Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Inconsistent inking
By Katina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brand new and already it seems like it does not ink well... even if I hold it down. Disappointed in quality based on cost.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Mollie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunatley I have been disappointed with my stamper. I have only had it for 3 months and I seldom use it, but when I do I have to press very hard to make sure that the entire label shows up. If I have already stuffed an envelope than the stamper really doesn't work. I had a stamper for my previous address that I purchased from a different website and it worked much better.
Not a very good stamp
By Rocio T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp for the price point, but instantly regretted it. Doesn't seem to stamp clearly as the lettering is a bit small and the ink seems to bleed the letters together.
I love it!
By Ashiqua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stamp in the mail yesterday, shipping was very quick. I have already stamped thank you cards, that I will send this week. Thank you for a great product, thus far. I have inquired about ink re-fills, which is my only concern.
Ran out of return address labels...
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am psyched so far, the only downfall is that it is a little bigger than I thought.
But works perfectly and looks like many others that I saw on line for a lot more dough.
Fun Address Stamp
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the spacing wording around the center letter isn't consistent. I tried to fix it in my preview, but it still is off. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.
Perfect stamp
By Melody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this stamp on my holiday cards and they turned out great. I'm just bummed that the ink after 75 cards or so is starting to run out.
Decent Stamp
By Deidre I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp seemed to work alright. We were stamping Thank you cards from our wedding with it, and it would sometimes not leave all the ink. You have to let it sit for awhile after you do a few so the ink can run down more. I think it is a little pricey for a stamp also.
Great stamp
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ink is very crisp and stamp itself is very clean. It would have been nice for the last name to be centered over the initial on the top of the circle, but was not corrected. Also, the ink can be refilled, but there is no indication of how to do so.
Monogram Stamp
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this stamp for Christmas cards and love the personal touch it will give all of the mail we send to family and friends. One of the reviews said something about the ink running, that is not a problem mine. Fast shipping and quality product. I would buy again.
Self -inking stamp
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I are very inpressed with the look of the stamp that is created from the self-inking stamp. I looks very regal. It appears to be very easy to use. It certainly will make addressing the many Christmas cards this year a lot easier.

Thanks-
Smudges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 4, 2015
I gave this product only three stars because out of the 50 envelopes that I stamped, probably only 10 had a perfect stamp. All of the others had a smudge in one of the words or one of the words didn't fully appear on the envelope.
Great Gift Idea
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! I prefer the Namely Yours version of the stamp but that one doesn't look great with the letter P so I chose this version. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me!
Good Product
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't really used it for our wedding is January 30, 2010. After that I will be using it all the time. I did try it out and it still has to be broken in. Soemtimes it does skip inking all the letters. It is still a good product and the cost of it was good too. I would purchase this again. The soon to be " Mrs B." Diane McGovern, the bride
Great gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his new wife loved this gift, more than expected. They just bought a new house and were very excited to receive this stamper. The impression is good quality, although not the best. The spacing around the circle could have been a little more accurate, but overall I was happy with the product as far as the cost and time to ship!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NJ) - January 29, 2013
I have wanted an address stamp for years, but never wanted to spend the money... This stamp is so great and super affordable!
Excellent!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase - order! Our stamp came in a timely manner and became a perfect touch to seal our wedding invitations! Much cheaper than purchasing address labels and something we can use on anything! Ill be thankful come time to write and mail thank you notes!
GREAT STAMP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
Great simple design we chose for our return address on our Wedding Thank You notes.
Great Price and very quick turnaround time from order to delivery!
Couldn't ask for more!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 15, 2013
This came quickly and I have already used it multiple times. Saves me time and hand cramps while writing thank you notes.
Personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 15, 2013
I really like how you can see an example of your stamp before you order it. Delivery was fast and the stamp arrived looking exactly how I was expecting it. Works great and looks awesome!
Impressed!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Monday, the address stamp was processed and received on Thursday. I didn't even pay for extra speedy shipping. The stamp looks great on paper.
I really couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Personalization Mall - both service and product.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 30, 2012
The stamper is so cute! I bought this for a gift and I think the recipient will really like it! Fast service was a big plus!!
Happy Customer
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never before purchased a self-inking address stamper. I am happy with this product from Personalization Mall. Everything was correct and it arrived so quickly after ordering.
Housewarming Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; perfect housewarming gift. Stamp is clear, ink is good quality and it's so much easier than hand-labeling all those return addresses.
Great for personalizing your books!
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a student, I often lend expensive medical books to fellow students, and this stamp looks so nice and professional on the inside cover. It has also helped my books find their way home! Thanks!
Great Stamp
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp! It's a good size and exactly what I was looking for.
Speedy, Tidy. Distinctive
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After relocating I wanted a return address stamp. A quick Google search led me to Personalizationmall.com. The ordering/design process was easy and the stamp arrived in just a day or two. I love that it isn't just "plain vanilla."
Great new home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 19, 2012
This is one of our favorite products We always give it ad a house warming gift Everyone loves it
stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 5, 2015
It's a gift so I haven't given it to them yet.
Initial address stamp
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp to use as a return Address for my daughter's save the date cards. I am thrilled with the quality,price, and how quickly they arrived. I will definitely recommend personalization mall and come back again to shop!
Great Stamp
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp! Turned out perfectly, no imperfections to the stamp at all. Lettering and ink all level when applied.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 10, 2016
Perfect little gift for the bride and groom, wrapped and attached to their main gift. Will add that perfect touch to their thank you notes.
Excellent price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2015
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what she asked for and I was not able to find it anywhere else. I thought it was an excellent quality for the price.
Fantastic
By Juliane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address stamper. Arrived quickly & made sending Christmas cards a breeze. I used to write my return address by hand. This is easy to use and looks beautiful.
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So easy to use and fast!
Perfect Address Stamp
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner. Exactly as described/shown in catalog. This is my 2nd order and I am very happy with results.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 23, 2013
The stamp arrived soon after ordering and it was all it was advertised to be. We really like the way it shows up on paper and are excited to use it to alert friends and family to our new address.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2013
Great quality product and Quick shipping!
Love the rubber stamps!
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rubber stamps are great. This is another gift item.
Classy Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 22, 2013
In case you don't get enough free return address labels, this self-inking stamp does the trick. Adds a snazzy design to envelopes!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved