Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
~Dennis - AZ

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this plaque... It looked exactly like the photo and I thought even a little larger in person. I was happy with it and my husband loved it for Valentine's Day...
awesome if you're lucky
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, MD) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our 6 months anniversary. I gave it 4 stars because in spite of the fact that this thing is completely beautiful, natural, romantic and makes a perfect gift for the important to your heart ocaasion, it's still dependable if you're lucky to get a nice piece of wood. There was a big dark spot next to my name that made it look kind of stained. I hope my bf closed his eyes on that. But I was a little disappointed. Besides that the piece was very thin (I expected it to be a little thicker), I think not even an inch thick. I didn't measure it, but it looked very thin. Other than that it's a -must order for your sweetheart- gift. I still think it was an amazing gift in spite of the downsides.
Love it!
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine was on the high side of the size range, which made the heart look disproportionate. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

I got this for my machismo husband (who hates anything cute/cuddly) to celebrate our first anniversary. With our wedding date added, I think it looks better than the picture. He actually got mushy about it and said it was the sweetest gift ever.

I got the stand for it, but I'm glad it also has the hook. About 5 minutes after I gave it to him, it was hanging on the wall in his man-cave (no idea what happened to the stand).
Tree Plaque
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th wedding anniversary (wood). It arrived quickly and it really looked nice. It is very original and i hope my husband likes it.
4/5
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccomend this gift to anyone, lots of options with this style BUT not all slices on wood are this large... they are unique but not always as large at the picture.
Nice gift
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a lot of personalized gifts from this website. I love shopping here! I got this for a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my husband since the theme is "wood." I was happy with it, and it fit the theme.
Nice, but not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
I liked it and it was very nice, but not as shown. This came oblong, up and down verses sidewise, side to side.
Sweet
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lost both parents in a short period of time i wanted a little remembrance plaque with their names and years married. The plaque was sweet hence the title. I wasn't wowed by it however. I will enjoy and think of them when I look at it; just expected more. It could have used some kind of finish on the wood.
Smaller than expected
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size. It looked much bigger in the picture, and when I received it, it was much smaller than I had expected. It is neat, but a little smaller than it looks.
personalized tree plaque
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is sturdy, neat and presentable. It is the personalization that I am disappointed in. It looks like the names were made using a stencil and wood burning pen, and whoever did the work slipped outside the stencil on several letters. The names are somewhat messy (not rustic), but not enough for me to ask for a refund.
very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, TX) - July 8, 2013
Item was way bigger than I expected..
A cute idea but...
By p L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover , NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was alot thinner that I thought. The names were nice except the last letter in "Maria" must have landed on a knot or something because it looks like it was a mistake that was corrected.
engraving is messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 21, 2011
Product came in a timely manner, but the engraving is poorly done. Other wise I would give 5 stars. Need quality checks done before sent out.
Completely awful!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter and her new husband and was MORTIFIED at how terrible it looked - what a waste! I will never do business with you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved