Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
Photo Tie- Grandpa's Treasure
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! What a wonderful way to show a special grandpa how much we love him. Awesome!
Great Product
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality tie. The photo conversion is very well done. This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.
Love This Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was either the 3rd or 4th photo tie I have ordered from P.M. The quality is fabulous! I love that you can preview the actual look of the tie prior to ordering- this is the only site I have found which lets you do that. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. Thanks for being my "go-to" shop for personalized gifts.
It looks and feels like high quality!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not really one to judge, since I don't shop for ties much (I think I only got Dad one before this, and maybe one for myself) but the material seems like high quality stuff! I don't think I really believed the printing would look like it was the original fabric, but it does!

I know it's just printing (high quality printing, but not custom fabric) because the underside is solid white. A lovely pearl white, but white. That wouldn't have stopped me from buying it if I'd known all this ahead of time, but I would have liked to know anyway, so I'm sharing it. Still get it. The craftsmanship leaves nothing wanted.
A Great Gift!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is of great quality, and printed with your favorite photo is unique among ties. My brother-in-law breeds bulldogs so we had one made with a picture of his stud dog, Ozzy. It came out great! He hasn't received it yet b/c it is for Father's Day, but I don't think he's ever gotten a tie like this one! Great job and kudos to the Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Great quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I saw this tie (done with a black & white vintage photo of me in 1958)! The tie is very good quality and the photo image really impressive. Also I placed my order on 6/2 and received it on 6/9 and this was just standard service and shipping. Very pleased from start to finish. Thanks.
Customer Satisfaction
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Deal, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied overall with this Company. The turnaround for processing and shipping my item suprised me! I did not expect my item to be shipped as quick as it did! My item turned out great! Thank you for your quality service!
personalized men's tie
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, very pleased.
Better than I expected
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ties for my husband using pictures that we had taken while on vacation. These turned out great and I can't wait to give them to him for Father's Day. I was impressed by how this site will let you see a picture of how the tie will look before you order. I plan to order many more and have already shared this site with friends.
Unseen gift
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this tie because it was a gift for my dad (with pics of his granddaughter); however, he called and raved over it so I assume it was 5 stars.
Perfect gift for new dads!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I bought this gift for my husband with a picture of our 5 week old daughter on it. The tie came out beautiful!! He absolutely LOVED it! I received this item super fast! I highly recommend this item for ANY dad....but especially for first time proud daddys who want to brag! :)
Exceeded my expectations!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Collage© Personalized Men's Tie was better than I expected! The tie is exactly as my picture!
Tyee's Tie
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift using our own special photo. We appreciated the timely arrival along with a nice looking tie of our dog Tyee.
Perfect!
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect birthday gift for a proud grandpa. Nice quality and quick turn-around time. Thanks!
Great idea-very creative
By Isabella I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my 29 year old nephew with this tie for his birthday. He loved it. He works for a consulting firm in Europe and said he would wear it to work.
Nicer than I'd hoped
By JB M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties with a black and white photo of our church on it for my father and my husband for Father's Day. They are much nicer than I had hoped. The ties are good quality, the print job was well done. I will definiterly order more items from this company.
Product Exactly as Shown
By Salome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this item appeals to you from just viewing the picture, then it will satisfy. I uploaded the picture I wanted on the tie and the preview is exactly what I received. Product arrived within days after ordering. Excellent, unique gift for those tie-wearers who may want something personalized to display.
my best tie ever
By DUMITRU M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys, I've been ordered 2 times trying something unique. But I found both times something stunning, that blow me away.
Thanks.
GREAT Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son wanted to buy this for his father since he never own/wore a tie. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how the picture looked exactly as we provided. I wish you had the option to upload more than one picture. Other than that, we love it.
Great Product!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband's birthday. The picture came out clear and the tie is good quality!
Daddy's 1st Father's Day
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the tie a few days ago. To my surprise it was much nicer then I thought it would be. The collage of my son is adorable. The picture is perfectly clear and the colors are just right. I bought this for my husband's 1st Father's Day and I just know he is going to love it. This is the kind of gift that he can carry his son with him throughout his busy and stressful day for a quick little ray of sunshine! I recommend this tie 100%!
"Father's Day Tie"
By celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shakopee, MN) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I loved it!! I bought it for My son for Fathers day! the photo on the tie was Beautiful! as always Personalization mall got it right on!! I have purchased tons of things from this site & everything has been PERFECT! All of the gifts have been loved by all!! Thank-you from my heart, This is ONE of the BEST sites EVER! Beautiful items! I never have to worry Personalization has me covered!! If you don't order from this site, you are missing out!! Thank-you again the Tie is AWESOME!!
Awesome Gift!
By Lora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't expect quality to be as great, but it was awesome! Shipped on time. Easy to use site! Will very much buy from again! BTW, the person absolutely LOVED the gift! Thanks!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift, with a photo of our baby, and it turned out great. The colors are bright and the face is very crisp & clear. Be aware that the tie is a bright white, and the photos are printed only on the front of the tie, so you can see a bit of white around the edges, but it doesn't ruin the look of the tie. Everyone I showed it to loved it. Definitely a great buy, as was everything I've ever bought from this site.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY
By LAURA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I began ordering this product for my husband on his first Fathers Day and have continued ever since with a new one each year. The quality is outstanding and the turn-a-round is unmatched. I hope they continue to offer it for years to come.
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nasssau, NY) - November 30, 2014
Clarity of the image printed on tie could be better and wish the print wrapped around back so you do not see the plain white backing fabric
mixed feelings
By aubree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price and the cropping tools for this picture tie. I was also pleased with the shipping time and cost.
After receiving my tie I was disappointed in the color of the photo, being very washed out. I then contacted customer service and they pointed out that the picture I chose had a lot of white in it and being placed on a white tie that this could happen. The lady I spoke with was very polite and had me email her a new picture and she told me she would send me a new tie. After being disappointed with the color of the tie I was happy to be taken such good care of with customer service and the replacement of the tie. I still enjoy personalizationmall.com and will use them again in the future!
Great display of grand-children's art
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
Personalized Tie
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized tie with a picture of our senior graduating class as a gift for our school superintendent. It arrived within 6 days and overall, I'm pleased. The picture looked great and the colors were vivid. I do wish that I could have chosen a color for the tie, as the only option was white. I plan to use this website again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - February 8, 2015
I ordered this for my boss and think it is a great gift. We took picture from Facebook and cropped it. If you want a special gift for a man, this is very nice.
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
love my tie!
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image printed on the tie is excellent. And I like the satin finish, giving the tie a quality look. A minor negative is that the back of the tie is white, and the edge of the white may "peek" around to the front if the tie is not tied properly. But this is really no big deal...
Good!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Tie Quality was great, but picture color was changed from grey to green, Sad!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved