Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shining Star Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Photo Album - Shining Star Design - 3592
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
My sister in law is going to LOVE this book. It's a great monumental birthday gift (i.e. 30th, 40th, 20th, etc). LOVE IT!!!! FAST SHIPPING!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - July 17, 2017
My oldest grandson is 11 yrs old his brother is 8. I have purchased this item when then had their 1st Birthday and every year since. All the pics from their special day are put into this album. They both look at these albums all year long and enjoy seeing how they celebrated each birthday. The date and their age is on the cover of each album. Great gift and they look forward to receiving a new one every year from Grandma & Grandpa.
Have now bought 3 of these
By fotena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect. The personalization on the cover is so cool and it has space for about 74 pictures. I had one made for my Mom's 82nd birthday. She has dementia and so we picked out her favorite pictures and wrote on the back what each was. She tells me she looks at it every day. We had so much fun telling stories and putting it together. I had one made for my best friend and I filled it with pictures. I can't wait to give it to her. I also had one made for my Aunt's 85th birthday. She is traveling all over the world and I thought she would love to have an album for her adventure pictures. These albums are great and make people very happy!
Nicely Made
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 yr old granddaughter who is taking dance lessons and wanted a keepsake that would hold up for her future with memories of this time..and I'm very pleased..It is a very nice personalized gift.
Great quality
By Lindsay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality, well made, easy to get pictures in. Nice overall album.
Memory Keeper
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loves the uniqueness of the wooden covers. She does a Christmas album every year and says this is the best by far.
Moving Away Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
This album along with the pictures put into it, were memories for a dear couple who moved back to their home state. They loved it as it will remind them of the many years they spent with friends in their old retirement community.
Perfect product
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been using these albums for three years now and I love them. It always comes out great and will be back for years to come as every birthday for my son deserves a album from here...
Better than I thought!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW is all I can say! My husband and I ordered this for his parents from our daughter It says Nana and Papaw's girls Hailey and Millie

It looks amazing! WAY better than I thought...if I could give this more than 5 stars I would! Great job!
Excellent Keepsake
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was of very high quality and was very well received and will be treasured. Another excellent product from this company. Keep up the good work because I will definitely be a returning customer for many occaisions to come.
THEY JUST LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 7, 2011
MY CUSTOMER WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS UNIQUE PHOTO ALBUM!!!!!!! AS WAS I WITH EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE!!!
Fabulous
By LORI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a 50th Anniversary Gift -- it is beautiful. the artwork is amazing
So Cute
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT product. Great to write anything on. The cover is sturdy, the pages thick and the engraving great!
Very nice album
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, the engraving was nicely done. Very original.
A shining star ...
By Janice . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album arrived sooner than promised. And it looks great ... very good quality!
Great for athlete
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood cover has a masculine touch - the customized wording provided a great album to celebrate my husband's athletic accomplishment of running the Boston Marathon. Thanks!
Shining Star Photo Album
By angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album.. I have purchased 3 and personalized all my vacation memories... I would recommend this product to anyone.. Great value and good quality
Perfect!
By Larissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered this beautiful photo album and I am very pleased. Great quality and the personalization came out beautiful.
For My Flight Attendant Niece
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Niece who has a career as a Flight Attendant, for a major Airlines. She is seeing many countries. I personalized it and added World Travels. She Loved it!!
Wonderful gift
By fotena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to two beloved relatives and then spent time with them selecting the photos and putting the album together. What a delightful way to share gifts and time. I will buy this product again and again. It is beautiful and of good quality.
Photo album
By Maricela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it so very much. She said the photo album was stunning and cried of happiness.
Wedding Gifts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the quality of this product. We are having a very small wedding with the families staying for a week in Montana. I wanted something that they could have as a token of their visit as well as the ceremony itself.
Good Quality Photo Album
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is not only beautiful, but made of wood! It is durable and well made. The personalization gives it a special touch.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - August 19, 2011
This book is so fun and was perfect for a birthday gift for a 1 year old! Fast shipping, and perfect turnout!
Birthday memories
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughters first birthday. I thought this would be a great gift for her Mom to be able to have pictures of each an every birthday.
Photo album
By Charlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth album I've ordered in the past few years. I am extremely impressed with the speed in which I receive my orders. I make my order and have received them in seven or eight days. I also like that I can see what the engraving will look like on the album before I make my purchase. I am also very satisfied with the quality of the album. I am planning on using the albums to show my grand children's pictures as they grow up.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved