Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
Good quality. It was for a coach and loves it
AMAZING!!!! #1 Coach Whistle
By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!! :-) Extremely FAST shipping!! Better than I anticipated!! I will continue to order from this site for ALL of my gift needs!
Whistle for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2011
When I received the whistle I was giving for a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with its quality. The person who received it was genuinely thrilled. It was definitely a winner! I'm thinking of getting one for myself.
Awesome stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
My husband is a coach....this was a great stocking stuffer for Christmas.Very pleased with product and the engraving looked great......
Coach Whistle
By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift. The engraving was a nice size! Readable and clear! I know our coaches will love it! Even the gift box was nice!
Great personal gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 15, 2011
This is an amazing keepsake for any coach! I've given this engraved whistle to a couple of different coaches and they loved it as a nice keepsake of the season. It comes in a nice box for gift giving.
Awesome gifts for coches!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrow Bush, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these whistles for each of the coaches on my son's youth football team. I was so thrilled at how beautiful they were when I received them. They looked much pricier then they actually were and the coaches really felt special. And they work perfectly according to the coaches... great gift!
Perfect
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's coach. Rather than yelling at the kids to do things, he can now do it in style.
Lovely gift for Coach
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised it came in such a nice green box - didn't even have to wrap it.
The type was very easy to read, and my daughter's coach was very pleased with this special gift.
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a christmas gift for my brother who is coaching u-6 soccer. Looks great and it's more than just for show. The whistle doesn't sound "cheap" at all. Really really happy with it.
Proud mom. Fired up COACH.
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This high quality product was the perfect gift for my recently graduated son. Starting the first COACHing job of his future with this personalized COACH's whistle. He'll have it for years to come as his COACHing career takes him to playoff games and championships. When he opened the gift, he placed it around his neck....blew the whistle and said "again, do it again. This time faster. No mistakes. Again." A tribute to his own coaches in his formative years. Recommend without reservation!
he loved it
By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona heights, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son got this for my husband for fathers day. He loved it. My husband coaches him in baseball & ice hockey. So my son got #1 dad on 1 side & #1 coach on the other. He uses it for every practice.
Perfect Gift for Our Son-in-Law
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son-in-law coaches several junior basketball teams. His birthday is in May and Father's Day follows in June. It is often hard to select gifts for both of these occasions that are affordable and outside of the usual necktie and tools categories for a "young" dad. We ordered this whistle, a clipboard, and a water bottle for his birthday gift. He was so-o-o-o-o excited and absolutely LOVED it!! It was of personalizationmall.com's usual high quality in terms of material and workmanship. We are thrilled that we chose this gift and very highly recommend it, along with the clipboard and water bottle.
Great coach gift!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's coach whom he adores! The engraving is very nice and you can do both sides. She loved it! However, I'm not sure how loud it whistles.
Pityful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - May 5, 2011
This is the MOST disappointing item i have bought online, EVER! I do no recommend this item to anyone. The sound is annoying and does not even sound like a whistle!
Fantastic
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school's Booster Club ordered these whistles for each coach. The whistles were beautifully crafted. The teacher-coaches loved them! The whistles serve also as a lasting tribute to the teacher-coaches since the high school is closing after this school year. Beautiful product and worksmenship is awesome!
coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - March 22, 2011
What a great token of appreciation for our Coaches they were thrilled.
Whistles look great!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for an end of the season Coach's gift. They looked great and really were a nice surprise!
Perfect
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills , MI) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast arrival, high quality, accurate to order.
Whistle
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for xmas as a gift and he liked it so much that he asked to buy 2 more for his other items.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 24, 2017
I loved this! I wanted to find something unique for my husband. He's a coach so when I saw it, I knew. It was easy, got here in time and he loved it!
Great Coach Gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved metal whistle! Coach loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - May 30, 2017
Thank you so much for such an easy process with ordering. Your website was clear and easy to move around. Also your process & shipping time was fantastic!! And the product was exactly what we wanted! We love what we bought! Thank you!!
Wonderful
By Paige T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving 4 stars simply because the items are sitting in a bag to be given as gifts but looked great when I briefly looked over everything to make sure I received exactly what I ordered. My whole shopping experience was easy...I did it all from my phone while sitting at football practice and items were received within a few days!! Very happy!
nice whistle
By KATIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSVILLE, PA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice whistle- hubby will use for soccer
paid for 2 day shipping- got on 4 fourth day- but got 2 day shipping money back
Very cute, good purchase
By kelly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Artwork was great. I wish it would have been a deeper more realistic whistle sound but it was a high pitch squeal so to speak.
Awesome engraving, but...
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, and looked great! The downer is that it doesn't whistle very well.
Love this
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. Good quality
Great Coaches Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - January 18, 2017
We ordered one for each football coach! They loved them!!
Grandson loved giving his coach dad this.
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as ordered. Good value.
Nice engraving but poor quality wistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 11, 2017
I recently purchased this whistle and found that the engraving was beautiful but the whistle quality was very poor. The little ball inside that makes the whistle loud is a cheap rubber see threw ball that is not a solid circular ball this does not allow the whistle to be loud enough to call attention. I would recommend this product if the whistle is changed. The engraving was nice.
Great Gift for my trainers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 27, 2016
My personal trainers loved these customized whistles. The quality is fantastic and delivery was fast and easy. Will definitely be ordering from here again soon.
whistle
By Ann F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item on 12/16 as a Christmas gift. Was extremely happy to receive both whistles in time for Christmas. Both my sons loved their whistles. Would highly recommend your company
Excellent
By Shawnté H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift and shipped very fast. Thank you!!
Whistle
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped quickly and as ordered
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - December 5, 2016
I ordered this last minute as a coaches gift. The Order arrived quickly and correct. Very happy with the quick turnaround and quality.
Personal coaches whistle
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect and the person who received it is a head football coach. He was thrilled and said what a thoughtful gift it was.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 18, 2016
Loving this coaches gift! Great quality and a perfect add- on to the end of season party for our coach. I highly recommend for sports lovers!
Great Coach Gift
By Lucianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's soccer coach as an end of the season gift to say thanks, the etching of the words on the side were flawless and the whistle itself was very nice.
Whistle
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, came out better than expected.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved