Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Shining Star Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Photo Album - Shining Star Design - 3592
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Moving Away Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
This album along with the pictures put into it, were memories for a dear couple who moved back to their home state. They loved it as it will remind them of the many years they spent with friends in their old retirement community.
Wedding Gifts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the quality of this product. We are having a very small wedding with the families staying for a week in Montana. I wanted something that they could have as a token of their visit as well as the ceremony itself.
Birthday memories
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughters first birthday. I thought this would be a great gift for her Mom to be able to have pictures of each an every birthday.
Photo album
By Charlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth album I've ordered in the past few years. I am extremely impressed with the speed in which I receive my orders. I make my order and have received them in seven or eight days. I also like that I can see what the engraving will look like on the album before I make my purchase. I am also very satisfied with the quality of the album. I am planning on using the albums to show my grand children's pictures as they grow up.
Perfect product
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been using these albums for three years now and I love them. It always comes out great and will be back for years to come as every birthday for my son deserves a album from here...
Good Quality Photo Album
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is not only beautiful, but made of wood! It is durable and well made. The personalization gives it a special touch.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - August 19, 2011
This book is so fun and was perfect for a birthday gift for a 1 year old! Fast shipping, and perfect turnout!
Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
My sister in law is going to LOVE this book. It's a great monumental birthday gift (i.e. 30th, 40th, 20th, etc). LOVE IT!!!! FAST SHIPPING!!!
Excellent Keepsake
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was of very high quality and was very well received and will be treasured. Another excellent product from this company. Keep up the good work because I will definitely be a returning customer for many occaisions to come.
THEY JUST LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 7, 2011
MY CUSTOMER WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS UNIQUE PHOTO ALBUM!!!!!!! AS WAS I WITH EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE!!!
Better than I thought!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW is all I can say! My husband and I ordered this for his parents from our daughter It says Nana and Papaw's girls Hailey and Millie

It looks amazing! WAY better than I thought...if I could give this more than 5 stars I would! Great job!
Fabulous
By LORI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a 50th Anniversary Gift -- it is beautiful. the artwork is amazing
Great for athlete
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood cover has a masculine touch - the customized wording provided a great album to celebrate my husband's athletic accomplishment of running the Boston Marathon. Thanks!
Shining Star Photo Album
By angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album.. I have purchased 3 and personalized all my vacation memories... I would recommend this product to anyone.. Great value and good quality
A shining star ...
By Janice . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album arrived sooner than promised. And it looks great ... very good quality!
So Cute
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT product. Great to write anything on. The cover is sturdy, the pages thick and the engraving great!
Very nice album
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, the engraving was nicely done. Very original.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved