Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT WALLET!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my boys 10 and 11 years olds...
They immediately smiled...
They absolutely loved them..it made them feel like little men.

Nice product!
U aim to please!
By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis suggested I order from you & was glad I did. I had a problem with the name on the wallet I ordered & called you. You were so polite, helpful & told me you would rush a new one to me before Christmas. Will definitely order from u again.
Very pleased!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 wallets for my twin grandsons. They arrived promptly and were just as pictured. The quality is very good. There are lots of pockets on the inside as well as a place to put photos. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Great for 4 year old!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a first wallet for our four year old nephew. Wow! When it arrived I was impressed! We tend to fill it with some $$, pictures, and a gift card. It will surely be a gift he will remember!!
kiddo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 2, 2011
just as it looks..... my 9 year old is gonna love it.
Like father- like son!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this camouflage wallet for a young son of "our soldier", (it will match dad's book mark!) and think he will really enjoy it. I was very pleased with the quality and overall appearance of the wallet and look forward to giving it to him.
Love the Personalized Wallet
By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to buy one for my grandson and my brother. Love the names on it. I'd like a woman's wallet like it to personalize just a bit smaller.
Great Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 16 year old boy, and it's just right for him. Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always just right. I'm hooked on them, there is always something just right for all occasions.
Birthday Present
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Grandson for his 6th birthday.
He loved it!...and the six dollars i had in it!
Grandson's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 5, 2011
just perfect for a gift for my grandson't 9th birthday -I included a few dollars and even cut pictures to put in the photo sleeves-he was so pleased and I see he grew up to be a big boy now! a really nice wallet and with his name on it- what kid doesn't like to see his name on a wallet?
Perfect for a first wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011
This is the perfect first wallet and my son is soooo into camouflage!
camo youth wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauzeka, WI) - April 25, 2011
Good quality. Name printed on front centered and nicely spaced. Nice starter wallet for young boys.
Camouflage wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - March 27, 2011
I was very impressed with the speedy service, shipment, and delivery. The wallet was pretty good, but I have seen a better quality for children. The personalization was done well, so I give it four out of five stars as a gift for my six-year-old grandson's birthday.
Awesome
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is exactly as pictured.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - January 4, 2016
My son loved his new wallet. Thank you!
cute wallets
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of the boys wallets for Christmas and all came as ordered and good quality for the money.
Awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - December 28, 2015
I was sent the wrong wallet, customer service was awesome , they apologized. And within 3 days I received the right one. So professional
Great Quality
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The wallet was really good quality and will withstand lots of wear and tear.
The RIGHT personal wallet for a Nine year old grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 17, 2015
I purchased the camoflauge monogram wallet for my grandson for Christmas and it is certainly attractive with adequate pockets inside to hold a nine years olds school ID, bills, etc. Since it is a Christmas gift, I haven't given it to him as of yet but I know he will love it.
One Happy 8 Year Old
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEATON, IL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding wallet for anyone, but just PERFECT for an 8 year old. The quality is excellent and it will take a pounding well.

This was a birthday present, so in addition to the wallet I found a 1,000,000,000 dollar bill and also had a Visa card made with his picture on it - he has $20 he can spend.

I'm sure the wallet would have been great by itself, but the other additions put it over the top.

We'll definitely be back for other personalized goodies.
Gift for my Grandson
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my grandson for Easter, and he was so happy to see his name engraved on the wallet. He is 9 years old, and he loves how it fits into his pocket so nicely. Of course he started to jump even higher when he seen the money I put inside. He is so proud of his new wallet, and yes I would highly recommend this as a gift for all occasions!
Grandson loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 13, 2015
While visiting my daughter, my 6 year old grandson had a dollar bill and some coins in his hand. I asked him if he had a wallet and he said no. We looked on the internet and he saw this wallet. I ordered it for him and he was so excited. I ordered the Spiderman one for my other grandson who is 4 and everything is about Spiderman. Do not hesitate to order any of these wallets. They are made well and are a perfect gift..especially with their names on it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 31, 2014
my nephew absolutely loved his camo personalized wallet made very well the only thing was I thought the camo was all around the wallets instead of just on the front where the name goes other than that would have purchased again
Camo wallet
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet, perfect size! Gave to my son for Christmas and he loves it!
Camouflauge Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiantown, FL) - November 25, 2014
For 2 of my grandsons, I know they will love it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 30, 2014
Nephew loved this gift. Perfect.
Seemed to enjoy the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 6, 2014
bought this as a birthday present for my great newphew who is 7.
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
my son loves his wallet,its very nice and study,lovely quality.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 10, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet and the personalization. I will definitely order from this site again!
Nice wallet
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these as gifts for our 8 year old twin grandsons. They loved them! And your processing is always so quick! Thanks!
Fantastic wallet!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is exactly as described. As some others have said, there really isn't a place/pocket for coins, but otherwise it is great! My son feels like a "man" and important like his daddy with this tri-fold wallet! It seems quite durable, looks fantastic, and arrived quite quickly.
Overall, the product and the company get a thumbs-up from us!!
Very Well Made
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew. He loves hunting, so camo fits him great. I am going to fill it with some gift cards and some money. I was impressed with the quality of this item. The price is very reasonable. Construction is excellent, heavy duty. I think it will last him a long time. Great product!
Great boy's gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. The material and construction of the wallets were excellent. I have grandsons who are very Camoflage oriented so this will make a super Christmas gift. The Velcro closure is nice and tight so as to prevent the product always opening, and there is lots of room for I.D., bills and even an enclosure for change. What more could you ask for in a wallet except for money(Grandma)??
Very nice wallet
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, so did the recipient! Would purchase again.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - February 12, 2013
This is the second wallet I have bought. The first one was for my oldest grandson and when his brother saw it, he had to have the same. The quality is great and I received it so quickly!
Perfect
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
Great gift!
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these wallets for my 8 and 6 year old nephews. They are going to be so excited. Really great item for the price. I am satisfied.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 9, 2012
Very pleased with this wallet ,bought it for my grandson . Will order from this company again. Shipped promptly. Couldn't be happier.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 14, 2012
I bought two of these to have personalized for my grandsons for Christmas. The wallets are a perfect size for the boys and the personlization is clear and easy to read.
I am very satisfied with the product and wouldn't hesitate to shop at this site again in the future.
You Got It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2012
Just what I wanted. Thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved