Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Wonderful Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for "Father's Day" for my father & he liked it. I used a picture of him with his grandkids. He loves to show off his grandkids & a pic. with them cuddled up to him was perfect to do so. I would definitely recommend this gift to others. God Bless~
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
christmas tie
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful - better than exspected
Wonderful quality!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd photo collage tie I've ordered and they have been beautifully made and quite the conversation piece! This one had a white silk backside and will be the absolutely perfect for my son-in-law this Christmas! Thanks for offering a fantastic value, outstanding quality and reliable service! Every order has arrived in just a few days after placing the order - quite the accomplishment for personalized products!! Thanks so much! I'll be a customer for life!
Excellent Quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this gift for Christmas, but decided it would be best to give my husband for Father's Day or or Wedding Anniversary. I can't wait to see the look on my his face when he opens his gift of ties. They are beautiful and the images exceeded my expectations. Thanks a million for the speedy delivery and quality packaging.
Cute as a button
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out far better than I expected. Picture was very clear, and the black and white just made it even better. I will definately purchase more items from this store, amazing service and great communication. Thanks
Great gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 79 yo father was on cloud nine after opening his Christmas gift of this tie with pictures of his grandchildren & great grand child. He can't wait to wear the tie to church on Sunday.
***This is a great gift for a person who has everything!
Awesome
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an unique gift. It turned out even better than I expected. The picture is clear. I love it!
great tie
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the repeating of the picture! It turned out great! Looked very nice! A GREAT surprise for my husband to have a picture of our children on a tie. It will be very special tie for him to wear.
Excellent Quality!
By Erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo men't tie for my husband with my son's picture on it. It came out beautifully! The picture looks just as clear as the picture. Best gift idea.
What a disappointment!
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the photo of the tie, it appears that the photo is wrapped around the tie (front & back) but it's not. The images are only on the front of the tie, with a shiny bright white back. When the tie is actually used, instead of "all picture" there's going to be shiny bright white showing in the knot of the tie. A great idea, poorly executed. What a disappointment!
Wonderful Father's Day gift
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant about this order but my daughter insisted this is what she wanted for her dad for Father's Day. I was very pleased when it arrived. The quality of the tie is wonderful from everything to the material used as well as the uploaded picture. Great product and a wonderful price. Dad is sure to love and wear very proudly. Also the turn around for delivery was amazing. Sure to continue to shop with Personalization mall.
Terrific Tie
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect! I was concerned because there was no way to view the tie with my picture before ordering it but it turned out wonderful! I really like that the picture is larger then other websites' who offer similar item.
Perfect Gift!!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it is perfect!!!... The preview picture of the tie (once you upload your picture) is exactly what the tie will look like!... The quality is great. I highly recommend this product! :)
Even better than expected!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has such high reviews, I expected it to be high quality, but it was even better than I hoped for. The picture came out crisp and clear, even in the Sepia tone. I did one color and one sepia and they were both beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth.

If I had to say a downer, the white backing is pretty noticeable, so it might have to be paired with a white shirt if that sort of thing bothers you. It would be nice if they put the pictures all the way around, but I can understand why they don't.

This is a great item for a fair price!
Great quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I saw this tie (done with a black & white vintage photo of me in 1958)! The tie is very good quality and the photo image really impressive. Also I placed my order on 6/2 and received it on 6/9 and this was just standard service and shipping. Very pleased from start to finish. Thanks.
GREAT Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son wanted to buy this for his father since he never own/wore a tie. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how the picture looked exactly as we provided. I wish you had the option to upload more than one picture. Other than that, we love it.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is wow, the quality of the tie and the photo were outstanding and I received it in less than a week. I highly recommend this product. It was better than I expected.
Love it!
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband one of these ties every year with our kid's picture on it. It's fun to see the changes as our boy grows, and my husband loves them.
Great Product
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality tie. The photo conversion is very well done. This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.
Love This Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was either the 3rd or 4th photo tie I have ordered from P.M. The quality is fabulous! I love that you can preview the actual look of the tie prior to ordering- this is the only site I have found which lets you do that. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. Thanks for being my "go-to" shop for personalized gifts.
It looks and feels like high quality!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not really one to judge, since I don't shop for ties much (I think I only got Dad one before this, and maybe one for myself) but the material seems like high quality stuff! I don't think I really believed the printing would look like it was the original fabric, but it does!

I know it's just printing (high quality printing, but not custom fabric) because the underside is solid white. A lovely pearl white, but white. That wouldn't have stopped me from buying it if I'd known all this ahead of time, but I would have liked to know anyway, so I'm sharing it. Still get it. The craftsmanship leaves nothing wanted.
A Great Gift!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is of great quality, and printed with your favorite photo is unique among ties. My brother-in-law breeds bulldogs so we had one made with a picture of his stud dog, Ozzy. It came out great! He hasn't received it yet b/c it is for Father's Day, but I don't think he's ever gotten a tie like this one! Great job and kudos to the Personalization Mall. Thank you.
A lovely, well made gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first tie I have ever purchased for my father. I wanted something special and chose a picture of my three children for it. The picture is attractive and bright. The colors came out beautifully. Even though the faces are smaller because of the number of people in the picture, they are clear and sharp. The tie is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the purchase.
Love Tie
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the tie I ordered very quickly & I am thrilled with it. Thanks so much for doing another wonderful job.
I will tell friends & family about the great items I have purchased from you.

Kristie Hyde
Fantastic and Unique Ties
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 ties made from fractal designs of a friend. The ties are great quality, the designs are sharp and bright. We are already working on more designs. The prices can't be beat. I am just delighted with these ties. Thank you!!!
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with your product! The tie looks exactly like the picture online! Thank you for your professionalism and quality!! My husband is going to love his first Father's Day gift!!!!
father's day gift
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son who is a first time father. My son absolutely loved it.
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
Fun and unique
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift!
Daddy's 1st Father's Day
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the tie a few days ago. To my surprise it was much nicer then I thought it would be. The collage of my son is adorable. The picture is perfectly clear and the colors are just right. I bought this for my husband's 1st Father's Day and I just know he is going to love it. This is the kind of gift that he can carry his son with him throughout his busy and stressful day for a quick little ray of sunshine! I recommend this tie 100%!
"Father's Day Tie"
By celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shakopee, MN) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I loved it!! I bought it for My son for Fathers day! the photo on the tie was Beautiful! as always Personalization mall got it right on!! I have purchased tons of things from this site & everything has been PERFECT! All of the gifts have been loved by all!! Thank-you from my heart, This is ONE of the BEST sites EVER! Beautiful items! I never have to worry Personalization has me covered!! If you don't order from this site, you are missing out!! Thank-you again the Tie is AWESOME!!
Awesome Gift!
By Lora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't expect quality to be as great, but it was awesome! Shipped on time. Easy to use site! Will very much buy from again! BTW, the person absolutely LOVED the gift! Thanks!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift, with a photo of our baby, and it turned out great. The colors are bright and the face is very crisp & clear. Be aware that the tie is a bright white, and the photos are printed only on the front of the tie, so you can see a bit of white around the edges, but it doesn't ruin the look of the tie. Everyone I showed it to loved it. Definitely a great buy, as was everything I've ever bought from this site.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY
By LAURA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I began ordering this product for my husband on his first Fathers Day and have continued ever since with a new one each year. The quality is outstanding and the turn-a-round is unmatched. I hope they continue to offer it for years to come.
Photo Tie- Grandpa's Treasure
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! What a wonderful way to show a special grandpa how much we love him. Awesome!
my best tie ever
By DUMITRU M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys, I've been ordered 2 times trying something unique. But I found both times something stunning, that blow me away.
Thanks.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved