Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    Personalized Monogram Valet Tray customer reviews

    Personalized Suede and Leather Valet Tray - Snap Design - 3868
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for a guy
    By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He really loved it, said it was one of the best gofts ever. Nice design, light, good size, and very useful for a guy definitely))
    Valet tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 26, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. It is very nice, but smaller than what I expected.
    Great Quality
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my fiance and he is going to love it. It is perfect to sit on the bureau and put his change/watch it in. I'm so excited to give it to him!!
    Valet Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 9, 2011
    Bought this to put in a guest bedroom as it's just the right size for an overnight visitor to use. The quality is good for the price, though the monogram didn't come out centered on the first try. However, customer service couldn't have been more helpful or polite when I called about it, and made me a new one immediately. The replacement turned out perfectly.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just what I was looking for, for a special graduation gift.
    Great groomsmen gifts
    By Myron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law got me a leather valet while traveling in Italy and I consider it essential for keeping all my gadgets and keys, etc. together. It was a natural choice for the groomsmen in my wedding. They all liked it. Pay attention to the dimensions before you buy: This one is not huge but certainly big enough for the day-to-day stuff a guy might carry. I also like that it can be unbuttoned to pack flat -- my Italian version doesn't do that and got a little smooshed on our honeymoon. The monogramming is of course a nice touch.
    Help organize your young adults!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased 3 of these so far and have had rave reviews. My adult children appreciate the special personalization. Both colors are elegant and well crafted.
    Perfect Valet Tray
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the way this is put together, makes it easy to clean corners if necessary. Looks much better than the baskets sitting on my dresser. Classy
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - April 11, 2011
    Products arrived just as expected and in great condition. These worked out great as part of my groomsmen gifts!
    Lovely
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Subtle but sophisticated! A little pricey but the quality makes it worth it. My husband loves to use it for his wedding ring and watch at night
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 22, 2013
    Product as described. Good quality. Delivery in timely manner
    PERFECT FOR A MAN!!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave this to my husband and dad, and they loved it!! they both tend to put their keys where ever they land so this was perfect for them. Made of good quality leather and looks great.
    Great Leather Tray for personal items!
    By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tray works perfect for my nightstand. Earrings, rings, watches, etc. it will hold everything and they will no longer fall on the floor. I'm very happy with the black and silver writing, it looks very sleek and modern. I just got the tray, but it looks like it will be durable too!
    Very happy and surprized by the size
    By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very elligant and plenty of room for keys, wallet, phone and jewlery. Very happy with this purchase
    Beautifully done!
    By Mardig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tray is soft, well made and extremely attractive. I'm very happy with it and will probably get more for myself and as gifts. thank you!
    No More Scratches!!!!
    By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for anyone who needs/wants a place of their own to put keys, coins, etc. without scratching their nice furniture. It's also engraveable to add a personalized touch. I bought this for my husband so that he will always know where to put his damaging pocket stuff and it goes great with our home decor. We love it!
    Wonderful
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift, and the snaps in the corner, make it more appealing and a great design.
    Extremely Impressed
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size and high quality leather! I'm very picky, so this positive rating is huge (I don't do reviews generally). A+++++
    Unexpected Necessity
    By yailing C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my fiance, I figured it would be very useful since he would get home and take off his ring, watch etc and just put it on the dresser. Not only is this a practical tool, but it looks really nice and eliminates the mess. He loved it, especially since the lining works as a protector against scratches. Therefore it was a win win. I highly recommend this product.
    Snap broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 2, 2012
    Very nice gift, but we were disappointed when one of the snaps didn't work.
    Monogram Valet Tray
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tray is exactly what I was looking for. I am completely satisfied with the product and the service. I will absolutely buy again from Personalizationmall.com.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - February 28, 2012
    Overall this is a very nice product. It is a great gift for a man. Everyone in previous reviews seemed concerned about the size of the product - I found that it is the perfect size for traveling & is still quite useful as a central location for emptying your pockets. The monogram was a little off-center but it wasn't really bad. I am very detail-oriented so I noticed it right away but the receiver barely noticed their initials were there anyway. While the inside is in fact suede, the outside (and the small inner square) is a man-made material (not real leather!) I thought maybe the price could have been lower but personalizationmall.com filled & shipped the order quickly to save me from being late! (And it is priced competitively compared to similar, personalized products on other sites.)
    Wish it was larger...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
    ...Or that I had paid more attention to the size. However, my boyfriend likes it and put it to use immediately.
    Good quality but not the exact color as pictures
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality valet tray, the leather and craftsmanship are fine. however, the color of the tan leather tray is much lighter than on the website. It appears brown on the website but the leather in real life is more of a natural color, so if you are looking for something that is not very light, get the black one instead. Otherwise, it is a very nice gift and it comes in a nice black gift box with tissue paper inside and a silver ribbon outside the box.
    Great product
    By Nathalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as one of my son's 18th birthday presents ... I hope he will cherish it for a long time. It is presented in a nice box. I thought the suede would have been thicker, but the whole thing looks nice nonetheless ... the pressure buttons at the corners make it easy to unsnap and empty change from it. A great gift !
    Monogram Valet Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 18, 2013
    Good quality. Item delivered promptly and as ordered.
    Nice little gift.
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this valet tray, especially in the suede.
    It is smaller than I expected, but the monograms will make up for it. I think my son will like it.
    valet tray
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy looking, wish it was a little bigger so more things would fit in it
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde hill, WA) - July 4, 2011
    Great gift and very useful. The only thing is that the letters weren't in the middle they were closer to the right top corner.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
    Looks very nice. Love the feel of the inside and the overall look.
    Completely satisfied!
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was nicely constructed and shipping was lightning fast. Very well done all. Thank you! You've got a customer for life!
    Warning
    By Nathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Objects are smaller than they appear. Other than that, I am pleased with my order. Google some coupon codes and save some money before ordering!
    too small
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really nice gift, but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be from looking at the picture. It's kind of shallow, but it does serve it's purpose.
    Nice but small
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item itself was very nice and seemed to be of good quality. However, the description was a bit misleading. When snapped together, the tray does not measure 7 & 1/2 inches. That measurement is the tray when flat. Otherwise I was happy with the purchase.
    Letters off centered
    By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to get this for my husband who tends to leave his pocket stuff all over the kitchen counter. Unfortunately, the monogram was not centered. I'm displease that no one at the company saw this & fixed it before sending it out.
    Too expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 12, 2011
    The valet tray arrived as ordered with correct monogram, however the quality of the tray is much less than expected considering the price.
    Nice looking but small
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the personalized valet tray but it is really small and can't fit much in it so I was disappointed with the size.
    Nice gift
    By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really liked the quality of the valet trays. We ordered 6 of them for gifts. The only thing we didn't like was that on most of the treys, the monograms weren't centered in the leather square. Otherwise, it's a beautiful gift!
    Useful gift
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend. It's a bit smaller than I imagined it to be, but he says it's just the right size. It's a very useful gift and it goes well with any room.
    Great valet tray!
    By Jane F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is everything it is advertised to be. NIce leather, the monograming looks perfect and the snaps are nice and tight. I thought it would be a little darker - that was my only disappointment- it is a light tan.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved