Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not a good stamper!!!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have tried to use this stamper over 50 times. Part of our address or name is so faint you cant read it every time. We push the stamper down and hold it for several seconds but nothing works. Not a good product!!!
Poor quality
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Christmas cards...it never worked well! The stamp was never clear no matter how much ink was put into the ink well. Very disappointed and would not recommend.
Excellent
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our stamp so much and received so many compliments, I ordered one as a gift!
Decent rubber stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2012
It's hard to get the perfect stamp out of it (i.e. all letters come out in black and you can read the whole address) but for the price i didn't expect perfect. good deal
Wedding stamp
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the stamp to use for the mailings for our wedding. Stamp is worth the money
Great stamp
By Emma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our stamper. Gave it 4 stars because the self-inking function sometimes needs some priming and doesn't stamp clearly the first time, but other than that it's great. Would probably just opt for a regular stamp next time instead of self-inking. Lovely design and well-made!
Love this stamper!!
By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
Happy with self inking address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - July 2, 2014
Just exactly as described. Very pleased with this item.
Cute
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely like this stamper better than any of the labels I've ever purchased and I've purchased my fair share. The only problem is that half of the stamper seems to pick up more ink so one side is darker on paper. It's not that big of a problem now, but I'm curious to see what'll look like when the ink starts to go. Still, I'm happy with my purchase.
Very nice stamp
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stamp just like this and it is great. Shipped and rec'd quickly. My only complaint is that there were no other font choices. I would have liked the option to choose something less casual for the name and address portion of the stamp.
Love it - but be gentle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 25, 2011
I love this stamp. It looks elegant and stamps very clear and nice when you stamp it gently. If you push hard or hold it too long it is blurry and messy. I like it's compact size and case, so I can toss it in my stationery basket and not worry about marking everything up. Great Buy!! Well worth it!
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - July 31, 2012
I was pretty pleased with the address stamper I ordered. It came very quickly (which was very nice). The only problem is that the stamp ink was not even all the way around the stamp. I gave it as a wedding gift so I didn't want to use it too many times before giving it. Maybe it will get better with use.
Giant Initial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - December 13, 2012
Everything was correct but somehow I didn't realize how large it would be! The initial is huge! Wish I had known that. Maybe they could show how it would look size-wise next to a standard postage stamp in the ad! They showed an ink pen next to it, maybe a ruler would have been better.
Service was quick though.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - August 2, 2012
Great look to it. Only complaint I would have is that some parts show darker than others. Just a tad uneven, but not illegible. Not sure if its a design flaw or I haven't found the accurate way to press down. I would still buy it.
The S Family Stamp
By Anastasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really great, even my five year old son was impressed.
Fast and easy personal stamper
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted to receive our good looking personal stamper within five days of placing the order. So often you place an online order, and then it takes 3 weeks to actually arrive, but we were able to get our wedding invitations out in the proper time because this arrived on time. It looks classy - we're big fans!
Love it!
By Valarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!!!
Great product!
By Hillary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online preview of my product was really helpful during customization (most other sites don't have this feature) and the stamp looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. This is a great product and I received it in just a few days.
New Look
By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved and were looking for new address labels. Instead we tried the Initial It! Self-inking Stamper. It is easy to use and looks just as shown online. It doesn't smear and gives a updated look to all our correspondence.
review
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!
stamps well!
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp... it stamps better (more evenly) than other similar stamps I have from other places. Gave as a house-warming gift and it went over very well!
very very fast service
By Andrew N A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp came within a few days. Very pleased with fast service and quality of the stamp.
Love this stamper!!
By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
Book Stamp
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a teacher. I use this to stamp the inside of my books. Instead of the address, I just put my first & last name. LOVE IT!
address stamper
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnesville, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is just what I wanted and at a cheaper price.
Great Housewarming Gift!!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself then order 2 more for friends who just moved! The letters are very crisp and clean, no smudges and functions easily.
Ink sucks, stamp is cute
By Abby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon my first time using the stamp...the ink already seemed as tho it was running out. I thought, maybe this is just the beginning of the ink...but it only got worse. I had to practically lay on the stamp in order for my name and address to show on the envelope. It's super cute - - but the ink issue, huge problem, if Your main reason for having the stamp is to show your name and address on the envelope!!
ink pad too dry
By lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Holiday cards - only used on about 200 letters -but as I got to the end the ink had almost dried up and the last batch hardly got any print on them - I thought it would last longer....
Not what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 9, 2012
The stamper looks cheap and the names are to close together that you can't read it very well. It is not like the picture on the preview. I bought 3 of this kind and each one is hard to read the last name. I wouldn't order this again. This was going to be a gift.
Self -inking stamp
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I are very inpressed with the look of the stamp that is created from the self-inking stamp. I looks very regal. It appears to be very easy to use. It certainly will make addressing the many Christmas cards this year a lot easier.

Thanks-
Nice but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 16, 2011
This is a nice-looking stamp. The problem is getting the name and address to be centered above and below the large initial in the middle. I tried a couple different things to make it work, but mine is still off center. You almost need to have your name(s) be the same number of characters as your address.
Ink not consistant
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For $30 (with shipping), I would not recommend this product. The design is nice but from the very first stamp, the ink does not lay down evenly nor consistantly. One time the left side of the stamp is light, the next time, it's the right, the next it's the top.
Do not pay for express shipping
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We paid for overnight shipping and received the stamp 4 days later. I ask for a refund of the express shipping and was told they would not refund it because it was a weather delay?!?! You would think they would offer something in good faith. I paid as much for the shipping as the stamp because I needed it for an engagement party. I had to purchase another gift making this gift useless.
The stamp is way to big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 8, 2013
Not What I expected love the design but the size is way to big
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Mollie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunatley I have been disappointed with my stamper. I have only had it for 3 months and I seldom use it, but when I do I have to press very hard to make sure that the entire label shows up. If I have already stuffed an envelope than the stamper really doesn't work. I had a stamper for my previous address that I purchased from a different website and it worked much better.
A bit disappointed
By Sarah Bright Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to receive the ink stamper. However, our name which flows across the top of the stamper was not centered, but leaning to the left. Upon ordering, there was a disclaimer that said a graphic designer would review and make modifications for accuracy. I do not believe this was the case as our name was not centered and our address was lopsided.
Inconsistent inking
By Katina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brand new and already it seems like it does not ink well... even if I hold it down. Disappointed in quality based on cost.
Monogram Stamp
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this stamp for Christmas cards and love the personal touch it will give all of the mail we send to family and friends. One of the reviews said something about the ink running, that is not a problem mine. Fast shipping and quality product. I would buy again.
Decent Stamp
By Deidre I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp seemed to work alright. We were stamping Thank you cards from our wedding with it, and it would sometimes not leave all the ink. You have to let it sit for awhile after you do a few so the ink can run down more. I think it is a little pricey for a stamp also.
Great stamp
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ink is very crisp and stamp itself is very clean. It would have been nice for the last name to be centered over the initial on the top of the circle, but was not corrected. Also, the ink can be refilled, but there is no indication of how to do so.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved