Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodridge, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my godchild and her fiance for an engagement present. I thought the frame was done nicely, and my godchild and her fiance really liked the gift. I would recommend this personalized frame or any other frame from this company.
Very Nice Quality Frame, but slightly disappointed with the Personalization
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great! Nice bright color, just as described. The personalized names were also nice and big...very nice. However, the personalized wording in the upper right corner wasn't centered as it looks in demo. I ordered two frames, with two different sayings, same prob with BOTH frames. I am very type A so this is extremely bothersome to me. I am giving it as a gift and I hate that it doesn't look perfect. Overall, I think that the couple I am giving the frame to probably won't notice that its not perfect, but the thought and meaning of what it says they will love.
Nice and Unique
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two different frames. They are heavy duty and well made. The personalization of the names look professional. I especially like that I could create my own verse. I gave these for an engagement party gift.
Beautiful frame
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south windsor, CT) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame - it came out beautiful. Only wish that you could choose the color of the font. I would have done gone with a black font.
Love this frame!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for our wedding photo and am very pleased with it. Obviously, I was able to put both our names on it, and in the other section I included a line from the song from our first dance. My husband loves the frame as well. It was tough to choose among the colors as I liked most of them. My only request would be that Personalization Mall give a couple of font options as the script in the upper right corner is rather frilly. I would have given it a "5" if there had been other font options!
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautifully done. Very fast shipping. The quality is excellent with a glossy finish. It looks more expensive than what I paid. I do wish that the names were not all in capitals but I understood that before I made the purchase.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Nalini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and shipping was fast! The quality was superb, however the frame is a lot larger than it appears in the photograph above. Also, the font for the names is too large and can only be printed in CAPS.
First Time User
By Georgina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit nervous of ordering since it was my first time. When I received my order I was very satisfied with the outcome. I will be ordering from you guys again.
To Love You Frame
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. I am very pleased with the quality and price. On the other hand, I ordered early on Thursday and payed for next day shipping in hopes that it would arrive by Saturday. My item did not arrive until Monday night. I would have liked to know that there was no chance the item would arrive in time before I payed almost $30 for shipping.
Great Frame!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something that would explain how i felt without being cheesy and with as little words as possible. Chose this frame in khaki, and used one of the quotes on the site. The only thing I didn't like was that it is not exactly what i call khaki, it almost has a green tint to the color as opposed to a more brownish color. But i still think it's great and for this price, can beat it. Standard Shipping was quick and painless.
Well-made frame
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a new couple, and I was very happy with the quality of the frame, the color scheme, and the size of the personalization. The style of the font and colors make this frame classy and complements contemporary home decor.
Love the style and idea.
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and plan to give it to the newlyweds but I have contacted customer service because the verse was printed too close to the edge of the frame to the right. I am working with them to correct the problem and have every confidence they will. I have used this company many times in the past for gifts and have been very pleased with the quality.
Debbie - NY
Memories
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the picture frame. Everytime we look at it with the picture in it we are always reminded of our wonderful honeymoon.

Thanks
LIGHT PINK in color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - February 16, 2012
Love this frame and the layout, but the background is LIGHT PINK in color rather than beige. It's disappointing because the beige would go with my decor much better than light pink...
Nice frame but color not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - April 18, 2011
Color was not as expected. Thought it was more grey but came as beige. Nicely made, however
OK - could be better
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorter names work better, like 5 characters or less. We have 6-character names and it takes up a lot of space. Also didn't like the placement of the verse. On the item page, and on the preview it shows upper right of the photo, but it's actually upper right of the frame. Doesn't look as good there. Overall we do like the product. The colors are true to description. I ordered a few days before Valentine's Day and it arrived in time, without paying extra delivery fees.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 1, 2011
There was a line on my frame that shouldn't have been there. It was almost like a small scratch but very noticeable. I was surprised that they didn't make me a new one.
Disappointed in color
By VICTORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDONDO BEACH, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great on line but I was disappointed with the khaki color which turned out to be more of a pale mauve pinkish- but i can't do anything cuz it is a gift and has their names on it :( And i was so excited about giving it to them as Anniversary Gift!
too commercial
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the 2 frames that I purchased. I have done so in the past and they were beautiful. this time, they were too gaudy and no room for the picture to shine.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved