Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love my tie!
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image printed on the tie is excellent. And I like the satin finish, giving the tie a quality look. A minor negative is that the back of the tie is white, and the edge of the white may "peek" around to the front if the tie is not tied properly. But this is really no big deal...
Good!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Tie Quality was great, but picture color was changed from grey to green, Sad!
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
Nice looking tie
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present. Looks really nice. Some minor issues things to think about. The images are put on a white tie and some of that white edge is visible when worn. So wear it with a white shirt and then it does not matter. Also my husband is tall and the tie was a couple of inches shorter than his other ties (I would have paid a few dollars more for a longer tie). Again this is not a big deal but he had to tie it differently. Overall I would definitely buy it again and everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it done.
Awesome! Very well done--looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2011
Great quality--well done!!! However, I do wish that the tie came in longer lengths. Thank you.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 16, 2011
I think that if the back of the tie were black that would look better, but it's probably not easy to do since the tie needs to be white in order to print the picture onto it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 19, 2011
I love how this turned out. I was unsure how clear the pictures would be, but it was great. I don't love how the back of the tie is white, but the front is amazing!
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 21, 2014
The tie was too big. It was wider and longer than most ties we wear. Also, the fabric was white and very shinny, so the back side of the tie was very visable.
Not at all the quality we were expecting.
OK as a one shot novelty tie.
Beware of reverse side
By danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie and pictures are nice but the reverse side of the tie is white - looks a little strange
good...but...
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked it...but I did not expected it to be white in the back... and if it turns around it will show the white fabric... I sugest that if it could be all around at least with some color from the pictures color...
any way ... it is for fathers day ...let see how daddy will like it or not...
Nice product, but looks unfinished
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the picture quality is great. The only issue is it looks unfinished because they only print on one side of the tie. Really needs the other side printed. I wont buy again, simply for that reason.
Printed on front side of tie only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The print came out looking really well done, however I was very disappointed to find out the print is ONLY on the front side of the tie. It looks really bad from the side view if anyone were to wear it. I wouldn't recommend this product. I don't know what to do with this tie now, but I will no longer be giving it as a gift. :(
Disappointed
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift from my son to my husband. The print did not carry over to the back of the tie. It was very cheap looking. I do not think my husband will wear this
Sepia tone is yellowish
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie in Sepia tone for my husband to wear with his brown suit. The tie turned out to be more yellow in tone than I had hoped for.
mixed feelings
By aubree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price and the cropping tools for this picture tie. I was also pleased with the shipping time and cost.
After receiving my tie I was disappointed in the color of the photo, being very washed out. I then contacted customer service and they pointed out that the picture I chose had a lot of white in it and being placed on a white tie that this could happen. The lady I spoke with was very polite and had me email her a new picture and she told me she would send me a new tie. After being disappointed with the color of the tie I was happy to be taken such good care of with customer service and the replacement of the tie. I still enjoy personalizationmall.com and will use them again in the future!
Great display of grand-children's art
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
Picture Nice, but limited
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie quality is good; picture reproduction excellent-nice that no space is between picture repeat pattern. Only downside is the picture is only on the front. Misalign the crease when tying; the white back prominently shows itself. Can't tie these in a hurry; must be sure finished knot is right on the side-creases so back doesn't show.
Didn't turn out
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a great idea for a gift, but the picture that I chose and making it black and white, it came out too light so the picture is kinda hard to see. Otherwise, the tie would be great, just make sure that the picture is dark, with a dark background.
Father's Day tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - June 21, 2011
It would be helpful to know that the back of the tie is white and the white shows at the edges and when you tie the tie. Perhaps I would have picked a lighter photograph to add. However, the tie was a HUGE hit with dad; everyone that sees it simply loves it!
Tongue tied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Very Bright and Vibrant picture display. Wish the photos were on front and back of tie surface though.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Jacquelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was absolutely incredible. I have purchased photo collage ties from other sites before, and this is by far the best that I've gotten. The picture was clear and large enough that you could actually see the people on it. It was nicely done and received in a timely manner! I would recommend this gift to ANYONE!! Thank you for making my husband such an amazing Father's Day gift!
WE LOVED IT!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my husband on Father's Day. It was easy to upload, fast, and everyone adored it. Quality was great!
Love it!!!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband from our first baby. He absolutely loves it and gets tons of compliments. Great gift idea!
Missing You
By Devony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my son-in-law with our granddaughter's picture on it. He had been away training for a new job and I thought it might help him while away. It turned out adorable. I appreciated that I could see it prior to ordering. Thank you.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Keri-Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband's first father's day, and he kept joking saying all he was going to get was a tie... When I found this one, I found a great close-up picture of my daughter and had it put on this tie - it was well done and my husband thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!
delightful
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie actually made my husband look forward to wearing one! The quality is outstanding and I know we will be ordering one to feature each of our grandchildren.
Awsome!!
By NaFeesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this gift for father's day and he loved it! It a photo of my four children and it is very unique. My husband saw the tie and wanted to keep it for himself. I reccomend this gift for all parents and grand parents, it's a keeper.
I love it !!!
By Krzysztof S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture looks great and I received it very quickly :)
Tie
By Daniela C. (Woodside, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
d
great tie!
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I really like the quality. The collage is A-1, very professional. My husband saw that I bought it for my father and he asked me for one - AND HE HATES TIES, but the colors and quality makes it very "wearable".
It came very fast, and I like that too. NF
Unusual
By Nadezhda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved that tie with the picture of our 9 months baby. It came out pretty clear on the material and you can wash it! It was great idea to get something like that for the 1st fathers day.
Very Pleased
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo tie came out perfectly! I had first ordered it from another company, and had to send it back. I love that I can preview my product at Personalization Mall. I've not found another site that allows you to do that. Worth every penny to have a special, unique gift. Thanks!
Personalized tie
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at the high quality, brilliant colors an overall appearance of the tie. This was my first time ordering from the Personalization Mall, I will definitely be ordering from them in the future. I was also impressed with the speediness of their service. I haven't given the gift to the person yet, but I can't wait to see the look on his face when he sees the tie.
I love neck ties !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lousiville, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love this item. The pruchasing process was easy and quick. I received my order on time , which is a major plus since its so close to the holidays. I was pleased with the item and I know my dad will love it. The omly problem is I wish they would have used a black tie instead of the white. This item is totally worth it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved