Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Best Graduation Gift Ever
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great graduation gift. My daughter love it. She thought the words was so beautiful it made her cry.I highly recommend this Reflection frame she will be taking this frame off to college with her.
Excellent! exceeded our expectations
By NORMA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our son who will be graduating from high school next month. I wanted something unique, and I stumbled accross this website. Not only did I find what I was looking for, I was able to personalize it. Delivery was fast and when we opened it, all we could say was, wow! It was better than what we expected. We're sure he will love it :) Thanks personalizationmall.com for making a gift to our son something he will cherish for the rest of his life,
Sam & Norma
Excellent Service
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe they were able to do what I wanted so fast!
Very beautiful item and was shipped in very secure packing. Couldn't get better!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend's daughter who is graduating from college. I personalized the message and it brought tears to his eyes when he read it. He couldn't believe the quality and workmanship of this frame and can't wait to give it to his daughter now. I will definitely order from your company again!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter. I especially liked that I was able to edit the words. The writing is a little small, but overall I loved this product!
Outstanding Service!!
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is first rate....I wish all businesses operated this way. Very convenient, expedited service, and a quality product. I was thrilled with the frame when I received it and I know the recipient of this gift will truly cherish it!! Thanks for offering such wonderful products!! I'm sure I'll be back for more!
Perfect Gift
By Gia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Friday, recieved on Tuesday. The glass is thick and high quality. Frame is bigger than I expected which is great! The laser engravement was perfect. This was the only frame I could find that could be personalized with anything.

I am using it as a gift for my son's godparents. It has their favorite picture of him in the frame and the engravement is a godparents poem. This is the most perfect gift!!
Gift of the year
By Auston P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my girlfriend for Valentines day. I must say when she recieved the frame I was more impressed to see it in person than I was on the website. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she had ever recieved! I liked the frame so much i asked her of she'd have one made for me! Write your own paragraph and I promise you can't go wrong with this one!! Thank you Personalization.com!!!

Auston
Perfect gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I could not get a frame from a national chain engraving store in the mall b/c they said my poem was too long, I found this gift. This came out exactly as they showed in the preview screen and made the recepient so happy. It got here quickly & was such high quality. I will definitely order from here again!
Expression of Love
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this to be the perfect way to express yourself for any occasion. As an artist of words, I was able to show my love and pride through a personal poem written for my nephew's graduation from college. One of a kind sentiment that will never break, burn, get wet, or lose it's meaning over the years. A great way to reach out and touch the one's you love.
Not just for Graduation
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend lost her fiance, I wanted something for her to commemorate him. I couldn't find anything I liked from the memorial section, but found this and it worked so well. I used it as a "in memory" and then used a poem called "His Journey's Just Begun" by Ellen Brenneman. It was perfect for the occasion, and she treasures the frame. I've since used the same design for a friend who lost her father, and for my grandmother when she lost a child. It was too fine print for my grandmother (90 year old) to be able to read, but still very lovely.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - May 6, 2013
I would have given this product 5 stars but although I loved the quality of the glass and the etching I was disappointed in the gold rim around the picture frame part it makes it look cheap. Other than that loved it!
RAVE REVIEWS FROM THE RECIPIENT AND OTHERS!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift by all aspects. The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The frame and personalized wording was beautifully done! The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the use of the white etched lettering was somewhat hard to read unless placed against something dark like the box it was packaged in. I would suggest the lettering be etched using black or gold dye so it can be read more easily. But regardless of this, it went over very well with my daughter for one of her grad school gifts. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work.
Great Gift for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 24, 2012
Thank you for a unique gift. The frame was very beautiful and I appreciate that I could personalize the poem or quote. A few comments: I wish there was a choice in font size because the font used was too small; I wish there was a choice in color of the lettering to make it easier to read; the gift box came with the website address on it.

Overall, it was a great gift at a great price. My niece seemed to really like it. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer.
Graduation Thank You Gift for Parents
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully! The only thing to note is that the font is a little small...but it does not detract from the quality of this piece. Came quickly (mine was processed and shipped the following day!) and in a cute box :D
Great product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hts., OH) - January 27, 2012
I'll defintly come back and refer this site to my friends. I also order a gift kit since i wanted to have a fitting box for the gift. But I don't like the cover printed with its website.
Beautiful frame but horrible shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011
The frames were beautiful (the writing was a little small) but half of the items came broken in pieces due to really poor packing. New ones were shipped (too late for the event though) and the packaging was drastically better! I sure wish that would have been done with the first package!
ok
By thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace , MD) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice piece of art the only thing that i didn't like was the picture frame because the frame was all the way straight one of the pieces didn't line up
My First Born is Graduating HS 2014!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the frame when i saw it online but once I recieved it I was not so impressed! The writing is VERY SMALL!!! the only way to read it is with a piece of dark paper behind it and a magnifying glass! There should be a minimum line space of about 10 so that the writing can be larger! Also in the picture the writing starts at the top of the page and with my frame it starts about an inch from the top which is why the writing is all crammed together and small. The craftsmanship is good but the over-all affect of the piece was lost with the small writing! I am debating whether or not to return and get my money back or request for a new one! Thanks for reading!
~ Sad Mom of 4 Children
Quality of product could be better
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, the first one I received had to be returned because the corner of the glass was chipped off. There is a sticker on the picture area which states please remove film from brass before displaying, but there was no film on the brass and the brass was sooo scratched up it looked like a used frame. I called customer service and they sent out another one in two days, but the brass was still the same. Sticker stating remove film BUT no film - scratched up - looked used. The engraving was beautiful but the quality of the item would not impress anyone and it was bought for a graduation gift.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 3, 2011
The frame has no back , it is just a piece of glass. The glass is completely transparent and the words are in light white colour and very small. I cant read a word at all!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved