Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
    ~NANCY - CA

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (295)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
    At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
    Surprised by the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
    great gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
    This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
    The Perfect Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
    Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
    The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
    Wonderful tie
    By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
    The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
    Photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
    The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
    Fantastic Tie
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the greatest tie ever!!
    No man can be bored or disappointed when he receives this tie with a loved one's picture on it. I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
    Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
    Terrific Birthday Present
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used a photo of a lighthouse at one of our favorite vacation places. The tie turned out beautifully with perfect colors. My husband was very happy with a tie that he definitely will wear. Thank you for a quality product.
    Photo Tie-Awesome Quality**Fast Shipping!
    By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality is wonderful. They did a great job, and it was very fast processing and shipping!!
    Great Tie!
    By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
    Personalization.com is the best!
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
    Grandpa's Tie
    By Averill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe the super quality in the Tie it just stood out. The picture that was put on was perfect the color so clear and bright. I'm very happy with it.

    Thank you Averill
    AWESOME!!!!!!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
    Wow!!
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. I was not sure how the quality
    Of the picture would turn out...I'm pleased
    To say that it was clear and perfect. It was
    Hard to figure the correct size for the photo.
    I had to import it a couple of times. Use a picture with lots of color.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
    awesome
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
    beautiful tie
    By MORRESSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tie. My office purchased it for our boss who is leaving. He loves crazy ties and knew he would love this tie with all of us on it. What a great tie! It came out so clear.

    I would definitely purchase one again.
    Tie
    By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
    Tie-mendous
    By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Unique and creative gift idea
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
    personalized Tie
    By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
    Thank you
    A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
    By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
    Many Compliments
    By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
    great Father's day gift
    By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
    So fun!
    By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
    Speechless
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
    At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
    By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

    The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

    Thank you for an outstanding job!

    Fun and unique
    By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fun gift!
    father's day gift
    By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my son who is a first time father. My son absolutely loved it.
    Beautiful Tie
    By Helene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received this tie on Father's Day & has received so many compliments already! The quality of the tie is great and the quality of the picture is beautiful too!
    Adorable tie!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
    Great Gift
    By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
    Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
    By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
    Picture tie for my father-in-law.
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
    One-of-a-kind Tie for Dad
    By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie will be a unique gift idea - and there would only be one like it! It's very sweet and he will appreciate it. I reccomend picking a very clear crisp bright and vibbrant picture. It will show best on the tie. Love the idea personalization.com has come up with and love that it's pretty affordable too! Great gift -
    Wonderful Quality !!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
    I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

    Great Gift!
    By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved