Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Leather 5 Slot Personalized Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - May 31, 2016
I got this for my husbands birthday. He Loved it!
Really great quality
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful idea for a gift!!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 4, 2016
Beautiful watch box. Personalization is perfect!
Really good quality and wonderful idea for a gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was hesitant to order from this co. but I must say that I am really impress on how it turned out.I ordered this watch box for Valentine's day for my husband and he really loved it!I will be ordering more gift items from this site in the future!
Watch Box Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2016
Great gift, my guy loved it!
Nice quality
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searchlight, NV) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Very nice!
Handsome case!
By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch display case is perfect! Stylish and and contemporary, it was an immediate hit with my husband. I gave him a new watch for the holidays and followed up with this case for our anniversary a few days later. Within 5 minutes of opening the gift, he gathered up watches from his nightstand and dresser to arrange them in the case. He then moved a prominently displayed slide rule cabinet over to the side to share the space with his watch display! He might need another matching case! Well-done, PersonalizationMall!
amazing
By Alayna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing! I bought it for my dad for Christmas and the quality was so far beyond my expectations! it's so nice and the engraving was perfect! I ordered two other items and those turned out perfect as well! I'd give this 6 stars if I could, I would absolutely purchase this again!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in quick and is very nice. My husband placed his watches in the box and loves that it displays them.
Great!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great style! Super happy with this!
Very nice
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box was just what I expected. It is nice and the monogramming is very classy.
Happy Birthday Boy!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our son that has everything.....he loved it!!
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaparral, NM) - June 3, 2015
I just bought this for my BF as an anniversary gift and HE LOVED IT!!! :)
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - May 15, 2015
We ordered this watch case for our son and he was thrilled with it. It was the perfect size and the engraving was beautiful
Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great craftsmanship.
Great Gift
By Robbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch box as a Thank You gift for my ex husband. I had new wood floors installed in my home. He provided the referral and negotiated a great price with the contractor, not to mention provide advice along the way. He is a collector of Movado watches and never had a nice place to keep them. He was extremely happy with this gift and felt it was very thoughtful. Very nice quality and met all of my expectations.
Perfect time keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 4, 2015
I am ecstatic about this watch box! My boyfriend loves watches and this monogrammed watch box made his day! The quality of the box was nice leather and the monogram made it very personal and a nice touch. This is the perfect time keeper.
Perfect gift
By Robbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well-made and perfect for holding my husband's favorite watches. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 14, 2015
I gave the watch box to my brother as a gift and it was a hit. He was impressed with the detail and quality.
super
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham , KS) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. I received it quickly. Beautiful job on personalizing it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 25, 2015
My hubs loved this-it was tastefully engraved and came swiftly.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - February 23, 2015
The Box is just as elegant as it looks in the pictures. Very nice gift for a watch collector.
Monogram box
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a great gift, surpassed my expectations...delighted with the product!
Perfection
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Couldn't be more pleased!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia, FL) - February 16, 2015
Bought this for my fiance as a V-Day gift for his watches and he LOVED it!
Excellent
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves watch boxes and this one was perfect. Great quality and was delivered in no time. He loved it!
Monogram Watch Box
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a beautifully made piece. The leather was smooth with no imperfections or scratches, and the additional monograming added a nice personal touch! My fiancé will now have a beautiful piece he can proudly use to protect and/or display his collection of watches.
Great watch box
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and handy. Quality workmanship, attractive and functional. Was a great present this holiday season. Nicer in person than on line. Highly recommend
great product
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in great time; as ordered; great quality. thank you!
beautiful
By MICHELE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful
nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 26, 2014
The watch case was a great choice for my son. The black leather is classy, & he loved the monogram of his initials.
High end gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect for the man who has everything! The leather is very high quality and the monogramming is perfect! I highly recommend this product and will be ordering more!
the man with many watches
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogrammed watch box is fabulous. The personalization on the etched glass is extremely handsome. The leather is very nice with quality stitching. It is a Christmas gift. I hope he loves it as much as I do. I highly recommend as a gift.
monogram leather watch box
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It could be used not only for a collection of watches but also as a jewelry box as well.
watch box
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the watch box and everyone I showed it to did too! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it. Now he can start his own watch collection.
beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Monogramed watch box
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase my fiancé who is a watch lover absolutly loved the box! Special touch was having his initials engraved! Very happy with the purchase
Great Product
By Nick Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch box. Monogram detail came out nice, and product seems to be of good quality, as described.
Safe & Secure
By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box is beautiful. It is a perfect size. I love the personalization. Overall, it was a father's day gift for my fiance and he loves it so thats all that matters :-)
absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - June 13, 2014
The watch box is of great quality and the engraving was done beautifullly. I have bought multiple items from this site...always shop around, but the quality with personalization mall products keeps me coming back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved