Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

Thank you for an outstanding job!

Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality it amazing! I'm so glad I found something so personal for my husbands 1st Father's Day! Thank you!
Unique personalized gift was a real hit with Papa and the grandchildren!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa was thrilled and so were the grandchildren to see their faces on Papa's tie and realize, once again, how important they are to him! A great gift for all and the quality was excellent. He can't wait to wear it!
great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
A lovely, well made gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first tie I have ever purchased for my father. I wanted something special and chose a picture of my three children for it. The picture is attractive and bright. The colors came out beautifully. Even though the faces are smaller because of the number of people in the picture, they are clear and sharp. The tie is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the purchase.
Great Product!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband's birthday. The picture came out clear and the tie is good quality!
GREAT Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son wanted to buy this for his father since he never own/wore a tie. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how the picture looked exactly as we provided. I wish you had the option to upload more than one picture. Other than that, we love it.
Great quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I saw this tie (done with a black & white vintage photo of me in 1958)! The tie is very good quality and the photo image really impressive. Also I placed my order on 6/2 and received it on 6/9 and this was just standard service and shipping. Very pleased from start to finish. Thanks.
Product Exactly as Shown
By Salome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this item appeals to you from just viewing the picture, then it will satisfy. I uploaded the picture I wanted on the tie and the preview is exactly what I received. Product arrived within days after ordering. Excellent, unique gift for those tie-wearers who may want something personalized to display.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift, with a photo of our baby, and it turned out great. The colors are bright and the face is very crisp & clear. Be aware that the tie is a bright white, and the photos are printed only on the front of the tie, so you can see a bit of white around the edges, but it doesn't ruin the look of the tie. Everyone I showed it to loved it. Definitely a great buy, as was everything I've ever bought from this site.
Daddy's 1st Father's Day
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the tie a few days ago. To my surprise it was much nicer then I thought it would be. The collage of my son is adorable. The picture is perfectly clear and the colors are just right. I bought this for my husband's 1st Father's Day and I just know he is going to love it. This is the kind of gift that he can carry his son with him throughout his busy and stressful day for a quick little ray of sunshine! I recommend this tie 100%!
my best tie ever
By DUMITRU M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys, I've been ordered 2 times trying something unique. But I found both times something stunning, that blow me away.
Thanks.
Even better than expected!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has such high reviews, I expected it to be high quality, but it was even better than I hoped for. The picture came out crisp and clear, even in the Sepia tone. I did one color and one sepia and they were both beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth.

If I had to say a downer, the white backing is pretty noticeable, so it might have to be paired with a white shirt if that sort of thing bothers you. It would be nice if they put the pictures all the way around, but I can understand why they don't.

This is a great item for a fair price!
Perfect Gift!!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it is perfect!!!... The preview picture of the tie (once you upload your picture) is exactly what the tie will look like!... The quality is great. I highly recommend this product! :)
Love Tie
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the tie I ordered very quickly & I am thrilled with it. Thanks so much for doing another wonderful job.
I will tell friends & family about the great items I have purchased from you.

Kristie Hyde
Wonderful Father's Day gift
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant about this order but my daughter insisted this is what she wanted for her dad for Father's Day. I was very pleased when it arrived. The quality of the tie is wonderful from everything to the material used as well as the uploaded picture. Great product and a wonderful price. Dad is sure to love and wear very proudly. Also the turn around for delivery was amazing. Sure to continue to shop with Personalization mall.
Love it!
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband one of these ties every year with our kid's picture on it. It's fun to see the changes as our boy grows, and my husband loves them.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is wow, the quality of the tie and the photo were outstanding and I received it in less than a week. I highly recommend this product. It was better than I expected.
Terrific Tie
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect! I was concerned because there was no way to view the tie with my picture before ordering it but it turned out wonderful! I really like that the picture is larger then other websites' who offer similar item.
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
Love it!!!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband from our first baby. He absolutely loves it and gets tons of compliments. Great gift idea!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 16, 2011
I think that if the back of the tie were black that would look better, but it's probably not easy to do since the tie needs to be white in order to print the picture onto it.
Awsome!!
By NaFeesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this gift for father's day and he loved it! It a photo of my four children and it is very unique. My husband saw the tie and wanted to keep it for himself. I reccomend this gift for all parents and grand parents, it's a keeper.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 19, 2011
I love how this turned out. I was unsure how clear the pictures would be, but it was great. I don't love how the back of the tie is white, but the front is amazing!
delightful
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie actually made my husband look forward to wearing one! The quality is outstanding and I know we will be ordering one to feature each of our grandchildren.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Jacquelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was absolutely incredible. I have purchased photo collage ties from other sites before, and this is by far the best that I've gotten. The picture was clear and large enough that you could actually see the people on it. It was nicely done and received in a timely manner! I would recommend this gift to ANYONE!! Thank you for making my husband such an amazing Father's Day gift!
WE LOVED IT!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my husband on Father's Day. It was easy to upload, fast, and everyone adored it. Quality was great!
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
Nice looking tie
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present. Looks really nice. Some minor issues things to think about. The images are put on a white tie and some of that white edge is visible when worn. So wear it with a white shirt and then it does not matter. Also my husband is tall and the tie was a couple of inches shorter than his other ties (I would have paid a few dollars more for a longer tie). Again this is not a big deal but he had to tie it differently. Overall I would definitely buy it again and everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it done.
Very Pleased
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo tie came out perfectly! I had first ordered it from another company, and had to send it back. I love that I can preview my product at Personalization Mall. I've not found another site that allows you to do that. Worth every penny to have a special, unique gift. Thanks!
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
Unusual
By Nadezhda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved that tie with the picture of our 9 months baby. It came out pretty clear on the material and you can wash it! It was great idea to get something like that for the 1st fathers day.
Awesome! Very well done--looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2011
Great quality--well done!!! However, I do wish that the tie came in longer lengths. Thank you.
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
Tongue tied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Very Bright and Vibrant picture display. Wish the photos were on front and back of tie surface though.
A Kissable, Sweet Gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband proudly wore the personalized photo tie of our newborn son to work and his colleagues loved it! Some were even trying to kiss our son's photos on the tie! Wonderful that you can see exactly how the tie will look on your website before ordering. I recommend that customers submit a photo with a solid-colored background (put a colored bed sheet behind your subject(s) before photographing) which will give the tie color and make the subject(s) stand out. This is a fun and unique gift!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ansgar, IA) - December 26, 2011
We were very impressed with the quality of the tie and it was a big hit at Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars due to the fact that it was ordered on the 6th of December and didn't arrive until the 20th. However, PM did refund me the shipping charges, so I am happy with that as well. Just a word of caution if you need this quickly, contact PM about shipping times...
I love neck ties !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lousiville, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love this item. The pruchasing process was easy and quick. I received my order on time , which is a major plus since its so close to the holidays. I was pleased with the item and I know my dad will love it. The omly problem is I wish they would have used a black tie instead of the white. This item is totally worth it.
Great gift for Grand-dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013
Grandpa was so happy when the kids gave him the tie for christmas!
The first tie we bought online from a major chain store was returned.
Father's Day tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - June 18, 2013
My husband loved the tie. Tie is good quality and the photo looks great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved