Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
Ties with pictures
By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
awesome for the second time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laureldale, PA) - February 3, 2013
This is the second one that I purchased in the last month and both recipients of the photo collage ties Love them. Thanks for the great idea. Its so hard to buy for men.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 26, 2012
I bought this for my dad and he loves it. Granddad wore his to work to brag about his granddaughter. Nice quality, too.
Perfect gift!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo collage tie with my child's picture on it to be given to my dad on Father's Day. The tie arrived and I just love it! The quality is great and the picture quality is really good. I am really pleased with this product and how quickly it arrived. I would definitely recommend this product. Great gift, thanks!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 20, 2013
I bought a personalized tie for my son for his first Father's Day. It was easy to order and the product is awesome. Very high quality and something he will treasure.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 19, 2012
When I asked my husband what he wanted for Christmas, he requested a special dog breed tie. I was surprised and thought maybe I could find a place that could make ties with a picture of our dog. I googled and surprisingly Personalization came up. Since I already had an account here and knew their quality, I ordered ties with our present and past family dogs…all the same breed. When they arrived, OMG they were gorgeous and beyond any expectations I had. Each one (ordered four) had its own personality. This is the gift I'm eagerly waiting to see his reaction to on Christmas day.

The only drawback may be the back of the ties are white...but I don't care because they are fabulous.
Love the tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 18, 2012
My order turned out great! I am very pleased with the tie and i know my husband will love it.
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
It arrived earlier than predicted and packaged ready to wrap. My husband LOVES it and it gets rave reviews from coworkers at his office.
So so happy!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this tie turned out so great! Every other site wanted at least double of what I paid here. I joked that it would probably be made of some cheap material because it also was delivered a lot sooner than I expected. But it turned out beautiful. The perfect gift for my dad on Christmas!
great gift for men
By jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my custom tie. It arrived quickly and is high quality. Price wise it was also slightly less than other websites i reviewed.
Cool...
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 20, 2013
Delivery on time and awesome products! Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
This was a great fathers day present for a first time dad who was still in the first week glory of being a dad. Tie was even more than I expected. Very satisfied!
Prefect!! Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I would recommend this to anyone. Seems to be good quality tie and the images came out great! The perfect sentimental gift for dad or grandpa.
Pulled through again
By Sonja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I had placed an order put it had not been completed. I called and had 3 personalized ties at my door in 4 days, in time for Christmas. Quality still the best. Yep, I will order from Personalization again, they have never let me down.
Photo Collage Men's Tie
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and unique gift. Loved everything about it. Arrived on time and as promised. I always receive excellent products and services with Personalization Mall. Will order again.
Fabulous
By beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made & makes a wonderful gift.
Great Tie
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great Fast shipping
MY DAD LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 22, 2015
The quality of the tie was great! The site was easy to navigate and the shipping was fast!
Great tie!!
By Cierra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this tie! It's a very special and unique gift and it's at a great price! i highly recommend it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved