Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Cutting Board
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another big hit at the party. Excellent quality and price! I am so happy that I found this website!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 12, 2012
I ordered this for a male friend and he loves it! The quality was great and the engraving was flawless . I will definitely order from her again.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 9, 2012
very good quality. love this product!
awesome!
By renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a nice cutting board, and this is it! He loved it!
happy in pennsylvania
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - January 20, 2012
I sent this to my nephew. He loved it and said he uses it everyday. Practical and classy!
Grandpa's Christmas Gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a christmas gift for Grandpa. He is a master griller and He loved it the engraving was done beautifully- Ordering was so easy and it shipped out quick!! Great product and Great service..Look forward to ordering from you guys in the future
Your site saved the day!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back in November I had ordered a personalized cutting board for a Christmas gift-from a different site. When it arrived a few days before Christmas it was NOT THE ONE I HAD ORDERED! Personalization was not mine! Got online immediately to your site, ordered this high quality board-and it arrived so fast. You saved Christmas at my house! My dad loves his new cutting board!
Great gift idea
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's b'day and he loved it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - December 30, 2011
This personalized cutting board was given as a Christmas present. It was very nice and the wood was good quality. The engraving made the gift even better!
I want one for myself now!
Very nice cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any chef in the family. Very nice quality cutting board. Will buy this for others in the future.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Came out great! I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and also fast shipping!! Would order from here again.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
This cutting board is the perfect size, not too huge and not too small. Perfect for cutting meat, cheeses and vegetables. Be creative and let your imagination go! Can't wait until my brother sees it for Christmas!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 11, 2011
The cutting board was exactly as expected, and it was perfect! Thanks for fast shipping too! This will be a great gift!
Christmas Present
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, GA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this cutting board, I bought for a friend for Christmas. It is even nicer than I imagined it would be. Just came back to the site to order another on for my other friend for Christmas. Before I'm finished I'm sure I will have 1 for my self also! Merry Christmas everyone!!! Thank you Personalization Mall, I always find the right gift here!
Easy purchase, great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - November 2, 2011
Purchased this for my Dad. He loves it! Only complaint is that I wish there were more options for the flame logo across the bottom. Otherwise, the cutting board came exactly as I had ordered it & fast! Would definitely order from this company again.
GREAT GIFT FOR GRILLERS
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this a few times and it is loved by all. Great for Dad's, Uncles, Grandparents etc when faced with the dilemma - what do you get the man who has everything already :)
Amazing!!
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nice bamboo cutting board with my husband's name on it for his birthday. My husband loved it so much!! He use it for outside on the grill. Geez..Of course I will recommend everyone to buy anything you like!! You will like it. TRUST ME! :)
More than expected
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was affraid the quality of the product wouldn't be great but... man was i wrong !!!
VERY good quality and beautiful design.
I'll be a member for a long time. The board was for my dad and he just loved it.
Thank you.
Perfect wedding gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the fourth bamboo cutting board I have purchased from you and all have been gifts and enjoyed and loved by each person to receive it. They rave about them all the time.
Great Gift!
By Kirstie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my husband and father-in-law for Father's Day. Great quality and the engraving is carved into the wood. Looked even better in person than the pics online. They really liked the fact that each item was personalized specially for them. And the price was great. I was concerned it was going to look cheap for the price but it definitely looked much more expensive than it cost.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - June 22, 2011
My husband loves to cook, and has pretty much everything. I was at a loss for a Father's Day gift for him. He absolutely loved this gift, as did the children. They thought it was neat to have our family name on it. I was extremely impressed that I recieved it before Father's Day, as the web-site listed I would. I had only ordered it a few days before. It is a functional gift of excellent quality. Very Impressive =)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 21, 2011
I found this and thought it would be a fun Father's Day gift to my husband from his 2 young sons because he loves to grill out and they love to "help". He loved it. It was beautifully done and QUICK! I received it within 4 days of the order. The cutting board itself is great quality and looks beautiful, great gift for the money. I would highly recommend.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 21, 2011
My father loved the gift. It came out really nice. I wish you could put a few more words on it and that it had an inside border to catch juice. Also the bottom flames kind of look like an EKG reading, but all in all a good product
Perfect Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and he enjoyed the personalization.
Perfect
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of the personalized cutting boards as gifts. Everyone that I have given them to loved them.
Great product
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looks amazing. I used the BEEFY characters and it looks great. Thank you for another great product.
Board
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great
Cutting board
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift....wonderful quality and presentation! Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad. He is constantly grilling so I thought he would like it. LOL The only problem was that he said it was too nice to use...I think he will change his mind soon enought :P
Great, unique gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fast delivery!
Love the COWBOY font and design at the bottom
The perfect gift for anyone who grills!
Beautiful!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quailty and beauty of this cutting board!!! If you need a unique gift for someone in your life, this is the gift to get! It is a piece of art for the kitchen!!! Beautiful quality!!!
fast service
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to order this cutting board. I received in less than a week. It is so awesome
Overall Amazing Look!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the peronalized cutting board within 5 days and it truly was much better than I expected. I purchased this for a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it. It looks very professional and the overall look is amazing.
Valentine's Day Gift for my Husband - the Chef
By Karen L. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board for my husband, who loved it! It's of high quality and the beautiful personalization is a plus. I plan to purchase another one for my father-in-law for Christmas... he'll love it!
Hubby Loves it!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to grill and when I saw this I immediately thought of him. He grills at least 4 times a week so this board will get a lot of use! I went with the "Cowboy" print with the flames and it's really nice looking.
Fun gift
By Jennie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping, great quality. Was fun to personalize! Made a great gift!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cutting Board is heavy than I thought it would be. The quality is great and my fiance' really loved it.

Thanks
perfect
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cutting board as a gift for my boyfriend. Shipping was incredibly quick and he loved the gift!! Couldn't be happier!
even better than pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father-in law and it was exactly as described and looked wonderful. Very happy with this puirchase and He loved it!!!
Fab Father's Day Gift !
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad is a Major BBQ Man....this is a great cutting board to bring those burgers in from the grill!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved