Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cutting board is great!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this engraved for our resident family chef and even his eyes smiled when he opened it. Obviously, he really liked it.

For a small cutting board, it’s not too small and is actually a bit bigger in person than it looks in the photo… a good size.
GREAT closing gift
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are just perfect for my clients when we close on their homes, who doesn't use a cutting board and it's personalized which makes it personnel and they always remember the realtor who gave it to them.
Great gift for a hard to buy for brother
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and way this turned out! My brother loves to cook and grill and this cutting board was a great birthday gift for someone who is hard to shop for!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board exceeded my expectations. High quality, and Personalization Mall had it shipped next day and delivered the day after. I'll shop them again.
A must!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow!! I picked this at the last second not sure what I'd get. I'm so happy with this purchase, not only was it a fast delivery it's PERFECT!!! I can't wait to give it to my Uncle!! oh, and it actually shows you what it will look like before you buy...10 stars!! my favorite gift this year!!
Perfect Cutting Board
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this product & honestly have to say it is Perfection. The quality of the cutting board is great. Very happy and pleased with my purchase. Just placed another order for other products. Thank you.
Great Product
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Great Gift Idea
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fabulous for entertaining!
PM RENEWS THE JOY OF GIVING
By candy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and dependability at a bargain put the fun in giving.
A Cut Above
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ideal cutting board; not too big, not too heavy. The added personalization makes it even more attractive. A great gift.
awesome
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, TX) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to bbq. I got him the "King of the Grill" apron and bbq platter for his birthday. Can't wait for him to see the cutting board Santa is bringing. Thanks for making it so easy to please a man who has everything
spellcheck double check
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 28, 2013
this is the second one i had to order. the first one came spelled wrong. yes you asked to confirm before submitting order but maybe there should be another spell check point on your end before the pruduct was finished. i hope i receve this order in time.
Awesome
By Nye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yeah this thing is great. Buy one
Father's Day Gift
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cutting Board was so perfect. I bought for my 2 year old nephew to give to his Daddy for Father's Day. The customization was perfect and my brother loved the board. I don't think he will be using for actual cutting. He was talking about displaying it. But the bamboo was gorgeous and turned out to be an excellent gift.
Very happy with purchase.
Beautiful!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit on fathers day. The quality is great and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was the third time I've ordered a bamboo cutting board. This time the cutting board was a retirement gift that became special because it could customized.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Lita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd time I ordered a cutting board as a gift. They are beautiful and very good quality. One of these days I am going to order one for myself.
Excellent! 2nd time buyer
By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this gift for two different weddings as a gift and both couples absolutely love it! Great buy
Grilled to perfection Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 25, 2013
This Bamboom material is so soft and with an amazingi quality. Got it for the BBQ parties. Great and hard material....supurb quality and look. shipping as promised. Just on time for birthday celebration.
Satisfation
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is high quality and I am very happy thank you. You also delivered right on time like you advertise. Bravo!
Great gift item
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faucett, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the cutting board for a christmas gift and it was loved! Great quality, looked nice, and useful
Better than expected!!
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this personalized cutting board to one of our managers, and he was really thrilled with it. It was the perfect gift for him -- we also gave him a camoflague apron with a saying on it that went perfectly with the cutting board.
He has a new outdoor grill, so this will really make cooking fun for him.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2012
Beautiful engraved cutting board. Wonderful gift would definitely recommend and i would purchase again.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm, PA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this gift for my dad for Christmas. He loves to cook and is great at it. I know he will love that it is personalized just for him and probably will only want to use it for show. I can't wait to give him it for Christmas! I am very satisfied with this product and SO happy I came across it!!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2012
I bought this for my Dad for his Birthday. I couldn't figure out what to get him and this seemed special, since its personalized, and it brought back memories of childhood when he used BBQ. I haven't been able to give it to him yet but when I opened it to take a peek I was very happy. Great size, not too large, but still usable or also fine for a decorative piece.
awesome wedding gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two separate bamboo cutting boards for two separate weddings and had them personalized and the just love them so much that they said they didn't want to use them because they were too gorgeous!! This is the third time purchasing for wedding gift and I have had nothing but praise for them.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
Great piece of work, could not ask for anything better.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 13, 2012
This cutting board is amazing quality and perfect size. The engraving came out great and we are extremely pleased with the outcome.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Father's day for my dad. He is a big BBQ cook and a fantastic chef overall. So this was inexpensive yet seemed very top end in quality. The board was great quality, thick, and beautiful coloring. My dad just loved the personalization I did and he loves Bamboo.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2012
Very pleased with board and personalization. High quality, nice size, fast shipping.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2012
these turn out absolutely beautiful. I ordered a second
Great gift idea for the chef in your life!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for his Father's day present, as he is an avid griller. He absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with 'Grill Master' and he thought that was the coolest thing. Definitely a great gift! I'm contemplating giving them as wedding present gifts!
Awesome!!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly. Great size and great quality. My husband loved it and couldn't wait to use it. I would defenitly order from here again.
Loved it
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is great. High quality. My husband loved the engraving and design.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - June 17, 2012
My hubby is a barbecue fanatic and he loved this gift! Having his name on it made it more special. It is of excellent quality too.
Engagement Gift for New Homeowners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 15, 2012
This cutting board was perfect for my friends who are soon to be newlyweds. They loved the personalized title that I put on top! Although only three font types to choose from, the end result came out beautiful. And sometimes too many choices can be a problem. The quality of the cutting board will soon be put to the test, but the color of the wood looked nice. All in all, a good gift for the home!
Very Good Quality
By Akea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board came out wonderfully with the flame design at the bottom. This is a good, thick, solid board and feels like it will last years. The man and I were very pleased.
Birthday gift for a wonderful husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband loves to grill so when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. He loves it!
50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 5, 2012
We ordered the cutting board for one of groomsmen that loves to cook. It turned out to be an awesome gift choice, and we can't wait to give it to him.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved