Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
Good quality. It was for a coach and loves it
AMAZING!!!! #1 Coach Whistle
By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!! :-) Extremely FAST shipping!! Better than I anticipated!! I will continue to order from this site for ALL of my gift needs!
Whistle for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2011
When I received the whistle I was giving for a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with its quality. The person who received it was genuinely thrilled. It was definitely a winner! I'm thinking of getting one for myself.
Awesome stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
My husband is a coach....this was a great stocking stuffer for Christmas.Very pleased with product and the engraving looked great......
Coach Whistle
By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift. The engraving was a nice size! Readable and clear! I know our coaches will love it! Even the gift box was nice!
Great personal gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 15, 2011
This is an amazing keepsake for any coach! I've given this engraved whistle to a couple of different coaches and they loved it as a nice keepsake of the season. It comes in a nice box for gift giving.
Awesome gifts for coches!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrow Bush, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these whistles for each of the coaches on my son's youth football team. I was so thrilled at how beautiful they were when I received them. They looked much pricier then they actually were and the coaches really felt special. And they work perfectly according to the coaches... great gift!
Perfect
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's coach. Rather than yelling at the kids to do things, he can now do it in style.
Lovely gift for Coach
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised it came in such a nice green box - didn't even have to wrap it.
The type was very easy to read, and my daughter's coach was very pleased with this special gift.
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a christmas gift for my brother who is coaching u-6 soccer. Looks great and it's more than just for show. The whistle doesn't sound "cheap" at all. Really really happy with it.
Proud mom. Fired up COACH.
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This high quality product was the perfect gift for my recently graduated son. Starting the first COACHing job of his future with this personalized COACH's whistle. He'll have it for years to come as his COACHing career takes him to playoff games and championships. When he opened the gift, he placed it around his neck....blew the whistle and said "again, do it again. This time faster. No mistakes. Again." A tribute to his own coaches in his formative years. Recommend without reservation!
he loved it
By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona heights, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son got this for my husband for fathers day. He loved it. My husband coaches him in baseball & ice hockey. So my son got #1 dad on 1 side & #1 coach on the other. He uses it for every practice.
Perfect Gift for Our Son-in-Law
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son-in-law coaches several junior basketball teams. His birthday is in May and Father's Day follows in June. It is often hard to select gifts for both of these occasions that are affordable and outside of the usual necktie and tools categories for a "young" dad. We ordered this whistle, a clipboard, and a water bottle for his birthday gift. He was so-o-o-o-o excited and absolutely LOVED it!! It was of personalizationmall.com's usual high quality in terms of material and workmanship. We are thrilled that we chose this gift and very highly recommend it, along with the clipboard and water bottle.
Great coach gift!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's coach whom he adores! The engraving is very nice and you can do both sides. She loved it! However, I'm not sure how loud it whistles.
Pityful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - May 5, 2011
This is the MOST disappointing item i have bought online, EVER! I do no recommend this item to anyone. The sound is annoying and does not even sound like a whistle!
Fantastic
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school's Booster Club ordered these whistles for each coach. The whistles were beautifully crafted. The teacher-coaches loved them! The whistles serve also as a lasting tribute to the teacher-coaches since the high school is closing after this school year. Beautiful product and worksmenship is awesome!
coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - March 22, 2011
What a great token of appreciation for our Coaches they were thrilled.
Whistles look great!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for an end of the season Coach's gift. They looked great and really were a nice surprise!
Great!
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality... Nice gift for a soccer coach!
Best gift for coachs and dads.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - May 30, 2016
I got this gift for my boyfriend, who is a coach and a dad. He absolutely loved it and could not wait until he could show it to his boys and team.
Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo , NY) - May 30, 2016
I was excited at first but when I received the whistle the sides that had the engraving was dull and not shining on both sides. Still nice
COACH WHISTLE
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ~ Beautiful for our Athletic Director !!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 12, 2016
The whistles came in very clean and neat! Can't wait to give them to my girl's soccer coaches!!!
Whistle
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got it as end of year gifts for both that kids' coaches. Great gifts!
Perfect gift
By Rodney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving fast ship superior gift item!
Great gift idea
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great gift
Very nice!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband he coaches our kids in a lot of sports so this was a gift from the kids and he loved it. The engraving was really nice and I felt like it was a really good price. Couldn't have been happier with it!
Great thank you gift
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out super cute. They will be the perfect coach's gift for the end of the season. So glad I found these! They arrived super fast. I can find nothing bad to say. I will keep these in mind for future coaches for sure!
Ewww
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2016
Very ugly etching... Looked extremely cheap. Only worth 5 bucks. I was very disappointed
Good Purchase
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. It was engraved and shipped very fast, I had it in hand within 5 days of purchasing it online. The engraving looked very crisp and clean. The only thing that I would ask for is that this product have the option of a nice box or case of some sort.
Great coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 24, 2016
2nd time I've ordered this. Makes great gift for coaches
good coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 4, 2016
This is a good idea for a coaches gift. I got these for my son's football coach's; however, the only thing is I wish they would have the option to change the color of the lanyard.
Great personalized whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 29, 2015
Looks great!
Whistle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece who is a Volleyball coach. The engraving, as always, was perfect. The quality of the whistle was great. She absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By halimo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross , GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas he love it he is a head football coach
Coaches Gift
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we great and the personalization was great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 15, 2015
A special gift of gratitude to coaches to honor my husband, teacher and friend
Whistle
By Jeffrey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was ok. The quality of the whistle was very inadequate. You could definitely tell that it was made in China. I am very, very dissatisfied.
Great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for our coaches a week before the event and was a little scared about them getting here on time, but they came on time and looked great with the engraving. Would use them again for sure.
Poor quality
By joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore hills, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this whistle for my husband who is a phys ed teacher and coach. The whistle is made of cheap materials and had a very weak sound and will be unusable as a functioning whistle.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved