Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
Personalized Tie
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized tie with a picture of our senior graduating class as a gift for our school superintendent. It arrived within 6 days and overall, I'm pleased. The picture looked great and the colors were vivid. I do wish that I could have chosen a color for the tie, as the only option was white. I plan to use this website again.
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 20, 2013
Delivery on time and awesome products! Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
This was a great fathers day present for a first time dad who was still in the first week glory of being a dad. Tie was even more than I expected. Very satisfied!
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
Cool...
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 7, 2012
Great product!
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 1, 2012
AWESOME!!!! Great quality, great tie, and fast!!!! LOVE IT!
Great quality / Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 28, 2012
I have ordered many personalized ties like this in the past (from The Picture People at a local mall to zazzle.com) but never did I expect this tie to match those places in quality for half the price. The tie also was received to me much sooner than at either of those former places!
great gift tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2012
This tie is a great gift. You load a picture to the site and the software helps you crop it to the correct size. The pictures on the tie are excellent quality, and the tie was delivered very quickly. This is a gift for my father and I'm sure that he will love it. I recommend selecting a picture that is very clear and preferably has one person. It would be very busy if there are many people in the picture.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 20, 2012
The tie exceeded my expectations! The clarity and color of the picture were excellent. It arrived within three days of my order placement with regular shipping. My husband receives compliments on it each time it is worn. A unique and wonderful item to add to any wardrobe!
Love This
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on this tie. I had never seen anything like this before.
Great tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - September 29, 2012
Bought the tie as a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes it because the photos are large enough and the quality is nice. I was late in ordering it but it still came on time.
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 16, 2012
This is such a unique yet goofy idea! I just made one for a recently titled "daddy" addition to the family and being that it was his first kid,i thought it was a cute idea. the quality of the tie is fantastic i had no idea the picture would look so smooth in the fabric. he wore it with a suit to church and got a lot of compliments and questions on how he made it. my nephew is one happy pacifier sucker to have an aunty who finds these crazy things online. i def recommend it, who ever you give it too will be surprised to say the least
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
It arrived earlier than predicted and packaged ready to wrap. My husband LOVES it and it gets rave reviews from coworkers at his office.
awesome for the second time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laureldale, PA) - February 3, 2013
This is the second one that I purchased in the last month and both recipients of the photo collage ties Love them. Thanks for the great idea. Its so hard to buy for men.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved