Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
    ~Sara - PA

    Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
    Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Fab Father's Day Gift !
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad is a Major BBQ Man....this is a great cutting board to bring those burgers in from the grill!!
    Great looking
    By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the cutting board and will give it to my son for Father's Day. I am pleased with the appearance and I'm hoping it holds up as well.I did not order the flames and Im happy with the way the other words appear.
    great cutting board
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cool cutting board and looks so great with being able to personalize it looks great and I can not wait to give it as Gift. Love it
    Grill cutting board
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was high quality!!!
    Great Cutting Board
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. The cutting board appears to be good quality and the engraving was perfect. It's also the perfect size.
    great quality
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad (Mr.i-don't-need-anything) for Father's Day and was incredibly impressed with the quality. I'm ordering another for my boyfriend!
    Awesome
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and another cutting board and they were great - each person I gave it to absolutely loved it. I ordered the one without the fire at the bottom. What a perfect gift - not too expensive and received it faster than I thought.
    happy customer crlivesay
    By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awsome as usual like everything I have ever purchased
    Cutting board
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The board is really nice and I am sure my son will like it. I just wish the lettering and flames on the board were darker so they would stand out more.
    Very Pleased!
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board. The products offered by Personalization Mall are always rated #1.
    Great Quality
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the personalization. It will make a very nice gift for our friend. Good value too!
    Great gift!
    By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haverhill, NH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cutting board - perfect for the man who loves his grill. I chose it without the flames on the bottom - simple, great looking, & useful too! I highly recommend it.
    Looks just like the picture
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved it! Great size, met my expectations.
    Boss's Bday gift
    By Jesse J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out so nicely, I'm excited to give it to my boss for his bday.
    Great gift
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of of these as gifts and the recipient s loved it!
    Absolute High Quality!
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how beautiful this is in person. The lettering is nicely done and the wood is just gorgeous. Gave as a gift but would love to have one for myself!
    excellent quality/ fast service
    By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. The personalization looked great!
    Grilling Board
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift! Have bought two of these and couldn't be happier with the quality and personalization. I also bought the branding iron to go with it. It's a WOW gift!
    Fast, personal and quality product. Great for Him or Her!
    Seriously a MUST HAVE for your kitchen!
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So beautiful!!! The pictures on the website do not do this justice. It's an absolute must have for your kitchen. I cant wait to give this to my husband on Christmas and see his face light up. He loves loves loves to grill and this is so perfect for him and anyone who loves to cook.
    Gorgeous!
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow. I got two of these for my father-in-law and brother-in-law. I only put the last name and I didn't get the fire- it looks so amazing! Way better than I thought it would. The cutting board is also great quality! It looks like a million bucks! I am super pleased!
    Great guy gift!
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized "grill flame" bamboo cutting boards are perfect for those guys in your life that are hard to shop for. All of my gift recipients that I have given these to, love to display their work from the grill on them. I have purchased 4 of these so far, and will continue to buy more as the occasion comes up.
    A++++++
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cutting board, excellent quality wood. Makes a great gift~
    Personalized cutting board
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our son whose nick name is "monkey man"-
    My husband is going to love it!!!
    Great Quality!!
    Great product
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a great Christmas gift for my brother and I stumbled on this. I LOVE it. Looks great and good quality.
    I know he'll love the personalization. I recieved it in just a couple of days which astonished me since it had to be peronalized. 5 stars.
    Sharon M
    By Sharon M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the Cutting Board and personalized it to go with the personalized Master Grilling set for our son for Father's Day, and he loves them both! He is a great Master of the Grill and he makes all food taste wonderful! We think he should open up his own restaurant & Grill....he's that good!
    Cutting Board
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is very nice, sturdy, bought as a wedding gift for my boss who loves to grill.
    Nice size & love the bamboo!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 26, 2012
    My only-complaint about this item is that when you personalize it, it shows that the wording will be black. The item came and its personalized but it is engraved the same color as the wood so it doesn't show up as much as I would have liked. However my dad loved it eitherway!
    Nice but....
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's smaller than it looks. Though it is nice
    Good quality cutting board
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is very good quality. I ordered it without the flame decoration at the bottom because I wanted as much space for use as possible. The only fault I found was that the personalization could have been larger at the top, but then again, with it being on the smallish side, there is quite a lot of space to do the cutting work. All in all - a very nice product.
    This is a great small cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 8, 2012
    This is great cutting board. I bought it for my dad a few months ago. He absolutely love it. The only problem is that if you request the flame edges everything gets caught in it and when you go to wash it with a sponge it rips up the sponge. you have to run it under water to clean it off. But this is an awesome, sturdy, easy to use cutting board. Just be careful with the flame etching.
    Satisfied but have suggestion for improvement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - September 11, 2011
    This is a very unique and useful personalized product. The quality of the cutting board is very good and the laser engraving is very neat and easily read. The suggested improvement is that the cutting board has juice lines. This is helpful when you are cutting a juicy steak or anything else that is juicy so the juices don't run off the board.
    Personalization could be a bit darker.
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order very quickly and was impressed with the quality. If I had to find a fault it would be that the lettering on the web site and the preview looks much darker.

    I'll definitely order again.
    A "Guy" pleaser!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for any guy that loves to grill or cook. Board is exceptional quality.
    Nice Wedding Gift
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made as a wedding gift. This is something nice to have personalized that most young couples would not get.
    Great gift for the griller in your life
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I bought this for loved it. The quality of the board was wonderful and the engraving was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product and company. Shipping was super fast!
    Looks good!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a gift and therefore no one has used the product yet. But the personalization looks great. It came out really well. And it is a sturdy and strong cutting board. I think it will be well received.
    Good quality, quick shipping
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The board is very hefty and seems quite durable. It arrived here, with personalization, extremely quickly! My board did have a slight nick in the center of it and on one corner, but I figure that it's a cutting board, so it will end up with more of those as it gets used, I guess.
    Scratched first use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 1, 2013
    I am very disappointed with this product. It scratched the first time we used it and looks terrible. This is not acceptable for a cutting board.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved