Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
~Stephanie - PA

Just For You Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set - 3927
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dog Tags
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the packaging. Tags were in a nice black bag enclosed in a box. I am very pleased with the engraving and the weight of the chain and tags. Shipping was quick! Thank You!
just for you dog tags
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt pleasant, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied when i received this item... unlike past reviews for this item, i thought the engraving was very dark and easy to see. they must have fixed that problem. and the sheer weight of the item shows that it is very durable, which is awesome because i plan to send it to my fiance at war, so it needs to be durable. thank you. i love it and cant wait till he gets it :)
WONDERFUL SERVICE
By Cortney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping..excellent product..great prices..engraving looks great..will order from personalizationmall.com in the future!!

VERY PLEASED!! :) :) :)
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 11, 2013
I just got these in the mail and they're perfect. I can't wait to give them to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!
Fantastic gift and worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - February 16, 2012
Bought the gift for valentine's day for the hubby and he loved it. Its worth the money and they did a great job of engraving it...I loved it..thank you so much
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage, WI) - February 26, 2011
i am enjoying my purchase.... a little pricy but only place to find just what i wanted
VDay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - February 25, 2011
I bought this for my fiancee for v day he loved it but it's hard to see the letters from far you have to be very close to see... other then that he loved it def. will purchase gifts from here again.. im in love with this website. :)
great idea for anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
great idea for anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 19, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - February 15, 2011
This was a last minute gift and I was praying the gift would get to me on time.
1-2 day shipping was just what I needed. I can't thank this company enough for that. If I could possibly make a suggestion to the engraving on the Dog Tags, would it be possibly to make deeper grooves I thought it looked a little faint... other than that the packaging was great. I didn't even have to wrap it. Good job Personalized Mall.
Love it!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice necklace and I think it is great for the price compared to other sites. The engraving is a little lighter than I would like but I still think it is a great buy for the money!
I Like them
By Angella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca , NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a nice weight, but i would have liked the engraving to be deeper, you need very good lighting to see it because the tags are so shiny/reflective. But other than that i am very satisfyed.
Product is acceptable
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington DC, DC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the whole quality of the product. The tag and chain has a nice weight to it. The engraving could be a little more presentable and why wasn't the little black bag in the picture included? Well other than that I am satified with the item.
Personalized dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - February 16, 2011
I thought the idea was wonderful and I love the description I wrote with just enough space but I really wished the font or indentation was more visible. Otherwise I thought it was the perfect gift for my fiancé who is deploying next year.
a small disappointment
By Aprile M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett , CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I ordered these I read the customer reviews. I wish I had read them before. I did NOT know that the second tag was a luggage/key chain tag. That was disappointing.
The engraving IS NOT very deep and Im concerned that it won't last and then what will I do? They came in a nice box and don't look bad just not what I expected. Hope my fiance like the gift since it is for our 1 year anniversary.
tags
By melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the tags.However, the engraving is too light-to hard to read.Also the picture shows 2 tags...Look closely..the one on the bottom is a bracelet.I was disappointed about that but I found a way to take it with me everywhere I go.I like that I could use my own words.
My Opinion
By ANTHONY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was light...hopefully it wouldn't ware out. For the price, it could have been more defined.
OK, but not what I expected
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is really light. Not as deep as I expected. The tags are luxuriously weighty, but the light engraving looks odd. Don't love them or hate them. Just not what I expected.
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2012
I was dissappointed in how difficult the engraving was to read. I also thought I was getting two neklaces, not one bracelet and one necklace.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 14, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's cute and something different. But, I was quite disappointed with the quality. The engraving is more like etching and it didn't look that sharp at all.
Nice presentation, poorly executed
By Juliet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the dog tags for my boyfriend, and the most recent reviews certainly got my hopes up. However, the product, while presented in a nice manner, is poorly engraved. The lettering barely shows up unless you look at it straight on, and it almost appears like the engraving will rub off in a matter of weeks/months. Not entirely sure how I feel about this purchase, but I can say for sure that the results were not worth the price paid.
It was ok.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - February 22, 2011
I honestly thought it was going to look a lot better than what it turned out to be. I should've gone with something else I was thinking about on this website instead. The face of boyfriend was so depressing to me unfortunately. =(
Horrible!
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's almost impossible to read the engraving! You have to keep slanting it one way or another to even barely read it. VERY disappointed. Will be sending this back.
ZERO stars
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most AWFUL dog tag i have ever bought. Not only is it thin and feels unfinished around the edges; the picture is VERY misleading. You can only see the engraving when you hold the tag in the light. I bought this for my boyfriend and threw it away the day after I got it knowing it is NOT something someone would wear. Things Remembered is a little more expensive but is 100% more worth it than this !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved