Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 5, 2011
Loved it!
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2011
great buy
45 years Marital Bliss?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - May 6, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!! so much that I'm getting him another one for his overflow watches. I also gave him the wooden box with the golf balls. When you're together as long as we have been it's hard to get something new and unique and these 2 items worked perfectly
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 20, 2011
I got this gift for my husband's 30th birthday and he loved it. He loved the watch I got him along with this watch box. It's definitely something he'll have for a long time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - March 11, 2011
I purchased this watchcase for my boyfriend's birthday, I was a bit worried because i wasn't going to be able to see it before he received it because i was shipping it straight to him. He loved it! Not cheaply made, great for the price!
Great
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Shipped quick! Will definitely order from them again!
Love it
By Von Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Monogram leather watch box is perfect!! The price of this item, when compared to other places (without personalization) is a bit lower than competitors! This is perfect for the watch lover!
On Top Of Things
By Carmyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband. It arrived one day before it was due to arrive which made me extremely happy.
worth it!
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, ME) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this gift - his watches got so dusty before - the monogram is a nice touch
It was all worth it
By Adity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Leather Watch Box was all worth the efforts :)
i came across this site via friends discussing gift items and was surprised to see the Shipping and Handling expenses - but the gift was worth it... it was all it said it will be and more :)
Classy!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Dad for his 83rd birthday. I know he will love it! Very classy looking item.
great birthday gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't get to see the watch box in person but the gift was received with much appreciation and excitement. " Wow, this is an awsome gift" is what I heard. Thank you for helping me find a gift that will be treasured forever.
Watch ur watches
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift. I bought it for a friends bday. The detailing of the engraving is very nice. very clean when wrapped and presented. The leather is really nice. Either I didn't read the blurb on the product or I missed it; but the watch case also comes with a lock and key. Nice touch for his treasured watches.
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. It is of great quality and craftmanship. I sent this to a friend who collects watches and and he was very pleased. I would buy again. Beautiful gift!
Father's Day
By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Father's Day gift for my Sweetie. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The box is very good quality and he loved that it was customized just for him.The delivery was also right on time!
love it
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harahan, LA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for father's day I think he is going to love it y'all did a great job. Thanks
Watch case
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Small enough for the everyday guy who does not have a lot of watches.
Perfect
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! I bought this early so I could have it ready for Father's Day! No sending it back, it was exactly what I wanted. Definitely a nice gift.
Excellent
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with the quality of the watch case and the monogram. My boyfriend is going to love this for his birthday.
customer satisfaction
By jorge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was in a very good quality, as expected from what you see online. Im very happy and contented with the product.
Wonderful Gift
By Ava W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is exquisite and professionally crafted. It was designed with my husband in mind and he simply adores it. The packaging made the gift that much more appreciative and I will definitely be purchasing another for my son. I recommend this piece to every one who has a friend or spouse that collects timepieces.

Thank you for helping me make his day special.
Unique Watch Box
By PATRICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogram leather watch box is beautifully made and totally unique. It is the perfect gift for the guy who has everything (especially if he already has a couple of nice watches).
Incredible
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future husband will love this gift for his 30th birthday. The leather is incredibly soft, and the initials engraved on it are beautiful. It will be the perfect place to house all the watches he has collected over the years. The order arrived very quickly too.
loved it!!!
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! And I know my boyfriend is going to love it.
Very satisfied
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it is pictured. Leather outside. Glass top. Etching looks nice. Ordered for a 3rd anniversary gift. Easy ordering. Received timely. Would order from company again. Thanks.
A Wonderful Watch Box!
By LaToya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the watch box! I purchased it as a Valentine's Day gift and I was so pleased with the nice quality of the box. The monogram is a little difficult to see but overall it is great. The leather around it gives it a nice, classy touch.
Great
By Aileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box looks great and shipping was fast.
Excellent quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is great for my husband's watch collection. The quality is wonderful for the price. The monogram was a bit hard to see, but attractively done.
Great gift.
By Maria E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a special male friend and when he opened it he said "I'm impressed very nice" Enough said...
Monogram Leather Watch box
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these that I have purchased and it's as good as the first. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Can't wait to give it to him!
By Stefani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was browsing for ideas on Personalization Mall, having NO idea what I was going to the get the new guy in my life for Christmas. I found this box and knowing how much he likes watches, decided that it would make a nice gift. Now that it has arrived I can't wait to give it to him. The leather really IS soft and it's just a nice looking box. What a great gift for any guy!
Love this!!
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this watch. I gave this to him as a first anniversary gift. The gift came engraved nicely and the leather was elegant.
Perfect gift for that hard to shop for guy!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality box, he appreciated that it was personalized. A great gift for my fiance for our anniversary ... he loved it and uses it every day. Came in 2 days since I paid for express shipping.
GORGEOUS!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son (ring bearer) so that he would have something useful for now and later...that would also be a memento of the role he played at the wedding. The quality is great. Really happy with this purchase!
Very impressed!
By Quinn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great when it arrived and I'm very happy with it! Definitely an awesome anniversary gift for my boyfriend!
Wedding Gift
By Mirta Lorena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my husband as a wedding gift for him. He loves watches so i bought two watches and put them inside. He loved the monogram and the great quality of the box. Its a very elegant and a nice manly gift. Its also a great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved