Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

What You Mean To Me Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Photo Poem Plaque for Mom - 3618
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbertsville, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for mothers day. A pic of my daughter and granddaughter were on one side and a phrase from my granddaughter on the other. It turned out great!
Great concept, terrible hinges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickford, RI) - May 14, 2012
This is the first time in ordering from PM that I've been disappointed. When I removed the plaque from its box and had finished reading it, I closed it -- or rather, attempted to close it. I got about three-quarters of the way and the two hinges pulled out of the poem side of the plaque.

Upon examination, I saw that they were simply slipped into slots without any glue, screws or nails and the hinge was the type that didn't allow the plaque to close. It's a natural reaction to close anything hinged like that, so the recipient doesn't have to gingerly transport it open at a 50-degree angle.

The proper hinge for a two-panel plaque would have made all the difference in the world.
My BFF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - May 8, 2012
I got this for my friend on her birthday..she loved it :) the frame is cute with the pink color and exactly like in the picture described
product features that I like
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I like the way you put the picture in. Also that I could write my own verse. I'm very pleased.
Awesome
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there is some one in your life that you want to tell how much they mean to you this is the right gift. My mom loved it so much she cried. Nothing wrong with the product. I love it and would recommend it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 15, 2011
This personalized photo plaque turned out nicer than I had hoped. The photo quality on the item was excellent and it looked just as it was presented in the preview online. Made a wonderful gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011
Bought as a gift for my mother-in-law, did not tell my husband till it arrived. He loved it so much he got teary eyed. Can't wait to see my mother-in-law reaction on mothers day!
Very satisfied
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for all the mothers in my life (my mom, mother-in-law and stepmother). All loved it an made it a specialized gift for all.
Great product!
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my niece with a picture of her on it and the poem my mom wrote for her. It turned out beautiful!! Thank you so much!
These gifts were perfect
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see the exceptional idea for my 4 granddaughters. they turned out to be perfect in every way! I was able to find the perfect Scripture for each one and the finished work was wonderful!
Great Gift!
By Emily F. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mother's day! So worth 25 dollars! I'd pay 50 for it! It was beautiful!!
Unique, Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
Purchased this photo plaque as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. It is beautiful and so special because I was able to personalize the verse in Spanish and I know this will make it even more special for my mom. Thank you again for providing such unique and quality products.
Clear and treasured
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockledge, FL) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was so clear! My sister-in-law will treasure this gift for a long time!
Beautiful!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more beautiful than I could imagine. It will be an awesome gift this Christmas and I am so excited to give it to my mom!
Touching Gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I bought this gift for our mother's birthday and I must say when I received the item it looked far better than the picture would allow. I am so pleased with this item. The quality is great and the poem is very touching. I just know my mother will love this gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 16, 2012
The picture was beautiful and my mother was very pleased with it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 5, 2012
I love how this was priced right, looked beautiful, high quality, and put a smile on my mothers face!!!
Beautiful
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several gifts from you and am always amazed at the great quality of your products. The picture frame is awesome!
Beautiful
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several gifts from you and am always amazed at the great quality of your products. The picture frame is awesome!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved