truck is his most prized possession so this was the perfect gift! Great quality. Arrived very fast. We are very pleased!
Crossfire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 24, 2011
I am very pleased with the sign "Reserved for John's Crossfire"..The sign arrived in good form and I know my Dad will be tickled with it. Thank you.
Fun Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loves Corvettes and has a 1972 model which he is so proud of. This was the perfect gift for his garage wall. It is a quality sign. I ordered it in red and white which are the colors of his Corvette. He was so excited with it that he couldn't wait to get home and hang it up. I would recommend all of the gifts from PersonalizationMall.com. I love the unusual items they carry and everything is of great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved