Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Monogram Leather Watch Box
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Valentines Day gift for my husband. I was very pleased with the quality of this product and would highly recommend it. My husband loved it!
Watch Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 15, 2013
Great product and great price! Looks more expensive than what was paid.
Monogram Leather Watch Box
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves this watch box!
Monogram Leather Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 13, 2013
My daughter ordered the Monogram Leather Watch Box for her BF's Valentine gift. She ordered it on a Friday and rec'd it on Tuesday! It is well made, the leather is good quality and the engraving was beautiful, it looks like she spent much more on it than she actually did and her BF was very pleased with his Valentine gift:-)
Great quality
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalization mall delivers the finest quality on time. I loved the watch box, got it as a gift and can't wait for the recepient's reaction.
Husband Loved It!
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the watch box is great! I purchased my husband this gift for Christmas and when he opened it and seen his initials the look on his face was priceless.
For the Man Who Has Everything...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a classy way for a gentleman to display his watch collection. The case is spacious, and very well made. The monogram adds a distinguished look. Nicely done...
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 19, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my newest son-in-law for Christmas. It makes a beautiful and personal gift that I'm sure he will love!
Watch Box - wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
I stumbled upon this perfect jewelry box while shopping for ornaments. It is absolutely what we needed to keep my husbands watches off the counter. The problem now is he owns 3 watches and it holds 5. I guess we'll be watch shopping. Anyway - it is made very well and very attractive.
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012
The quality and appearance of this product is topnotch for the money paid. Good deal. I would definitely recommend this watch box to someone looking for a casual but nice gift.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 8, 2012
I really was not expecting the watch box to be so beautiful. From the monogram engraving to the leather and workmanship of the box. I am sure my father-in-law will enjoy it as a Christmas gift.
Jacqui
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 28, 2012
I bought this for a gift for my son and it came to my delight before Christmas with NO back-order to worry about. The keys were in it as well to lock it if necessary and I was very impressed with the quality. The Intials looked great. I am very happy that I choose to buy from Personalization Mall. easy to check out as well.
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 20, 2012
My boyfriend loved the Watch Box. It's very classy and makes for a great gift. In fact, he has so many watches he actually wants more of these Watch Boxes.
Boyfriend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 8, 2012
It was my boyfriends birthday and I had just been cut hours at my job so I needed to find something that wasn't too expensive but that was very good quality and he could keep forever. I was actually looking at watches online and saw an add for this. It was perfect! He absolutely loves watches and always has them just lying around. I ordered it and received it two days later. It was so nice! He loved it!! He even took pics and sent it to his family right away. Great for a guy who loves watches and the women love it too because it keeps everything nice neat and on display rather than thrown around. Would totally buy it over again for someone else! A+++++
GREAT GIFT VERY SATISFIED
By AMANDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather watch box is worth the buy. Bought it for my husband on our anniversary as one of his gifts. I love the engraving...its like a sandy silver gray color.
Best watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 28, 2012
LOVED IT! It came earlier than expected and the quality was better than I anticipated! Only difference is it has no key as the picture shows, but it doesn't even matter. Can't wait to I give it to my husband for our anniversary. Thanks so much..will definitely order more products in the future.
elegant and masculine
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biola, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture on the website really does not do this product justice, it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The box appears well made, the engraving looks beautiful and it was boxed well for shipping. I am super pleased with this purchase.. i have ordered from this company before.. and everything has been perfect...
Great gift for wedding officiant
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this gift for our wedding officiant. I am thrilled with the quality of the product and I can't wait to give it to him! I also can't believe how quickly the items ship from Personalizationmall. I love this company!
Beautiful Product!
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box was a Father's Day gift for my husband & it blew my expectations out of the water. The watch box is beautiful & masculine all at once...if that's possible. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to all of my friends & family & I will definitely do business with them again in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 7, 2012
This was exactly what I wanted it to be. Quality was great, shipping time was fast, and product was wonderful. The man in my life loved it!
Good Product
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Leather Watch Box was a gift for my grandson. He loves it and I loved the great service that you provided. I would order from you again.
Nice Gift!
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was a nice gift for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loved it!It has classy engraving and and the leather material is a nice touch too! Cannot go wrong this this product, as a gift, or for yourself! Highly recommended!
GREAT 15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 19, 2012
The traditional 15 year anniversary gift is a clock. I purchased my husband a nice watch that I had personalized. The personalized watch box was a signature accompliment with the watch. It was very classy and stylish. I placed the watch in the watch box and had it gift wrapped. My husband was very excited and thought everything was very creative.
Better than pic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend's bday, and he really enjoy it, It actually better than the pic shown.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 23, 2012
I absolutely love this watch box and can't wait to give it to my husband for our three year anniversary. In regards to what others have said:
Too small- I feel it's the size expected for five watches.
Cheaply made- It's not any less than what was expected for the price
Price- I did get it on sale but would have paid full price
Lock- Can't comment bc I just received it but I'm glad the top does lock in place w/out the use of the key.
Monogram- It was stated that the middle initial is the larger initial which I agree is a little odd. My husbands middle and last is the same so it worked out well bc it looks like his last name is what is enlarged. Whether you want the first or last inital to stand out I'd arrange the letters around to make it stand out to what you'd prefer.

I personally have no complaints :)A proud Personalization Mall gift giver AGAIN!
Great Valentines Day gift for my Husband!
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this watch box. It was what he'd been looking for and the personal monogram was an extra surprise. The box is exactly as described and was delivered flawlessly and in great timing. Will definitely be purchasing many other personalized gifts from here. Many thanks!!
Monogram watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
I gave it to my husband for Valentines day. He loved it.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 15, 2012
I loved the box and so did my boyfriend! It was a Valentine's Day gift for him
Great and beautiful quality. Loved it!!
By maribelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!.
excellent quality
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was a good value.
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 2, 2012
This was a last minute, rushed Christmas gift & PersonalizationMall really came through!! It actually arrived a day earlier than expected!! My husband loves it & the engraved initials gives it that added touch!! Great gift for that special man, whatever the occasion!!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper arlington, OH) - December 23, 2011
My boyfriend collects watches and this gift was PERFECT! The quality is great and he loves it.
Great Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 22, 2011
Great quality, love the watch box
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Very happy with this and I think my boyfriend will be too. The only thing I'm not thrilled about is that it has fabric acting as the hinge to hold it up. Other than that, I'm very happy with the purchase.
loved it
By sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband on our third anniversary and he loved It. loved the initials engraved n d leather..it's d perfect gift:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011
Bought this for my husband for Christmas last year along with a new watch.... he loved it! A year later he now has it filled (of course) and it sits in his bathrooms vanity. I have a hard time getting him to actually put his watches away sometimes after work, but thats a different story. Great quality, just a all around perfect gift!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this personslized leather watch box for my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. He was very pleased! Thank you for the beautiful box and speedy shipping.
Great gift for any man!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in perfect condition, correct engraving, I just wished it was a tad bigger but other than that also fast shipping! :)
beautifully made watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 3, 2011
I am very happy with this watch box. Made very well. Worth the price. !!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this for my boyfriend who loves his watces. The box is just gorgeous and feels quite sturdy. It is going to look so nice once his watches are in! I cannot wait to give it to him - he is going to love it! I h ave bought quite a few gifts from here and I have been more than happy with them all! It is really nice to have something personalized.

Although I did not like how the middle initial shows up larger than the others. I just used his first and last and it is a beauty!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved