Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
~Laura - GA

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 5, 2011
This was perfect for my husband on our 5th anniversary because that is the "wood" anniversary. He loved it
Cute and Unique
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If looking for a unique idea for a gift, this is it! Came out great! Shipped the morning after I placed the order! (and i choose standard shipping!)
Neat concept
By Talibah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. I thought this was such a simple but special gift that allow me to keep with in the tradition. It looks great and smells like fresh cut wood, because it is!
So Manly and Romantic
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want a mushy gushy thing for my husband for Valentine's day and this was perfect! Like carving your initials in a tree but the convenience of having it INSIDE! So cute! and he loved it!
Very Impressed
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the way this turned out. I didn't know if it was going to look cheap or not, but I wanted something none tradition to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I love how this turned out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this and got it very quickly and it was perfect! It looks great - just like the picture shows. It was great for our 5 year anniversary.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 3, 2012
Great gift for the outdoorsy guy. Looks great, I love it.
Nice gift for my girlfriend
By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift very impressive and has many means for a celebration!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
As a very big fan of wood products, I was happy to see this product offered here. I ordered for my anniversay and am so pleased. Would highly recommend.
Together forever plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - March 2, 2012
I ordered the together forever plaque for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I do to.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2011
The plaque is very good quality, larger than I expected, and just what I wanted. Delivery was very quick too. I bought the wood easel to use to display it, and I am very satisfied with both.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manawa, WI) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I am very happy with it. It's exactly as I hoped it would look.
Great anniversary gift!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique, good quality & one of the best wood gifts out there for 5th anniversaries!!
Great product!
By Brooke Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. I received it fast in the mail and it looks fantastic.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved