Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
    ~KIFFINI - NC

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 2, 2011
    This tie is great........quality is really nice and most of all the pictures on it are so clear. I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Of course as always the shipping was quick.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2011
    I ordered this tie for my Father-in-law as a gift for his birthday and it came out perfect! It looks exactly how I viewed it online and The picture is even better in person. I will always use this company for gifts and can't thank you enough for how fast I received it with standard Del and how Great the quality is.
    Fantastic Tie
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the greatest tie ever!!
    No man can be bored or disappointed when he receives this tie with a loved one's picture on it. I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
    GREAT TIE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
    This tie is very nice quality, and my father loves having his only grandchild pictured on his tie to show her off to everyone!
    Dad's tie
    By leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with photo and tie quality
    Gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
    Once again this was a great gift for Grandpa. We got him one about a year ago and he absolutely loved it. We decided to get a new one with an updated picture and he loved it again. The quality of the tie and picture is great. I am so happy with this purchase. It makes a wonderful gift.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 8, 2012
    Dad loved it!
    Terrific, fast service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - April 22, 2012
    Thanks, I was impressed by the time it took to arrive. I really like the item. Thanks so much.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 25, 2011
    This photo collage tie is a great Christmas gift for my daughter's boyfriend. But the thing I was most impressed by was the customer service. I was asked to review this tie before I even received it, so I called customer service. It had been shipped, but was lost in the mail somewhere. They made another and sent it to me in time for Christmas. I will definitely order again from this company! They have some really great items!
    Great Gift
    By Kristeen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I bought for my husband with my son's picture on it. I bought it not expecting him to wear it that often, maybe father's day, but he actually wears it every week. He loves it and everyone at work enjoys it as well. The picture quality is great and so is the tie. It looks noting like an iron on or how a t-shirt with pictures on it looks. It looks like its almost sown in the fabric. I will be getting it again for him next year with a more recent picture.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
    Great gift for Grandpa to show off the grandkids! It's especially adorable (and sleek) using a black and white picture so the tie can go with anything!
    PERFECT!!!!!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for my brother for Christmas and I know he will love it!!! I will be ordering more personalized items soon. Very very fast shipping. Awesome product!!
    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
    I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
    AWESOME
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
    I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
    Awesome photo collage personalized ties
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
    great gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
    This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
    The Perfect Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
    Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
    Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
    Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
    Aweome
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
    I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
    better than in the picture !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
    I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
    The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
    the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
    the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
    Thank you
    VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
    Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
    Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
    Ties with pictures
    By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
    Picture tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
    I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
    Surprised by the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 20, 2013
    Delivery on time and awesome products! Love it!
    AWESOME!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
    This was a great fathers day present for a first time dad who was still in the first week glory of being a dad. Tie was even more than I expected. Very satisfied!
    Great choice
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
    Great gift idea!
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 20, 2013
    I bought a personalized tie for my son for his first Father's Day. It was easy to order and the product is awesome. Very high quality and something he will treasure.
    Perfect gift!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the photo collage tie with my child's picture on it to be given to my dad on Father's Day. The tie arrived and I just love it! The quality is great and the picture quality is really good. I am really pleased with this product and how quickly it arrived. I would definitely recommend this product. Great gift, thanks!
    Cool...
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
    Great quality photo tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
    I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
    The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
    Photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
    The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
    The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
    Wonderful tie
    By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved