Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
~Yvonne - FL

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Self-Inking Stamp
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT! FAST SERVICE!!!
initial it! review
By osa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa City, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. quick delivery. very happy with product.
Love It!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
Love it, love it, love it
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received so many compliments on our new stamp. It makes everything I mail look so classy.
Nice, different return address self-inking stamper
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as the preview photo was. Letters are very crisp and the ink color (blue)is very nice.
nice
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turn around. Only have used it a few times so far and love it. Very classy.
Very accurate personalization
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father. I haven't seen it stamped yet, but the personalization on the top is accurate and exactly as shown when I ordered. I want one of these so bad and will be ordering one soon!
Looks great
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

(A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
Love it!
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself for my christmas cards and its perfect!
Just like the picture!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is beautiful and just like the picture. Its quality is great with a clean stamp!
Great product!
By Hillary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online preview of my product was really helpful during customization (most other sites don't have this feature) and the stamp looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. This is a great product and I received it in just a few days.
New Look
By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved and were looking for new address labels. Instead we tried the Initial It! Self-inking Stamper. It is easy to use and looks just as shown online. It doesn't smear and gives a updated look to all our correspondence.
review
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!
The S Family Stamp
By Anastasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really great, even my five year old son was impressed.
Fast and easy personal stamper
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted to receive our good looking personal stamper within five days of placing the order. So often you place an online order, and then it takes 3 weeks to actually arrive, but we were able to get our wedding invitations out in the proper time because this arrived on time. It looks classy - we're big fans!
Love it!
By Valarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!!!
Book Stamp
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a teacher. I use this to stamp the inside of my books. Instead of the address, I just put my first & last name. LOVE IT!
address stamper
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnesville, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is just what I wanted and at a cheaper price.
Great Housewarming Gift!!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself then order 2 more for friends who just moved! The letters are very crisp and clean, no smudges and functions easily.
stamps well!
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp... it stamps better (more evenly) than other similar stamps I have from other places. Gave as a house-warming gift and it went over very well!
very very fast service
By Andrew N A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp came within a few days. Very pleased with fast service and quality of the stamp.
Love this stamper!!
By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
Love this stamper!!
By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
Wedding stamp
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the stamp to use for the mailings for our wedding. Stamp is worth the money
Great stamp
By Emma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our stamper. Gave it 4 stars because the self-inking function sometimes needs some priming and doesn't stamp clearly the first time, but other than that it's great. Would probably just opt for a regular stamp next time instead of self-inking. Lovely design and well-made!
Cute
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely like this stamper better than any of the labels I've ever purchased and I've purchased my fair share. The only problem is that half of the stamper seems to pick up more ink so one side is darker on paper. It's not that big of a problem now, but I'm curious to see what'll look like when the ink starts to go. Still, I'm happy with my purchase.
Giant Initial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - December 13, 2012
Everything was correct but somehow I didn't realize how large it would be! The initial is huge! Wish I had known that. Maybe they could show how it would look size-wise next to a standard postage stamp in the ad! They showed an ink pen next to it, maybe a ruler would have been better.
Service was quick though.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - August 2, 2012
Great look to it. Only complaint I would have is that some parts show darker than others. Just a tad uneven, but not illegible. Not sure if its a design flaw or I haven't found the accurate way to press down. I would still buy it.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - July 31, 2012
I was pretty pleased with the address stamper I ordered. It came very quickly (which was very nice). The only problem is that the stamp ink was not even all the way around the stamp. I gave it as a wedding gift so I didn't want to use it too many times before giving it. Maybe it will get better with use.
Decent rubber stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2012
It's hard to get the perfect stamp out of it (i.e. all letters come out in black and you can read the whole address) but for the price i didn't expect perfect. good deal
Very nice stamp
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stamp just like this and it is great. Shipped and rec'd quickly. My only complaint is that there were no other font choices. I would have liked the option to choose something less casual for the name and address portion of the stamp.
Love it - but be gentle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 25, 2011
I love this stamp. It looks elegant and stamps very clear and nice when you stamp it gently. If you push hard or hold it too long it is blurry and messy. I like it's compact size and case, so I can toss it in my stationery basket and not worry about marking everything up. Great Buy!! Well worth it!
Perfect for our wedding invitations!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This saved SO much time, and it was easy to use. The paper insert at the top of the stamp was upside down, so make sure to check before you stamp your envelope....also, I found that the pressure had to be even in order to get a "good" stamp. Overall, we are really pleased with the way they looked on the back of our wedding invitations. Now my mom has a nice to stamp to use for everyday mailing!
Great product!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a new home owner, and they loved it. I just wish the letters in the circle weren't upside down. Great, quality product though!
Perfect stamp
By Melody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this stamp on my holiday cards and they turned out great. I'm just bummed that the ink after 75 cards or so is starting to run out.
Decent Stamp
By Deidre I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp seemed to work alright. We were stamping Thank you cards from our wedding with it, and it would sometimes not leave all the ink. You have to let it sit for awhile after you do a few so the ink can run down more. I think it is a little pricey for a stamp also.
Great stamp
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ink is very crisp and stamp itself is very clean. It would have been nice for the last name to be centered over the initial on the top of the circle, but was not corrected. Also, the ink can be refilled, but there is no indication of how to do so.
I love it!
By Ashiqua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stamp in the mail yesterday, shipping was very quick. I have already stamped thank you cards, that I will send this week. Thank you for a great product, thus far. I have inquired about ink re-fills, which is my only concern.
Ran out of return address labels...
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am psyched so far, the only downfall is that it is a little bigger than I thought.
But works perfectly and looks like many others that I saw on line for a lot more dough.
Fun Address Stamp
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the spacing wording around the center letter isn't consistent. I tried to fix it in my preview, but it still is off. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved