Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it - but be gentle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 25, 2011
I love this stamp. It looks elegant and stamps very clear and nice when you stamp it gently. If you push hard or hold it too long it is blurry and messy. I like it's compact size and case, so I can toss it in my stationery basket and not worry about marking everything up. Great Buy!! Well worth it!
Perfect for our wedding invitations!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This saved SO much time, and it was easy to use. The paper insert at the top of the stamp was upside down, so make sure to check before you stamp your envelope....also, I found that the pressure had to be even in order to get a "good" stamp. Overall, we are really pleased with the way they looked on the back of our wedding invitations. Now my mom has a nice to stamp to use for everyday mailing!
Great stamp
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ink is very crisp and stamp itself is very clean. It would have been nice for the last name to be centered over the initial on the top of the circle, but was not corrected. Also, the ink can be refilled, but there is no indication of how to do so.
Great Gift Idea
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! I prefer the Namely Yours version of the stamp but that one doesn't look great with the letter P so I chose this version. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me!
Good Product
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't really used it for our wedding is January 30, 2010. After that I will be using it all the time. I did try it out and it still has to be broken in. Soemtimes it does skip inking all the letters. It is still a good product and the cost of it was good too. I would purchase this again. The soon to be " Mrs B." Diane McGovern, the bride
Fun Address Stamp
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the spacing wording around the center letter isn't consistent. I tried to fix it in my preview, but it still is off. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.
I love it!
By Ashiqua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stamp in the mail yesterday, shipping was very quick. I have already stamped thank you cards, that I will send this week. Thank you for a great product, thus far. I have inquired about ink re-fills, which is my only concern.
Ran out of return address labels...
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am psyched so far, the only downfall is that it is a little bigger than I thought.
But works perfectly and looks like many others that I saw on line for a lot more dough.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 30, 2012
The stamper is so cute! I bought this for a gift and I think the recipient will really like it! Fast service was a big plus!!
Great Stamp
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp! It's a good size and exactly what I was looking for.
GREAT STAMP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
Great simple design we chose for our return address on our Wedding Thank You notes.
Great Price and very quick turnaround time from order to delivery!
Couldn't ask for more!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NJ) - January 29, 2013
I have wanted an address stamp for years, but never wanted to spend the money... This stamp is so great and super affordable!
Excellent!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase - order! Our stamp came in a timely manner and became a perfect touch to seal our wedding invitations! Much cheaper than purchasing address labels and something we can use on anything! Ill be thankful come time to write and mail thank you notes!
Speedy, Tidy. Distinctive
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After relocating I wanted a return address stamp. A quick Google search led me to Personalizationmall.com. The ordering/design process was easy and the stamp arrived in just a day or two. I love that it isn't just "plain vanilla."
Great for personalizing your books!
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a student, I often lend expensive medical books to fellow students, and this stamp looks so nice and professional on the inside cover. It has also helped my books find their way home! Thanks!
Address stamper
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as gifts, and everyone loves them! Very cool gift!
Housewarming Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; perfect housewarming gift. Stamp is clear, ink is good quality and it's so much easier than hand-labeling all those return addresses.
Great new home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 19, 2012
This is one of our favorite products We always give it ad a house warming gift Everyone loves it
Happy Customer
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never before purchased a self-inking address stamper. I am happy with this product from Personalization Mall. Everything was correct and it arrived so quickly after ordering.
Impressed!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Monday, the address stamp was processed and received on Thursday. I didn't even pay for extra speedy shipping. The stamp looks great on paper.
I really couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Personalization Mall - both service and product.
Love the rubber stamps!
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rubber stamps are great. This is another gift item.
Classy Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 22, 2013
In case you don't get enough free return address labels, this self-inking stamp does the trick. Adds a snazzy design to envelopes!
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So easy to use and fast!
Initial address stamp
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp to use as a return Address for my daughter's save the date cards. I am thrilled with the quality,price, and how quickly they arrived. I will definitely recommend personalization mall and come back again to shop!
Great Stamp
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp! Turned out perfectly, no imperfections to the stamp at all. Lettering and ink all level when applied.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
Got this for my parents to save on pre-printed address labels and they love it! They are retired so it will last a while :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 15, 2013
This came quickly and I have already used it multiple times. Saves me time and hand cramps while writing thank you notes.
Personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 15, 2013
I really like how you can see an example of your stamp before you order it. Delivery was fast and the stamp arrived looking exactly how I was expecting it. Works great and looks awesome!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2013
Great quality product and Quick shipping!
Perfect Address Stamp
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner. Exactly as described/shown in catalog. This is my 2nd order and I am very happy with results.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 23, 2013
The stamp arrived soon after ordering and it was all it was advertised to be. We really like the way it shows up on paper and are excited to use it to alert friends and family to our new address.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 4, 2012
Stamp was delivered on time. Great size for return stamp. Gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT! FAST SERVICE!!!
initial it! review
By osa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa City, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. quick delivery. very happy with product.
good for the price
By Britany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp, gets the job done. Was a good price for what you get.
Exceeded my Expectations..which rarely happens!
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamp. My fiance' and I just bought our first home, but by not being MARRIED ...YET...I don't want to address our mail with JUST his last name...I have my own last name for the time being and the marriage isn't for some time...so I loved that luckily both our last names begin with an "L" so that was in the middle and I was able to put both mine and my love's name w/our new address on the stamp and it seems to have a TON OF INK, which is usually isn't the case when buying stamps. Can't wait for "NEW HOME" announcements!
Great buy!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this return address stamp! I like having a classy looking stamp rather than having to make return address stickers all the time.
Love It!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
Very accurate personalization
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father. I haven't seen it stamped yet, but the personalization on the top is accurate and exactly as shown when I ordered. I want one of these so bad and will be ordering one soon!
Looks great
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

(A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved