Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Leather 5 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 14, 2015
I gave the watch box to my brother as a gift and it was a hit. He was impressed with the detail and quality.
super
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham , KS) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. I received it quickly. Beautiful job on personalizing it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 25, 2015
My hubs loved this-it was tastefully engraved and came swiftly.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - February 23, 2015
The Box is just as elegant as it looks in the pictures. Very nice gift for a watch collector.
Monogram box
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a great gift, surpassed my expectations...delighted with the product!
Perfection
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Couldn't be more pleased!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia, FL) - February 16, 2015
Bought this for my fiance as a V-Day gift for his watches and he LOVED it!
Excellent
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves watch boxes and this one was perfect. Great quality and was delivered in no time. He loved it!
Monogram Watch Box
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a beautifully made piece. The leather was smooth with no imperfections or scratches, and the additional monograming added a nice personal touch! My fiancé will now have a beautiful piece he can proudly use to protect and/or display his collection of watches.
Great watch box
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and handy. Quality workmanship, attractive and functional. Was a great present this holiday season. Nicer in person than on line. Highly recommend
great product
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in great time; as ordered; great quality. thank you!
beautiful
By MICHELE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful
nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 26, 2014
The watch case was a great choice for my son. The black leather is classy, & he loved the monogram of his initials.
High end gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect for the man who has everything! The leather is very high quality and the monogramming is perfect! I highly recommend this product and will be ordering more!
the man with many watches
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogrammed watch box is fabulous. The personalization on the etched glass is extremely handsome. The leather is very nice with quality stitching. It is a Christmas gift. I hope he loves it as much as I do. I highly recommend as a gift.
monogram leather watch box
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It could be used not only for a collection of watches but also as a jewelry box as well.
watch box
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the watch box and everyone I showed it to did too! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it. Now he can start his own watch collection.
beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Monogramed watch box
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase my fiancé who is a watch lover absolutly loved the box! Special touch was having his initials engraved! Very happy with the purchase
Great Product
By Nick Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch box. Monogram detail came out nice, and product seems to be of good quality, as described.
Safe & Secure
By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box is beautiful. It is a perfect size. I love the personalization. Overall, it was a father's day gift for my fiance and he loves it so thats all that matters :-)
absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - June 13, 2014
The watch box is of great quality and the engraving was done beautifullly. I have bought multiple items from this site...always shop around, but the quality with personalization mall products keeps me coming back.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 24, 2014
My husband is a very picky person so I was pleased to see he was happy with this item. I will continue to shop at this site.
Great Gift!!
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a graduation gift for my brother who is super hard to shop for. I haven't given it to him yet, but I think hes going to love it. Great quailty!!!
excellent gift
By Tiffani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for part of his retirement gift and he loves it. It is well made and the personalization is perfect. Makes an excellent gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - April 13, 2014
Really happy with the purchase. Hesitant after reading a few bad reviews but don't have a single complaint. His watches are medium/medium large and he was able to fit them side by side, no problem closing the case without touching their faces either. I wish the cushions for the watches were a little nicer, and didn't move around as much but again, it was definitely worth the purchase!! I recommend it!
Monogram Leather Watch Box
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a retirement gift and I was very pleased with it when it arrived. It was everything that I had expected and arrived very fast. I have ordered from Personal Creations before and have really liked the products I have ordered.
Lovely watch box
By sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. My husband loved it.
Husband loved it!
By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. His only form of jewelry is watches, so this was the perfect gift for him. The quality of the box was good, and he really loved it!
He LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - February 19, 2014
I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really loved it!! I knew he would like it because he had mentioned more than once that he needed something to place his watches in, but the fact that it was leather and monogrammed really made it special to him. I am very pleased.
Lovely Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend's Birthday. He now owns several watches so it's practical for storage as well as being a lovely leather watch case. The monogram looks very sharp & truly adds a very classy touch to this. I would recommend it to anyone!
Very good gift!
By Ganna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a gift for my fiancé on the Valentines Day. He was so impressed to see his name on it! It was a perfect gift because watches is his passion and now he has a perfect place to keep 'em. Box itself is awesome!! Also was shipped and delivered just in time, as promised.
perfect
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, the inside is very nice and perfect for men's watches.
Awesome Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. It looks awesome. It's not too big or small, just perfect. The lettering is perfect size on the box. Will buy from again.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 22, 2014
got this for my fiance after I got him a watch for christmas and he LOVES it, so beautifully made defiantly worth it
Nice gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for my husband. Very nice quality . He is hard to shop for but this will be great.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 31, 2013
I bought this for my husband and was extremely impressed with the quality! Once I ordered the item, it was monogramed quickly and I received the item within a few days! It was my husband's favorite Christmas gift. I highly recommend.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2013
I just bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He has a colection of watches but no plc to properly organize them. I was really surprised when I received this case. Its a beautiful leather case with a lock and the initial on the lock looks beautiful and elegant.
Awesome
By Aja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a person obsessed with watches. My expectation for this (just seeing it online) was extremely high. Once it arrived (super fast delivery) I was blown away. The quality superseded my expectations. The recipient was overjoyed and impressed to say the least. I would DEFINITELY order this again or anything from this site over and over again.
Wonderful surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - October 19, 2013
This monogramed watch box exceeded my expectations. It's quite a find and will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The service was very precise and fast. I would order another one if I had a person who needed it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved