Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
Great gift idea!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
Cool...
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
This was a great fathers day present for a first time dad who was still in the first week glory of being a dad. Tie was even more than I expected. Very satisfied!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 20, 2013
Delivery on time and awesome products! Love it!
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sundance, WY) - February 16, 2015
Great quality and service!!!
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
Once again this was a great gift for Grandpa. We got him one about a year ago and he absolutely loved it. We decided to get a new one with an updated picture and he loved it again. The quality of the tie and picture is great. I am so happy with this purchase. It makes a wonderful gift.
Terrific, fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - April 22, 2012
Thanks, I was impressed by the time it took to arrive. I really like the item. Thanks so much.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 8, 2012
Dad loved it!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 25, 2011
This photo collage tie is a great Christmas gift for my daughter's boyfriend. But the thing I was most impressed by was the customer service. I was asked to review this tie before I even received it, so I called customer service. It had been shipped, but was lost in the mail somewhere. They made another and sent it to me in time for Christmas. I will definitely order again from this company! They have some really great items!
Birthday gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my dad with my daughters picture on it. He loved it and got many complements.
Great Gift
By Kristeen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for my husband with my son's picture on it. I bought it not expecting him to wear it that often, maybe father's day, but he actually wears it every week. He loves it and everyone at work enjoys it as well. The picture quality is great and so is the tie. It looks noting like an iron on or how a t-shirt with pictures on it looks. It looks like its almost sown in the fabric. I will be getting it again for him next year with a more recent picture.
PERFECT!!!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my brother for Christmas and I know he will love it!!! I will be ordering more personalized items soon. Very very fast shipping. Awesome product!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great gift for Grandpa to show off the grandkids! It's especially adorable (and sleek) using a black and white picture so the tie can go with anything!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 7, 2012
Great product!
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 1, 2012
AWESOME!!!! Great quality, great tie, and fast!!!! LOVE IT!
Great quality / Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 28, 2012
I have ordered many personalized ties like this in the past (from The Picture People at a local mall to zazzle.com) but never did I expect this tie to match those places in quality for half the price. The tie also was received to me much sooner than at either of those former places!
great gift tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2012
This tie is a great gift. You load a picture to the site and the software helps you crop it to the correct size. The pictures on the tie are excellent quality, and the tie was delivered very quickly. This is a gift for my father and I'm sure that he will love it. I recommend selecting a picture that is very clear and preferably has one person. It would be very busy if there are many people in the picture.
Great tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - September 29, 2012
Bought the tie as a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes it because the photos are large enough and the quality is nice. I was late in ordering it but it still came on time.
Love This
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on this tie. I had never seen anything like this before.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 18, 2012
I ordered this for my husband and I am very pleased with the quality of the tie. It looks great and I know he will enjoy it for many years to come.
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 16, 2012
This is such a unique yet goofy idea! I just made one for a recently titled "daddy" addition to the family and being that it was his first kid,i thought it was a cute idea. the quality of the tie is fantastic i had no idea the picture would look so smooth in the fabric. he wore it with a suit to church and got a lot of compliments and questions on how he made it. my nephew is one happy pacifier sucker to have an aunty who finds these crazy things online. i def recommend it, who ever you give it too will be surprised to say the least
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 20, 2012
The tie exceeded my expectations! The clarity and color of the picture were excellent. It arrived within three days of my order placement with regular shipping. My husband receives compliments on it each time it is worn. A unique and wonderful item to add to any wardrobe!
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 3, 2014
The photo collage tie I ordered is awesome and the recipient loves it. The quality is great and I received it very quickly. This is the perfect gift for that hard to buy for guy. I highly recommend this product and this company!
Favorite Christmas present for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - November 22, 2014
fast delivery, good looking
loved it!
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than expected
Grandpa's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 9, 2014
I am completely satisfied with the quality of this product. The online help was very convenient. The color was true to the picture and the placing of the photo was perfect. The tie arrived on time. I would recommend this product to anyone. Grandpa loved it.
GREGS TIE
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
fathers day tie - was the best
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my husband is into ties - he loved this one!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Reached beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
The actual outcome product reached beyond my expectations from the photo shown how it was suppose to look. My friend was very happy and said he "loved it!"
better than in the picture !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
Thank you
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - January 30, 2015
Designed high school mascot and team name on a tie for my teen son to wear on game days when the players wear ties to school. Turned out really cool! Everyone commented on it and the coaches even wanted to order some.
Awesome time
By Amy G. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Sleek
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties look great. One of them came out perfectly while the other was a little lighter and showed less of the details. Other than that great buy, especially when it's on sale
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved